Top-rated product

Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.

<p>Play all the tunes from your iPod library by slotting it into this Bush portable CD player. This portable CD player is 20 track programmable so you have the option of choosing which songs you want to play.</p><ul><li>iPod compatible.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>FM/AM tuner.</li><li>Stereo speakers generating 4 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Size H12.5, W23.5, D25.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 8 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9048616.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.12 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 586 reviews
5 Stars
286
4 Stars
196
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
26
1 Star
43
473 of 56284%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
130 Questions | 138 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Present for Neice
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" One very happy 4 year old set this up and was using it to listen to her favourite books on disc within minutes!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for young children
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product at a reasonable price. Ideal as small present your younger children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product for youngsters
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter and she's very pleased with it. Probably not ideal for a main source of music, but fine as a portable or bedroom device "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong description of product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Product had to be returned even before use as the description online stated it was suitable for use with iPod and iPhone 5 when the box was opened this clearly wasn't the case and I would have had to buy another adaptor really disappointed as it was a pink boom box my daughter had requested for Christmas "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great Christmas present
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lovely Xmas gift for my granddaughter. She was delighted with it. It has everything she wants to play her CD's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered it on line. I was kept well informed and it arrived on time at my local store. Collection was easy and staff were pleasant. Grand Daughter loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth getting
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 year old daughters bedroom.. With the radio / cd player and docking station.. its a great all round item for the room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted for my daughter. I'm thinking about getting the black one for myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this to go with my daughters I pod great addition at an excellent price highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush boom box
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great player for the money with all you need for the bedroom well recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boombox
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small and compact but works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod dock
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 8 yr old, easy to use and she loves listening to her music on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod docker
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tewkesbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's nice to still be able to get hold of the old 30 pin dock as some of us still have older iPods
It's dead easy to use and produces a quality sound and also has a stand by which is an improvement on the last model
Overall money well spent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkcaldy, Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is very lightweight and compact for travelling, good sound, unfortunately it does not take my daughters I phone 4s which is disapointing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointing
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a christmas present for my daughter, the discs just span every few words, we placed on solid surface but it didn't help. It looked great and sounded great using ipod though. On the plus side staff very helpful and immediately changed for a different one from the catalogue, I'm sure just a rogue faulty one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sound
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for price,use to play CD,and radio,also iPod,lost points because can't use headphones with it ,I didn't realise this before purchase but kept item for its handy to move from room to room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a replacement gift , found it very easy to set up , the sound quality is excellent and I have no problem recommending this product to any other person. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Technology at its best
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little boom box for my boom babies
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have one in black and another in pink for my 4&5 year old boy and girl. They work them with ease, they can withstand a little bump and knock, and look like they're going to be responsible for many more bedroom dance offs!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dartford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This radio is amazing for that price I'm very happy so far I got it for 2 months now...very happy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>