Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light.

<p>In a vibrant red, this half dome pendant light from our Living range will make the perfect centrepiece in a modern home with a retro twist.</p><ul><li>Drop 131cm.</li><li>Diameter 34cm.</li><li>Suitable for use with low energy bulbs.</li><li>Not suitable for bathroom use.</li><li>IP rating 20.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Bulbs required 1 x 11W ES (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9048410.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light.
Review 1 for Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By firefox
From:Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I absolutely love these. Definately put the finishing touch to my vintage kitchen. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Pendant Light Shade
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Razzer
From:Gloucester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought two of these light fittings. Husband said they were easy to put up, look really nice and worth a lot more money than I paid for them. Very pleased!!!!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dome pendant
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I ordered 3 of these pendants to pull together my lounge, dining room and kitchen together and the colour was perfect; a rich and bright red. Plus it had great extra touches with a matching red ceiling rose and bulb holder, most others seen were white. The quality of the pendant is excellent too especially when compared to others and you would therefore expect it to cost much more!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
new lights
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie70
From:ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these to replace halogen bulbs Was fed up buying them and they use a lot more electricity.Bought energy saving bulbs they are not as bright but lovely in my kitchen /dinner bought 3 shades in red would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By May
From:NI
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely to look at, stylish , right on trend, and excellent quality all at a very good price; also delivered in good condition and on time. Unfortunately, they were too big for my setting and I had to reluctantly return them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect over dining table
Posted09 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Na h-Eileanan an Iar, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great product, good quality, fabulous shade of red! Flex needed to be shortened but this gives you the choice of hanging at your desired height over the table."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely looking pendant
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Abd
Age:35 to 44
"really nice colour, great price, looks fab in my entrance hall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dome Pendant
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By lr08
From:North Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product. Looks fab!!! Very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy.
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By carina
From:Surrey.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased this lamp for my dining room, to illuminate the table. Wire was too long, but it was not a problem to reduce. Shade is a lovely rich red, and overall, the lamp does everything I wanted it to. A good purchase and highly recommended value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Kit Half Dome Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great!
Posted22 March 2013
Customer avatar
By E L-B
From:Isle of Wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is actually in my teenagers bedroom. i know its a dining light, but the cable was shortened and looks great with the colour scheme.
very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.