Top-rated product

Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.

<p>This pack of 100 A4 Fellowes laminating pouches is perfect for use with A4 sized laminators. Each pouch has a thickness of 80 microns. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Contents 100 size A4, . </li><li>Pouch thickness 80 microns. </li><li>EAN: 0077511530616. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(150 reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
145 of 15097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Successful sign making
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these to laminate numerous signs for an outdoor event and despite the wind and the rain, all the signs remained watertight in the laminated pouches. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does as expected
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does as expected, good quality laminaing sheets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating pouches do a good job.
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good price and did a good job when I first tried them out. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These pouches are easy to use and work well in my Fellowes Laminator. No jamming or failure to seal, so I'm happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value pouches. 100 in the pack so should keep me going for a long time. Fast track purchase so saved me time too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating pouches
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They work really well and are great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what you expect
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great for home laminating, its difficult to the right microns to match the cheaper laminator but these pouches have worked fine. I have used a few of this brand and they are perfect. Great service from Argos too, ordered am and received them same day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highcliffe, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product and hood price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 25 Pack
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the laminated print looked professional and pouches were easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating pouches
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used several makes of laminating pouches in the past, but now I only use the Fellows Brand.
They are always good quality, and have never let me down. some other ones that I have used in the past have been a bit of a let down, but not these.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great produce "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A3 Laminating
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" value for money product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
purchase review
Posted10 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating pouches that ...
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" work as laminating pouches. 100% success rate, just like every other laminating pouches I have ever used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality laminating pouches. Good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Laminating Pouches
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are without a doubt, the best laminating pouches i have ever used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed A4 pouches to laminate photo's of my new family as there expanding fast. The photo's last much longer .don't tear or get dirty great Idea. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A bit on the thin side but they did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything good no bad comments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>