Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.

This stylish flash drive is designed to keep your cap as close as your data. The cap stays attached to the flash drive when it's in use to ensure it doesn't go missing. This handy USB flash drive allows you to easily store your pictures, songs, or other files and start sharing with your family and friends. Black and Red .Sleek design.Compatible with USB.Read, write, erase.Plug and play.Write protection switch.4GB storage capacity.Password protected.Weight 3.63g.Size L4.52, W2, D0.7cm.Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 6.19659E+11.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 2796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Review 1 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By louise
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" good purchase well worth the price. would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By grandadchevie
From:WEST MIDS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE CRUZER FLASH PEN, BUT I'VE SEEN OTHERS THE SAME GIG SIZE CHEAPER. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
USB that does the job!
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Rachael
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase. Small and easy to use. Plus has a build in cap so it can't be lost! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing you can have for transferring data
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Azzaboi
From:Kent' United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this Sandisk Flash Pen for school and home use only and its absolute excellant to use between them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By debbieuk
From:Aberdare
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what can i say ? bargain price, worked as soon as i put it in to the laptop, has a great bit of software built into it so you can set password and no one can get in.
my son wanted this for school, so it was brilliant,
the ease of use of this item is great just drag and drop, pop it on a lanyard and its perfect for school projects
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisc Fl;ash Pen 4GB
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Jack.M
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Small,Compact and does everything it is supposed to.
Average cost for these products
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By nono
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does the job, lid is tight though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great 4GB Flash Pen
Posted24 May 2012
Customer avatar
By john
From:bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This 4gb flash pen is great for all yous picks and data ect,great little design ane so easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By welsh pixie
From:north Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am a silver surfer but I did find this product really easy to fix and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk - Up to Normal Standard
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Red Biker
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used SanDisk products for a quite a while now and have never had cause to complain. They always do what they say on the box. The security feature on this USB stick works very well.
Good Product, Good Price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best purchase yet
Posted13 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:Kent
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a excellent device it can keep all of the things that i need for college on their and it is handy and it can fit into any place as long as you know where you have kept it then it is fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk usb
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By rani
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" small and dinky,does the job,brilliant for the price, good memory capacity.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ok
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By terry
From:staffordshire
" ok for storing photos on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By valinhome
From:edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" no problems with it al "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Design
Posted19 March 2012
Customer avatar
By John Boy
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item to store music on. the sound quolity is very good, the memory stick is also very well made & compact.
one thing i had to reformate the memory stick to mp3 to make the music run propley.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Buy
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:Lincolnshire
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mini little flash drive is perfect for transporting bits of data around. Beware that it does have a topless USB connection, so don;t be spooked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
no good for a techno phobe like me!
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By J J T
From:Staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Every other flash drive I have bought was straight forward. Plug in and go. Not this one. It insisted on me making my computer more efficient, and would not let me save data on it! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ABSOLUTELY FAB !!!!
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Loulou2808
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son to take his homework to school.
So easy to use and a great price with plenty of memory.
Would highly recommend to anyone for their kids to use for school work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memeory stcik
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By sassy
From:colchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" exceelnt little stick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for SanDisk Cruzer Switch Flash Pen - 4GB.
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
Ease of set up 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Design 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Connectivity 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5