Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.

<p>This Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable offers complete compatibility with PCs and is ideal as either a replacement or if your original cable is too short for your requirements.</p><ul><li>Delivers high-speed data transfers to 480Mbps .</li><li>Supports up to 127 devices on a daisy-chain configuration .</li><li>Meets FCC requirements on reducing electromagnetic/radio frequency interference (EMI/RFI) .</li><li>3m cable.</li><li>For connecting To connect your USB devices (printers, scanners) to your computer.</li><li>USB 2.0 connection.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 722868246405.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Review 1 for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inexpensive and efficient.
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" An excellent and inexpensive product. * Length of cable and performance of USB cable perfect for my needs* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By alli
From:cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Did exzactly as it said "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By bren
From:stoke on trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" dose what it is for and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says on the tin
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ingrid
From:County Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This cable was a life saver - I reserved it online and then went to pick it up and my printing problems were sorted immediately. I love reserving online! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works
Posted17 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought for?Education
" works as it is supposed to, no problems. Nothing more to say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Charleston
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good length, and it works, what more could you ask?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted08 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Johnty
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good length and do the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful printer lead
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:uk
" This lead is very handy if you don't use wi-fi settings on your printer. It's extra length allows you more scope in where you position your printer. Good that Argos were selling it half price too. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By peter
From:surrey
" Good length, does what its ment to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased this to connect to my sky hd box so could upgrade to anytime plus, my modem is halfway across the room so needed an extra long cable. This does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good wire
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Pawel N
From:Richmond, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The cable is long and works with no problems with laptop and my MIDI keyboard. No problems with transferring data. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer cable
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does everything it's supposed to. I use it to connect my laptop to the printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Belkin Office Essentials 10ft USB 2.0 Cable.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product