Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.

<p>Looking for a new Tech Deck challenge? Get the Tech Deck 3-in-1 Skate Park Set. It's three ramps in one, so you can set up your skate park your own way. Become a master of your board as you learn and perform skateboarding tricks using your fingers.</p><p>Configure your way as you choose from a mini ramp, a stair and rail or a wall ride skate park.</p><p>Approximate size: W34cm x D20cm x H8cm.</p><p>Comes with a Tech Deck 96mm skateboard.</p><ul><li>For ages 9 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 778988913215.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Review 1 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chuffed!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammie
From:Darlington
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Product is exactly what it says on the box. Worth the money and means my younger brother can learn new tricks. All I will say is when using the ramp underneath the little yellow stands are a bit fiddly to get in. Aside that its really good and even comes with little stickers to decorate the ramp! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By simmy
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My son is 11 and loves it. Payed half price for it in the sales don't think its worth any more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for tech deck tricks
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ70
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ramp is just what my 7 year old wanted for trying out tricks with his tech decks. I got it at half price which was great value compared to other similar products in other shops. The fact that it can be used in 3 different ways gives varied play value. We have only had it for 2 weeks, but so far it is withstanding play from 3 little boys under 7! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultimate skatepark
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bailz
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Good value, feels sturdy and given my 10yr old hours of fun so far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cat
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Couled be better the ramp for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good gift idea!
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By chakely!
From:hudds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I was pleasantly surprised with this item. I bought it in the sale and thought it was good value and can be used several ways too. Only bad thing is the hinges are forever coming apart but are easily put back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummyburgo
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 6 year old loves it,although pleased I got it at sale price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great pressie
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lacey
From:cornwall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" i bought this for my son hes been into his tech decks for a while was suprisingly pleased with how easy the ramp was to change hes able to do it on his own which is even better! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:kent
" good product son loves playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas gift
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 9 yr old grandson along with the tech deck mini skateboard set, he was very pleased with both, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jamesy
From:West Midlands
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Lots of fun with different set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandsons Present
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Grandson Happy with it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my son bought this with his birthday money and he is very pleased. He likes the fact it is 3 in 1 ramp "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice toy
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By julie
From:beds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" i bought this for one of my grandsons, he seemed very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great toy
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By sandie
From:herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 9 year old son bought this with his birthday money and he chose this particular one because we both thought that it was better value for money as it is 3 in 1 - which means you can turn it over and do different tricks with your mini boards. overall very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
22of 25voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tech Deck Triple Set Combo Ramp.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product