Top-rated product

Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.

<p>Play all the tunes from your iPod library by slotting it into this Bush portable CD player. This portable CD player is 20 track programmable so you have the option of choosing which songs you want to play.</p><ul><li>iPod compatible.</li><li>FM/AM tuner.</li><li>Stereo speakers generating 4 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Size H12.5, W23.5, D25.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 8 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9048616.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.123 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 416 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
138
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
23
1 Star
26
327 of 39283%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
109 Questions | 117 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By boo
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great present value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what we wanted
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for 11 year old to play cds and charge/play her ipod. Easy to use, looks good. Compatible with older ipods...ipod 4, not sure if you can get an adaptor for the later models."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sijo
From:north yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this for our daughters 12th birthday. She is very happy with it, not a problem to use, and good sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush portable cd player with ipod in pink
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dotty
From:wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought this item for my grand daughter's 11th birthday she was very pleased with it,she even liked the colour, but I was a little surprised with how small it was."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just what I was looking for !! But ?
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dixie
From:Hartlepool, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really handy piece of kit, unfortunately however the radio reception was very poor in the locations that I needed it, the tuning was just push button which did'nt allow me to fine tune it properly. Due to this fact I had to return this item.
Do not be put off as for the price and design are very good, I'm just sorry about the reception.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CD PLAYER WITH IPOD DOCK
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kris
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this was a present for my granddaughter, she is 9
it was what she had asked for and she is thrilled with it
she is very girlie and so it HAD to be pink !
thanks argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent wee stereo
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Marisa
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Impressed with this product for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick77
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Frankly for the price of this product you are getting great value. Fills our large kitchen with sound, iPod connection works fine as does the CD player.
It might not win best hi-fi sound of the year award but perfectly acceptable and you really can't complain at this price. A lot of product for the money. Recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lanemole
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This Cd player is great value for money. Easy to use and good sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for price
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen22
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was very surprised by this product, I bought this with the intention of it being temporary, but I'm so happy with it, great for iPod Dock and small and handy to move about!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for children
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisaja
From:Oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased this product for my niece at Christmas, she is 8 and she loves it, its easy for her to use and is loud enough. The fact its pink was greated with 'its pink', she couldn't wait to try it, good compact light design worth the money. Ipod, CD and radio player."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nannachelle
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought as a Christmas present for seven year old granddaughter. She's happy so we are happy. Very good value - thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma18
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love it! It has brilliant sound and is amazing that it actually has two compartments one for your iPhone,iPod touch or iPod nano and the other for playing your cd's fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cd/iPod player
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon101
From:Bangor, North Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this product as it was purchased for my infant daughters nursery and she likes music when she's playing in there. If I'd got it as a player for myself for the kitchen, it would not have enough sound quality to be satisfactory, but for my purposes it is ideal.
I'd definitely recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jake
From:west lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My daughter is 12 years old , got this for xmas and was very happy with it, but only thing is the latest ipod5 does not fit into it, which i was disappointed with as she also got an ipod5 to use with it and cant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not the best
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nick88
From:cwmbran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"the quality of this product was not great the buttons kept sticking, also the i pod docking did not register the i pod as being connected unless i wedged something in between, also the CD would skip if u even breathed on it, over all not great quality and ended up taking it back, :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gypsy
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my granddaughter who is 10 and she thought it was great, although she has not got an iPod yet, that's on her birthday list!!!, I would have liked there to be a head phone socket, but that's probably because her and I don't have the same taste in music."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By anon
Age:35 to 44
"It's a basic CD player but when my children jump to the music the cd skips . So not a great buy"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not compatible with iPod touch....
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Scooby
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Unfortunately had to return item as wasn't compatible with iPod touch"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Portable CD Player with iPod Speaker Dock - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink portable CD player with iPod speaker dock
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product. Lush colour for 7 year old! iPod Dock good. Easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>