Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.

The stylish Feathers Rug from our Inspire range is perfect for adding a touch of colourful glamour to your home. The elegant feather design and rich purple colour brings an exotic feel that can be accentuated by matching with co-ordinated accessories from this gorgeous range. 100% polyester.Woven backing.Bound edges.Sponge clean only.Size L170, W110cm (L67, W43in).Weight 5kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055184935759.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Review 1 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very happy with rug love the colour and quality.would recommend to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By DMCO
From:ESSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Rug s on special offer and is excellent value for money. Thick pile and soft and a good size. Just what we wanted. Also the reserve on-line service makes it all so easy. Just reserve it, go to store - no filling in forms - just give the reserve number, pay and collect the item. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great rug at a great price!
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great rug lovely colours, nice and soft for when the children are playing with there toys on the floor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:DUMBARTON
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" quality excellent very nice item so thick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Ps
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely rug
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" rug is lovely and very good value. as mentioned in other reviews the background colour is darker but this is good as doesn't show dirt like cream would.
does shed a lot so hope that it doesn't go threadbare.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent we love it
Posted08 February 2013
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" we love this rug its deep pile is soft and warm my daughter loves laying on it in her room! Bonus! it's just a shame my living room won't accomodate it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feather rug
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By julie
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really great rug, Lovely and thick, very hardwearing. Great Value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By angelfish257
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Just what I was looking for to jazz up my bedroom - also got matching curtains and cushions so room now looks lovely. Rug is not too heavy but doesnt curl at edges/corners, also doesnt shed too badly like some new rugs do. Got it in sale so overall very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By mrsl
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Overall happy with this purchase, the white base of the rug is more grey than expected but it still looks very nice. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product