Top-rated product

Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.

<p>This pack of 100 A4 Fellowes laminating pouches is perfect for use with A4 sized laminators. Each pouch has a thickness of 80 microns. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Contents 100 size A4, . </li><li>Pouch thickness 80 microns. </li><li>EAN: 0077511530616. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
126 of 13196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating pouches that ...
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" work as laminating pouches. 100% success rate, just like every other laminating pouches I have ever used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality laminating pouches. Good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Laminating Pouches
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are without a doubt, the best laminating pouches i have ever used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything good no bad comments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was realy good for price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyllshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These pouches are simplicity itself to use. The thickness is good and our laminated notices look great. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great job done.
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great job done. Good quality, will definitely buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quailty pouches
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value, good quality product. Easy to use and produces perfect results. Used with Fellowes laminator. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:harrow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, would use again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pouches
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product..does what it says.
Got on a good deal..
Pretty happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality product
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these with the laminator and they are good quality for the price as it was cheaper to buy the 100 pack compared to a pack of 25. Always lookout for the bargains so I would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator sheets
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality laminator sheets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this laminating paper easy to use !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminating pouches A4
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good as any other "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and size laminating pouches. I buy them often. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and efficient service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>