Top-rated product

Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.

<p>Play all the tunes from your iPod library by slotting it into this Bush portable CD player. This portable CD player is 20 track programmable so you have the option of choosing which songs you want to play.</p><ul><li>iPod compatible.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>FM/AM tuner.</li><li>Stereo speakers generating 4 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Size H12.5, W23.5, D25.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 8 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9048616.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.128 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 599 reviews
5 Stars
295
4 Stars
198
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
26
1 Star
43
485 of 57584%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
134 Questions | 143 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cd/docking station
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for my young daughter it is very easy for her to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is light to move around and very compact. I would recommend this item to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CD player with a bonus!
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a portable CD player that was easy to use and that's what I got with the Bush CD Boombox. Not only can I move it from room to room I can also use it to play my iPod tunes.
A winner all round!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good music player
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works with my old style of ipod connection.
Good sound quality and still sounds good when turned up full volume.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, does exactly what it says on the box, has all the features you need at an incredibly low price, OK the sound is not Bose quality but is good enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great size, easy to use, loud wurring of CDs
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size
Easy to use
When CD is in and playing wurring can be heard over the music.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
over excluded sound and ease to use
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent sound and to use grandaugther loves the colourtowny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pleased with cd player good value
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with cd player, good value, looks nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks good and sounds brilliant
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought this product looked and sound good it was well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woodford London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good little CD player value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Present for Neice
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" One very happy 4 year old set this up and was using it to listen to her favourite books on disc within minutes!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the purpose purchased
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple. Straightforward. Using for language learning, so not that bothered about music fidelity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for young children
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product at a reasonable price. Ideal as small present your younger children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product for youngsters
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter and she's very pleased with it. Probably not ideal for a main source of music, but fine as a portable or bedroom device "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong description of product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Product had to be returned even before use as the description online stated it was suitable for use with iPod and iPhone 5 when the box was opened this clearly wasn't the case and I would have had to buy another adaptor really disappointed as it was a pink boom box my daughter had requested for Christmas "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great Christmas present
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lovely Xmas gift for my granddaughter. She was delighted with it. It has everything she wants to play her CD's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered it on line. I was kept well informed and it arrived on time at my local store. Collection was easy and staff were pleasant. Grand Daughter loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gizmo
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely little boom box, to play the old and the new, I have hundreds of cd's and to import them all on to my I-pod, would cost a fortune and an awful lot of time. Has all the features you need and has a nice sound.
Would defiantly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift. Person absolutely loved it. Great looking, great sound and compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush CD Boombox with 30 pin iPod Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush boom box
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great player for the money with all you need for the bedroom well recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>