Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tech Deck Starter Sk8 Set.

<p>Authentic miniature skateboards and Ramps for the best finger boarding experience! Portable skate ramp doubles as carry case. If you're just starting out with Tech Deck fingerboards, this set is an awesome starter pack. You'll be well on your way to mastering the fingerboard with this ramp and board kit!</p><p>In the carry case, the top part is a ramp and the bottom part opens to store decks, tools and accessories. </p><p>It will fit together with other Tech Deck ramps for hours of fun play.</p><p>Includes 1 ramp/carry case, 2 complete Tech Deck boards, 2 sticky trick tapes and tool. Contents vary</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 9 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tech Deck Starter Sk8 Set.
Review 1 for Tech Deck Starter Sk8 Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun toy
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cally
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" 7 year old plays with it none stop great box to store it in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tech Deck Starter Sk8 Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My eight year old loves it!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tech Deck Starter Sk8 Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pie face
From:bexleyheath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" my grandson was thrilled with his present never put it down also seen them a lot more expensive else where "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tech Deck Starter Sk8 Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
" Super product would definately recommend, hours of fun great storage and links together well with other ramps "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tech Deck Starter Sk8 Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By KERNOW
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Purchased two packs one each for my nephews.
They were thrilled with them, haven't put them down a week later, and now would like to collect the other boards , wheels and other accessories.
Other kids love them too, as did I when I was a child.
They've revamped a 90's toy to a higher quality!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tech Deck Starter Sk8 Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 June 2012
Customer avatar
By chrissy
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 8 year old loves this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tech Deck Starter Sk8 Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best thing ever
Posted09 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" This teck deck set is so amazing and cccccoooooooooolllll "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tech Deck Starter Sk8 Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good purchase
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Dani
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The toy is small and easy to move about and have with, You can have a good laugh with the toy no matter the age :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
17of 22voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tech Deck Starter Sk8 Set.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product