Top-rated product

Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.

<p>This pack of 100 A4 Fellowes laminating pouches is perfect for use with A4 sized laminators. Each pouch has a thickness of 80 microns.</p><ul><li>Contents: 100 size A4 pouches.</li><li>Pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>EAN: 0077511530616.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 of 2596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Review 1 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AMW1
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Never used a laminator before. These did the job well and were easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Knotty
From:Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These pouches work fine, but ensure they are the right way round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laminating pouches
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By shuggy
From:edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"does what it say's on the tin!! great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and value
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bristol74
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Having bought several makes of laminating pouches these seem to be good quality and good value for money. Have been very happy with them. Will be buying more of these in the future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellows laminating pouches
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By trish
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I have used these pouches for a long time these were a restock of them. I would recomend them to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By TAA
From:Reading
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got these to use with my fellows laminator and they do the job nicely. The quality is excellent & the finished product always looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminating Pouches
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These pouches are as described and did a great job with our laminator. Many others crimple up whilst going through the laminator but these have been perfect sheet after sheet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Herefordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I purchased these at the same time as a Fellowes A4 Laminator. So far I have only used three pouches but they seem to be of good quality and give consistent results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect results
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SkyeBlueBeauty
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Used these with the Pro Action laminator. So far, with perfect results.
Skye Blue Beauty"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
did what it says
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By fishface
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good value and did what it says on the box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job to perfection
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lillias
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good quality pouches ,simple to use. just bought my second lot ,everyone wants their sheets laminated now they have seen mine . great for covering old pictures i have of the queens coronation street party in maryhill 1953.
Now they will last another few years.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jazzygeoff
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Perfect for the Laminator I purchased at the same time. No issues when laminating - very strong. Great , great value especially for a 100 pack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminate Pouches
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rory
From:Rayne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Not a lot to say. They work fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A4 LAMINATE POUCHES
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By dosser
From:leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does the job for a very good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quality pouches, no fuss or mess. Seal well,just the job for my usage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:southeast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"have not used as yet as the liminater that i brought had laninater pouches"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I always use Fellowes pouches for laminating and these represent excellent value for money compared to rival companies."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not what it says in the book
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MP
"this turned out to be not what it says in the book . these were supposed to be A3 sheets not A4"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Theresa
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These are only a good price as they came half price with lamanator, otherwise they are cheaper else where. Good quality though, ideal for what I need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Laminating Pouches A4 80mic 100 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these pouches!
Posted03 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Suem
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Got these at same time as laminator. Easy to use, the printed page was completely enveloped in the pouch which was smooth and looked very professional."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>