Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.

For home users who want to print both lab-quality photos and double-sided documents, the Epson Stylus SX535WD is able to accommodate a variety of printing needs. Users can easily print, scan and copy from anywhere in the home, thanks to its Wi-Fi connectivity and PC-free printing, while its neat, tidy footprint complements any modern home.Printer:A4 print speed - black text: 36ppm (pages per minute).A4 print speed - colour text: 36ppm (pages per minute).Prints a 10 x 15cm (6 x 4in) photo in 20 seconds.Up to 5760 x 1440dpi print resolution.Double sided (duplex) printing.150 sheet paper capacity.Uses 4 ink cartridges.Scanner:2400 x 2400dpi optical resolution.Copier:Reduce and enlarge function.Photo printing:Card slots: Compact Flash (CF), Memory Stick (MS), MultiMediaCard, SD card, xD picture card.USB port.Connectivity:USB (cable not included).Wireless/WiFi enabled.Ethernet.Epson iPrint Technology.Apple AirPrint.Google Cloud Print.Email Print.(Accessory required).General information:6.3cm display.Preview screen.Photo editing software included.Compatible with Windows XP or later.Compatible with OS X v10.4 and higher.Size H16.9, W44.5, D36.7cm.Weight 6.3kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8.71595E+12.
Overall rating:
4.569 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 325 reviews
5 Stars
222
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
304 of 32494%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worthwhile printer
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By G
From:UK
"Decent printer, satisfactory performer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By daiseybell
From:Bath
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I did a lot of research before making the decision to go for this printer. Very simple to use and the Argos price was unbeatable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to install
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Glencoegirl
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just bought this printer to keep up to date with technology. As someone inexperienced in such things I found it easy to install wirelessly - a good tip though...remember to take your security firewall downn your computer before youstart to install otherwise you could be dealing with unknown reasons why installation is slow or not working at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson SX535WD all-in-one printer
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By JP
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it promises. Works like a charm with all versions of Windows, including Windows 8. I also like the new, automatic setup for the scanner function which removes the need to scan your network for the device in order to configure. This is now done automatically during the very simple install process..
Photo colours are very lifelike - much better than my previous Epson which produced good pictures but had a tendency to be a little too colourful.
The duplex option is a welcome addition too, as is the second level of economy printing which is very useful for draft print runs..Both options will help make your printouts more economical.
It is also much quicker and quieter than my previous Epson AIO.
Overall, excellent and well worth considering."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Printer
Posted09 February 2013
Customer avatar
By J
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Although this printer produces very good quality prints it does not have a usb connection as said in the discription by Argos. Very disappointed in this as I wanted to plug in memory sticks and other appliancies. It also does not scan to the smal screen on the printer, must be used with laptop or computer via a special connection lead (not supplied with printer) cannot be done via WIFI."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking Printer
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Techno
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good value all in one printer. WiFi enabled, individual colour ink cartridges keep running costs low. Can run with original or replacement inks. Internal paper feed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson Printer SX535WD.
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:CHESHIRE
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"First class service...First class product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:SURREY
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Purchased primarily for use by my wife with her iPad. It was very easy to set up and use. This is the first Epson printer I have bought and, so far, I am pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with printer,works great and very easy to set up.Being a front loader,can be tucked away in a small cubby hole. No reaching around the back to put paper in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Perfect printing and scanning. Highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Cgs64
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Works with iPad finally found a printer that does"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent printer windows 8 compatible
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By chutchy
From:fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"in stock in local store, easy install from disc, perfect machine for all my needs, especially like wifi, 3 rooms away and it prints very quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kc
From:Moray
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up, fast printing and scanning"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have been very happy with purchase of this printer. It was easy to set up on both a Mac & PC and so far has been reliable with replacement cartridges being reasonable cost, if you shop around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Printer!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By IS
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This printer works wonderfully! It prints double sided and WiFi was very easy to set-up.
No complaints here.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3rd epsom printer
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By denno
From:oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very pleased with all the printers i have purchased. the one i have just, stylus SX535WD is outstanding in every way"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth going for full sized printer
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Cambridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Printer was easy to set up, is fast a produces high quality photos, the first time I have had a printer that does. Very pleased so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:West Midlands.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was very pleased with my Epson Printer SX535wd. I put it on reserve, collected it the next day, and after loading it on my computer was very pleased with the results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Printer
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By iain
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very Good all round wireless printer/scanner/copier combo. Very quick printing, and easy to set up on a multiple computer/server home network."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson SX535WD All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Home All in One Printer
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Wirral
Gender:Male
"The Printer was a dream to set-up even though it was a bit long winded (that's software for you).
Works very well and it is very handy having the Network printing - simple and reliable. Double sided printing seems a little slow but saves loads of paper and file space.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>