Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

<p>This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish, and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TV's up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your game console. </p><ul><li>Maximum TV weight 60kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H45, W70, D35cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
83 of 8894%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Review 1 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted02 August 2013
Customer avatar
By karlaa
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great price, product it quite strong holds lots of products on it, stylish and I cant ask for more it has it all and yes I would recommend to a friend as I am really happy with the quality I received"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babs
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Darlington, Co. Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This small TV stand fits just fine in the corner of the room. Really happy with it. Stickers on each glass shelf came off easy with sticky stuff remover, without marking or scratching the glass."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value and functional
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By penstemon
From:London
"Fairly straightforward to put together and looks attractive..
Ideally would have liked to hide leads behind the stand however for the price this was a good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quite Good For The Money
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Zulu
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this to us as an AV stand, as they are much more costly at specialist HIFI shops. Quite easy to assemble, and the instructions simple to follow. The metal guides are hard to screw in by hand, but easy enough if a pair of pliers is used to grip the shaft, doing it that was easy. I assembled two units in less than 20 minutes.
Likes;
Price / Quality
Dislikes; None really
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek black stylish T V unit
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"If I knew what I know now I could have built this unit in ten minutes. As a tip, when screwing in long poles keep ends on as easier to screw in with something to hold on to. Remember you are building this up side down so put glass shelves on up side down, not right way as I did. Labels are a bit of a pain so would remove these before assembling. Any remaining sticky bits easiy come off with a spray of furniture polish. This unit holds my 32" goggle box, DVD and video unit. It arrived in perfect condition and has not one scratch. It looks superb. I am very pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
table
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mick
From:sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"looks bigger in picture a little disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect TV Table
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Full marks for this product , easy to assemble , looks good and the Three shelves are just what I needed for the TV , DVD Recorder and HD Freeview box. I would have given this 5/5 but the manufacture had put sticky labels on the Black Glass Shelves which took some time to peel/wash off and remove the MARKS off the glass , but once that was done I have no qualms to recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good value TV stand that was easy to erect and looks smart. Arrived promptly in perfect condition"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart-looking TV stand
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Darren
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this TV stand from Argos at the same time as a new Hitachi 32 inch TV. Weren't sure before we purchased it if it would be big enough for the new TV, but we needn't have worried, as it's a perfect fit! Looks great in the corner of our living room.
The stickers that lots of other people have also mentioned ARE rather unsightly, but you can assemble the stand so that the stickers are at the back, and if you put a DVD player or games console, etc. on the shelf, then you barely notice them.
Easy to assemble as well.
Would definitely recommend to others.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv table
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By dave
From:fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good table for the money easy to build .looks good and suits my needs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By william
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"easy to assemble looks good when finished and very sturdy. Only problem was removeing the sticky labels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good TV Stand
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Retiredguy
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Spot on. Easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exchanged for bigger one
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By suzanne
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought to house a 32inch T.V but i thought it was too small, exchanged fro the bigger one , looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By windy
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good tv stand simple to assemble
very pleased
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I reckon, as good as it gets
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Davy
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"First class materials supplied with this product.
Very easy to assemble.
Solid when built.
Would look good in anyones lounge or tv room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bit of kit
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By steffan
From:Gwynedd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is an ideal little stand for limited space easy to put together, stickers on the glass a bit of a menace but they do come off easy if you peal them off slowley.i have my 32" lcd and my xbox on this stand.looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glass Tele' Stand
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This item came as a flatpack. It was well packed .and easily assembled. The instructions were simple and easy to follow.When constructed the stand was a firm and solid.I rated it 4 stars because there is a slight stain in one of the glass shelves otherwise a super buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Wanted a basic TV stand to fit a small area that blended with a black slate fireplace. It was perfect, easy to put together from the flat pack and good value for money. The shelves accommodate our digital box, dvd player, video player and my sons gamimg machine! Would highly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good perchase
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Worcester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It looks good with two shelves for DVD etc. With the black tv on top it all matches."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
beware of this
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By bigmac
From:isle of wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"my first review was rejected.
i had to return this product---the threaded leg rods do NOT fit.
if you do buy this--take it out of the box at the store and try to screw in the leg rods.---it might save you a long journey to return it.
ive bought several glass furniture items from argos---all excellent 5 star products.----this one is simply not up to standard."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>