Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.

<p>These beautiful ring top curtains from our Amelia range offer a chic floral design that can be co-ordinated with matching accessories. The gorgeous palette of autumnal red and brown shades bring a warm and cosy feel to any room.</p><ul><li>Made from 100%</li><li>Size 168cm (66 inches) wide by 229cm (90 inches) drop.</li><li>Dry clean only.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9053704.</li></ul><p>If you are unable to find a size that fits your window, visit www.argosmadetomeasure.co.uk for more sizes available in this design</p>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Review 1 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amelia curtains
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By shopper
From:, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fab curtains,good value for the money payed
i cut mind up to make curtain for my caravan and they look fab
but would have happily put them up in my living room at home.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new style in the kitchen!
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By niki00
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i have to say just how good my kitchen looks now fantastic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By amy r
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Quality for the price I paid is excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
curtains
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By susan
From:milton keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" excellent curtains good quality and look lovely up at my front door thank you argos and good money for 12.49 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By claudette55
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought these curtains in the half-price sale, but would have paid full price and still thought I had a bargain. Very good quality and finish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for price
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Look fantastic thin do not block any light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thin but beautiful
Posted31 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Shopaholic
From:plymouth
" This item is beautiful but without a lining it doesn't hang very well. Would have kept them if they were for my bedroom but too thin for living room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By pamela
From:south wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" forthe price paid i cannot believe how nice they look. just a light iron and they hang beautifilly. would recommed to anybody. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:northampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" They are good quality hang well and look lovely my friends like them . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amelia curtains
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ali bali
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" nice cheery curtains good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By larner
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" lovely curtains look really good didnt expect them to look so good unlined and cheap but hey they really are nice curtains hang lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ring Top Curtains - Great Buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Found these curtains to be excellent value. They hang well and are of very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Stevan
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Superbly stlish bold curtains. Great quality. Easy Iron. Easy to hang. Pleats well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Beautiful curtains! I bought them on sale and I'm absolutely satisfied of my purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very good value. I bought mine when they where on offer.
Curtains were easy to hang and up in no time.
Nice bright and fresh colours.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than expected
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" just moved into a new home and had double aspect windows and not a huge budget.I saw these in the sale catalogue and reserved them straight away.They were better than i expected,its difficult to get an overall picture in the catalogue or internet.The quality is extremely good for the price and the print is bold without being shocking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Monica
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great quality and lovely design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Living Amelia Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product