Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.

Show your patriotism with these Union Jack style headphones. Simply connect the over ear headphones to your music player and enjoy the clear and crisp sounds created. Your audio experience is enhanced further as this device features a 2.5 metre cord, making these white headphones the perfect item to take on your travels.Plastic ear pieces.2.5m cord length.Adjustable headband.3.5mm jack.40mm driver.Gold plated compatible plug.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 1587%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for me
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By panka
From:wembley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Low sound, only deep sound can be hear. I bought it for listening audio books absolutely useless for this. It maybe good for listening music. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great headphones for the money, good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By luvya279
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i got these for my sons 4th birthday after buying a pair by alba that had such bad sound quality it was un real .
these are great with a nice volume which goes more than loud enough .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound.
Posted14 July 2012
Customer avatar
By babysis
From:halesowen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable to wear and excellent sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great sound
Posted05 July 2012
Customer avatar
By carpets and flooring
From:weston-super-mare
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great sound quality and style relevent to this year of euro's and olympics. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
union jack head phones
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By 2jolly
From:Leeds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" not quite as good as I thought they would be , when plugged into pc I have to be careful not to push in too far or there is hardly any sound at , they will do for me as i dont use them very often but anyone wanting to use every day go buy a better one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By holly
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the headphones are ideal for the price (half price at argos) use for p.c. only. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not bad at all
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By beany0793
From:Southend on Sea,Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these for my daughters birthday and they are a huge hit, she loves the sponginess of the earphones and the swivel design to store them easier, no complaints at all! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic item
Posted10 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Gift
Posted17 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" got them as a gift for my Sister and she loves them. Bit jealous want some myself now :D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Union Jack Headphones
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By KerryT
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my 10yr old daughter to use with her laptop. Very comfortable and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Union Jack Over Ear Headphones - White.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product