Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.

<p>Canon's PIXMA MG5350 is an advanced photo all-in-one printer with 5 single inks, Wi-Fi , auto duplex printing also supports Apple AirPrint. An intuitive interface with quick operation and 7.5cm TFT display takes you quickly to the function you need.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 12.5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 9.3ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 9600 x 2400dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>300 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 5 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>2400 x 4800dpi optical resolution.</li><li>Card slots: Memory Stick (MS), MultiMediaCard, SD card.</li><li>PictBridge - print images directly from a digital camera.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB .</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Bluetooth wireless technology enabled.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>7.5cm.</li><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 8.3kg.</li><li>Size H16.6, W45, D36.6cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4960999785325.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.717 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
102 of 10696%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Printer
Posted15 February 2014
Customer avatar
By John T.
From:strathclyde
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Superb printing, great features. Like the five ink tanks, ability to print on card from rear feeder, and onto CDs. Lots of interesting features. Wish I could set rear feed as default option though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By D
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I love it from the first minute. Excellent product from Canon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Pixma MG5350
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Rogy
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Full marks to Argos.Had my eye on above for some time,
having read positive reviews.Could not believe the price at
Argos Up to 50percent cheaper than some websites.Cheapest
by far.Only one left at nearest store at Dagenham.Ordered on
line.Picked up,excellent service at store.Excellent purchase
for the Price.Would have paid more.Great Buy.Well done
Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it!
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By thedogsmum
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The machine was easy to set up, even for someone like me who isn't particularly tech minded.
Printing is clear, as are instructions. Very happy with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slow to start but otherwise good
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By rvw63
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" When switched on the printer takes 1 minute or more to be ready to print. Apart from that, works very well when printing wirelessly from an iPhone or iPad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great printer
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By flump
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this is a fabulous printer sharp as ice and so easy to set up and use, couldn't ask for better quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first class printer and price
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By diesel
From:west mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This does everything it says and more. connected to wifi easily and quickly, recognised by iphone and ipad straight away - no messing about necessary. colours are true and double sided printing superb- no wasted paper. still using ink supplied and already printed a fair amount of stuff. Great price at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, quick & easy to use
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bussha
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Having never bought or set-up a printer before, I was slightly apprehensive. But the instructions were very clear and simple. I had it all set up and connected to Wi-fi within half hour. Great quality printing. Would definitely recommend as a perfect all round print, scan & copy home office essential. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The quality you would expect from Canon
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Fairly easy to set up, prints well and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printer
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent product... As I wanted this as a "stand alone" printer it was easy to set up, including the "Airprinting". Printing from iPad now "a doddle". Has some other good features too! Very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As features that I didn't expect.
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:Herefordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This printer is the best printer I have had. Would recommend to all my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!!
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Renee
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I decided to purchase this print after much deliberation & research via the Internet & I must say I was not disappointed. Love this print easy & quick set-up & print quality is great!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By coxie
From:gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Not the best with tech gear but fairly easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PIXMA
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The setup instructions are very clear and the wi fi connected after several attempts. I am running an apple mac on OSX Snow Leopard and had some difficulty convincing the mac to recognise the new printer, eventually this was resolved.
The printer is very sleek and I particularly like the internal storage of paper and the paper tray is deployed automatically when printing, then shuts away after use.
There are plenty of features that I am unlikely to explore but as a printer so far I am very pleased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works with my old Mac
Posted24 June 2013
Customer avatar
By DLS
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was a bit worried that it wouldn't be compatible with my old PowerPC G5 Mac running system 10.5.8, but I followed the simple set up instructions and it all worked without any hassle.
I haven't yet found a way to change the settings and it seems to put a bit too much ink on plain paper but once I have a bit of time to mess about with it I'm sure I'll find a way make everything work the way I want.
It seems to take a long time to 'consider' printing before it actually starts, but the actual printing is fast. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fab printer BUT
Posted23 June 2013
Customer avatar
By anna
From:Cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" somehow, and possibly my fault, all the on line instructions are in Greek! Luckily I did Greek at college a few years back so managed the install but the manual etc is beyond me and it is so irritating. Scared to reinstall CD in case I mess everything up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another good buy
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ernest He3dley
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Presented the reserved number, everything went like a well oiled machine. That why I am a regular customer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By miggster
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very impressed with this printer, worth spending that bit more than the entry level machines. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Davis
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is the best printer I ever bought and even the price of Ink is very cheap with the silent print option I found the printer incredibily Good.
Together with front loading tray conceal under the printer and silkybody, I will like to say Thank you canon for making this printer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG5350 Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb All-in One printer
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By felspar
From:N.E. Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought to replace my defunct 8yr old machine & I am highly delighted. Set-up was a breeze & Wi-Fi connected to my router immediately.Have printed test pictures from my computer , USB flash drive &SD cards & the quality is superb. Extremely crisp text on letters & great copying too.
The only reservation I have is regarding the bottom plastic paper cassette & the rear sheet feeder which do not seem to be too robust.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>