Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.

<p>The dependable Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One WiFi Printer is ideal for the home office user being easy to use and compact with Wi-Fi capabilities making it perfect for wireless printing. This crisp multifunction colour printer has a handy in-built scanner and copier whilst its ChromaLife100 system means you can print stunning photos of an incredible quality and clarity.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 9ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB .</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 5.5kg.</li><li>Size H15.2, W44.9, D30.4cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4960999784908.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 445 reviews
5 Stars
286
4 Stars
130
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
419 of 44594%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Canon Pixma Printer
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Malarin
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very cheap and cheerful these days and you can feel the difference. Mind you I could not afford to spend a lot so I got what I spent. Photo prints dont come out too well in colour and printing is slow.... Basic, very basic. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so far not bad
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dario
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Installation very easy. Early days but so far it's all working. I bought it because it's got all the functions I need and it's supposed to be economical as well. Not convinced about the build qualiy as for example the power socket seems loose and machine is noisy. The scanner is probably the slowest on the planet, but works. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon MG3150
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:newport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fairly easy set up, back to back printing which is a good idea, fast print. Cartridges a bit dearer than expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value 3 in 1 printer
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By roland
From:Spain/UK midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This printer does most things that most people need for home use. I haven't cracked printing from a tablet but I'm pretty sure I now have an app that will let me do this. On reflection I wish that I had invested a little more in a bluetooth enabled printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dartmoordiva
From:Dartmoor National Park, Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great price for an all-in-one Wi-Fi printer. Easy to set up and great quality prints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value printer
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By birdseye
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This all in one prints and copies OK. Could not make it scan without altering the settings. Would like a clear on screen manual with trouble shooting. Have not tried wireless or two sided printing yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bustybee
From:Ross & Cromarty
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I have only had the printer about two weeks but so far I am pleased with it. It was very easy to set up. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dadworkload
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Super buy yet again by me, easy to use light on the pocket, which is nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:Newhall, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" i bought one for my brother in law for xmas and he has not stopped raving about this printer great picture and fantastic print quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Elly
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for the family to use occasionally and the children to do homework, printed a couple of photos and documents in colour and B&W so far and the quality is as good as we need it to be. Good price and easy enough to use. I've made sure to keep hold of the instructions though as linking it to the router wasn't as straightforward as you'd expect, easy with the step by step guide though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By orjanv
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good printer, did what a printer is supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Worcs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this printer so far. Easy to install and great at printing from the ipad'
Down side-rather slow compared to my MG5150 and much noisier.
Photo printing good for amateurs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon printer
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy camper
From:Newark-on-Trent, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very good picture quality good price easy to use very happy with its printer very good value for money comes with ink so it's great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Supersue
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great printer very easy to set up and easy to use just what I wanted. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Coleraine BT52, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It was easy and quick to set up. The print quality is reasonable but it is quite slow but I really like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Fast Printing.
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mogzie76
From:Port talbot
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this printer as my last printer had broken, this printer has a very fast and excellent quality prints, also the biggest bonus is the duplex printing as it saves a lot of money of paper costs as it prints on both sides. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product but I had to buy a new router!!
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jd
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a good quality printer although it does not have the extra features of my previous Lexmark one. I bought this product so that I could print from my Apple devices and it does that well but I did have to buy a new router in order to get the printer to work wirelessly even with my laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grannie
From:Warwick
Age:65 or over
" Bought as a Christmas present. Reports are that it is great and is used on WiFi connection to laptop. All the features as required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product provides all my needs
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tuppence
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Easy to use, reasonable cost for ink cartridges,neat and fits into a smaller space which is useful when living in restricted area. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3150 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product useful for the whole household
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By annsty
From:leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this as I have a iPad and the whole family can use the printer without disrupting the main computer each time you don't even have to be in the room where the printer is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>