Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.

The stylish Feathers Rug from our Inspire range is perfect for adding a touch of colourful glamour to your home. The elegant feather design and rich purple colour brings an exotic feel that can be accentuated by matching with co-ordinated accessories from this gorgeous range. 100% polyester.Woven backing.Bound edges.Sponge clean only.Size L170, W110cm (L67, W43in).Weight 5kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055184935759.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Review 1 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very happy with rug love the colour and quality.would recommend to friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By DMCO
From:ESSEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Rug s on special offer and is excellent value for money. Thick pile and soft and a good size. Just what we wanted. Also the reserve on-line service makes it all so easy. Just reserve it, go to store - no filling in forms - just give the reserve number, pay and collect the item. Brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great rug at a great price!
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great rug lovely colours, nice and soft for when the children are playing with there toys on the floor"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:DUMBARTON
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"quality excellent very nice item so thick"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Ps
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good quality for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely rug
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"rug is lovely and very good value. as mentioned in other reviews the background colour is darker but this is good as doesn't show dirt like cream would.
does shed a lot so hope that it doesn't go threadbare.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent we love it
Posted08 February 2013
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"we love this rug its deep pile is soft and warm my daughter loves laying on it in her room! Bonus! it's just a shame my living room won't accomodate it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feather rug
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By julie
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really great rug, Lovely and thick, very hardwearing. Great Value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By angelfish257
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Just what I was looking for to jazz up my bedroom - also got matching curtains and cushions so room now looks lovely. Rug is not too heavy but doesnt curl at edges/corners, also doesnt shed too badly like some new rugs do. Got it in sale so overall very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By mrsl
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Overall happy with this purchase, the white base of the rug is more grey than expected but it still looks very nice. Good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Inspire Feathers Rug - 170x110cm - Purple.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product