Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Kasbah Acrylic Pendant Light.

<p>Part of the Living collection, this unique ceiling light has a vintage feel to it, borrowing aspects of the Moroccan style which will add warmth to home. With silver trimmings and acrylic panels, the Kasbah pendant will not only create gorgeous flecks of light around the room but will also make the perfect centrepiece.</p><ul><li>Drop 27cm.</li><li>Diameter 22cm.</li><li>Not suitable for bathroom use.</li><li>IP rating 20.</li><li>Bulbs required 1 x 46W SES eco halogen (not included).</li><li>EAN: 9050130.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Kasbah Acrylic Pendant Light.
Review 1 for Living Kasbah Acrylic Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely light shade
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Boothers
From:Bletchley, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We are very happy with this light shade. In a dark area (top of landing with no external windows) it permits plenty of light and looks good. It will require occasional dusting to keep looking bright (invest in a feather duster) however we like the unusual style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Kasbah Acrylic Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Misaligned
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Deetee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Centre of pendant very obviously not in centre. Retuned it. Argos good about no quibble returns."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Kasbah Acrylic Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pretty
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely looking light, gives a nice twinkling effect and looks very pretty. I wish it was a bit bigger though, looks a bit lost on my living room ceiling but overall I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Kasbah Acrylic Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Kasbah Acrylic Pendant Light
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This light fitting is beautiful and good value. It looks very effective in one of my bedrooms."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Kasbah Acrylic Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful item
Posted03 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Torfaen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this product and very pleased as i got it in the sale, it looks beautiful up and brightens up the room casting pretty patterns on the ceiling, the only downside for me is the size, i would have liked it to have been slightly bigger, but that said i love it and it looks great up, i would def recommend this to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Kasbah Acrylic Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely product would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Kasbah Acrylic Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pendant Light
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Southlonder
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Its lovely without the light on but when its on its even prettier. I bought one for downstairs in the hallway and one for the upstairs landing. Lovely alternative to having a chandelier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Kasbah Acrylic Pendant Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light shade
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jemma
From:Mansfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Loved it, have the same lamp. Looks really nice up. Thinking of getting another one for entrance hall ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Living Kasbah Acrylic Pendant Light.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product