Top-rated product

Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.

<ul><li>Osram Eco classic light bulbs offer traditional shapes that consumers are used to but with better energy efficiency.</li><li>Identical look and feel to your traditional ES golfball.</li><li>Pack of 1.</li><li>30 watts.</li><li>Small Edison screw (ES) fitting.</li><li>Energy class C.</li><li>Energy efficient.</li><li>2 yrs bulb life.</li><li>Can be used with a dimmer switch.</li><li>Colour rendering index 100.</li><li>Colour temperature 2700K.</li><li>Rated luminous flux 405 lumens.</li><li>Rated lamp life 2000hrs.</li><li>EAN: 4008321952912.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(100 reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
86 of 10086%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Review 1 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ok
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just a bulb works ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and bright
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Helens
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Affordable cheap bright bulb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ES bulb
Posted12 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy with this bulb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
osram 30w golf ball bulb
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this buld has a good performance a fair price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll & bute
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I liked the products design, and it gives the finishing touch to my new lamps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shine a light
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is the perfect partner for the standard lamp that I bought my daughter for her flat, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Golf ball bulb
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Osram 30 W
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, Antrim BT41, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good Product, slightly expensive "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best fitting light bulb
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is befitting both in size and function. It's illumination is great being neither too bright or dull. It is perfect for a well lit room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A bulb that will light the world
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is so nice also it is really good. This product even lights the whole room of my daughters bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bulb
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:accy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Illuminating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light Bulbs
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lights bulbs alright for price, have lasted longer than I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lights on the spot
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" unlike other long life light bulbs, this one light up on the spot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits the lamp I bought
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was recommended too go with the lamp I bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent light bulb easily fitted gives off excellent light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it really good and give out good light
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was good really good and a very good light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bulb with an Argos lamp, it's lasted quite a while and isn't draining my electricity like previous bulbs I've had in use. I think this is a brilliant product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Osram 30W Eco Classic ES Golf Ball Bulb.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Never had a problem with these bulbs, last ages .
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small bulb so easy to hold and change ,long lasting . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>