Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Playmobil Police Van Playset.

<p>Quick, start the flashing lights, there are criminals on the loose! Your child will love defending the city from crime and bad guys with the Playmobil Police Van! The Playmobil police figures are all prepared to catch the robbers and lock them up in the van!</p><ul><li>The Playmobil Police Van has flashing lights, armoured windows and seats for 3 people including a middle section ideal for storage.</li><li>The set includes 2 Playmobil police officers with protective vest and riot shield, 4 traffic cones and a variety of accessories.</li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>Size H25, W35, D12.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 4008789040237.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Review 1 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours Of Fun
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dinky
From:Tunbridge Wells
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this item for my 5 year old son for christmas , he has spent hours playing with this toy , he also has the Playmobile Police Car , money well spent ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did not disappoint
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Juliet
From:Colchester Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely toy. Our 5 yr old Grandson loves it as all Playmobil"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:West Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Strong sturdy toy which has inspired grandson's imagination! Also has playmobile police helicopter. Great purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well received by Grandson
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Proud Grandma
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for our 4 year old Grandson as a Christmas present. He loves anything to do with the emergency services so this went down well. A few small items but fortunately he seems to be past putting everything in his mouth and in any case they will no doubt be mislaid pretty soon. He was thrilled when he ripped off the wrapping paper. Fortunately (for the adults) there is no siren but the flashing lights appealed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happyshopper
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Playmobil Police Van Playset 4022 is the English language version of 4023 which sells at a much higher price elsewhere. I note UK purchasers of 4023 then complain that the vans livery is in German.
This is an excellent play product at a great price. My grandson plays with it very happliy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By 111
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"6 year old son loves this and its a great addition to police station. Lots of little pieces (guns shields handcuffs) super detail as expected from playmobil. Provided hours of fun. Loves capturing baddies and putting them in the back of the van!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By LouLou22
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good toy, very well received by nephew. The only minor complaint is that the driver and passenger doors don't open."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jillian
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My nephew (4yr) and niece(6yr) enjoyed the flashing lights and the figures it comes with and putting the police van together.
A definite good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
playmobil police van
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By marina
From:scottish borders
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great item, bought for my grandsons 5th birthday and he loves it. good size and hours of fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Playmobil - always a winner
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sweetpea
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Two things my boys like - cars and things with blue flashy lights!! This has both and was a winner from the moment it was out of the box. Lots of nice little extras and as always, robust and well made. I did have a problem with one wheel that kept falling off but Uncle Roo sorted that one out!! Its a great item. I got 2 - one for each boy. No silly noises or sirens. No songs or annoying melodies. Just a great toy for imaginary play. Love Playmobil - and it LASTS too!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Playmobil's Usual High Standard
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The end product of this Police Van playset is excellent with flashing lights and no noise. It will appeal to Children from 3+ as advertised - but don't expect a three year old to be able to assemble it. In fact unless your child is 6+ I would advise assembly after they have gone to bed and before they receive the present. Older children will enjoy the assembly but I think they will still need some help. Also there are some small parts that you may want to put to one side for a year or two."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
playmobil policevan
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By ali m
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i bought this police van for my 4 year old son. he loves it. i think the price is quite expensive forwhat it is. it was a lot smaller than i expected and there are some frustrating bits to it like the door of the drivers seat doesnt open so its difficult for him to put the people in it. the flashing lights are a good feature of it tho but i think more accessorys would have been nice for the price but my son is more than happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By halseylass
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great purchase, my Grand daughter loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't beat playmobil
Posted01 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Worthing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was brought for my sons 6th birthday. He loves it! Has played with it everyday since and his 4yr old sister loves it too. Same good quality that you always get with playmobil and the stickers are very strong and sticky and won't come off once stuck on. Great purchase!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Kam
From:west sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great toy. my son loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Melanie
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"as usual Playmobil have everything covered my sons like the people and the van has a lock up for the baddies to go and it comes with handcuffs. Hours and Hours of pure enjoyment. Well Done Father Christmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ses
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very pleased with toy. my son loves it. you get to build it as well as play with it. can' t fault play Mobil for any age. highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:Cambridgehsire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"As always excellent value for money, Even better value than normal as this was being sold on offer price of £10 cheaper than anywhere else. Immense play value, aiding imagination for 4-10 year olds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nittynat
From:KENT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my son for Christmas and was really impressed with the attention to detail and parts included. My son loved it. Definitely worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Playmobil Police Van Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy toy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:Helensburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a xmas gift very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>