Top-rated product

Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.

<ul><li>Osram Eco classic light bulbs offer traditional shapes that consumers are used to but with better energy efficiency.</li><li>Identical look and feel to your traditional ES golfball.</li><li>Pack of 1.</li><li>30 watts.</li><li>Small Edison screw (ES) fitting.</li><li>Energy class C.</li><li>Energy efficient.</li><li>2 yrs bulb life.</li><li>Can be used with a dimmer switch.</li><li>Colour rendering index 100.</li><li>Colour temperature 2700K.</li><li>Rated luminous flux 405 lumens.</li><li>Rated lamp life 2000hrs.</li><li>EAN: 4008321952912.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.022 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
35 of 4578%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Review 1 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Expensive for a bulb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small 30watt bulb
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:NORFOLK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 3 of these 30watt are ample for the standard spot lamp I purchased bright and no glare. plus as small in size don't see the bulb sticking out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better design than my previous one
Posted31 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this as a replacement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works as it should hasn't blown within days like cheap ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bulb
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap and cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very bright light, just right for knitting etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't last more than 3 weeks
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought on 15/12/2015, 15 days later it went kaput :( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Osram bulb
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dyfed
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. No problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Light bulb
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Light bulb blew after 1 day "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Golf ball bulb
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent light from
this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
incorrect product
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston super Mare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Because the description of the lamp i bought did not specify what fitting the bulb needed, I got the wrong one. Catalogue descriptions need to be more detailed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bright idea
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle-opon-tyne
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this bulb was specified to go with a reading lamp I purchased It is very bright and has a gaurentee which states that it should last for many hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not that bright
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its ok if you want low lighting but I wanted one which was brighter. I ordered a halogen one online instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bright lamp bulb
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although I like to read in bed this is a bit brighter than I expected it to be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loads of Light!
Posted02 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern England
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this Edison screw fitting bulb to go into one of my Argos Value Range Uplighters in the lounge, it's almost too bright! Very pleased with the design, feels a little less delicate than regular bulbs, it's quite dinky too, good value and I've since bought more with the bayonet fitting. Happy to recommend this bulb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box.
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light bulbs, what more can I say? They work, they light up the space well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would definitely recommend this item,have bought them before and decided to purchase more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Too dim for floor lamp "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didn't fit
Posted03 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It didn't fit Argos Value Range Flexi Desk Lamp, so I had to change it! Ask in the shop, they'll provide you with a better one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money and the. Staff at Argos drumchapel were most helpful to me in finding the correct bulbs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>