Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Night and Day Roller Blind - 120x160cm - White.

The stylish Living Night and Day Roller Blind offers great flexibility and style. The unique design allows you to have the blind fully drawn to block out light and offer maximum privacy or to let light filter through with the alternative design offered for daytime. Made from 100% polyester.Size W120, drop 160cm / W48, drop 63in.Includes fixtures, fittings and instructions.Dust or wipe with a damp cloth only.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Night and Day Roller Blind - 120x160cm - White.
Review 1 for Night and Day Roller Blind - 120x160cm - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NIGHT AND DAY BLIND
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By bizzylizzie7
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this roller blind for my son's room what a great blind so easy to put up,and it looks good,i would buy more but they were out of stock,the instructions were clear the only thing was it had to be the full length for opening and shutting otherwise no problems at all iam very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Night and Day Roller Blind - 120x160cm - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By nas
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" atractive blind when up, but the fittings spoil the look as you can see them ,i have hung this blind on the outer maybe if the blind was hung on the inner frame you may not see the fittings ,for the oringanal price you would have thought that the fittings would be hidden , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Night and Day Roller Blind - 120x160cm - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
needed a wider description
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Smudge
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought 2 blinds, one 90 cm and the other 120 cm. There was no instructions on how to trim them to size so I presumed that you couldn.t and returned them the same day. I think Argos should have said in their catalogue that these could not be trimmed - it would have saved me a wasted journey to their store and another wasted journey returning them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Night and Day Roller Blind - 120x160cm - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By eddie
From:London
" Well made product and exactly as described on the catalogue. It's also a good value for the offer price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Night and Day Roller Blind - 120x160cm - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made item
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Barry, south Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this blind to replace one in kitchen, also bought one for bathroom, it cannot be adjusted, but that suited me. Well made item, not sure I would have paid full price for it though, would probably have looked for cheaper blind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Night and Day Roller Blind - 120x160cm - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality blinds
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By angie
From:middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very sturdy and good quality. Material is easily washed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Night and Day Roller Blind - 120x160cm - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality blind at reduced price
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Purchased this blind and the narrower one for our bathroom and loo. Very pleased with the quality and were quite easy to fit. Excellent purchase - especially at the sale price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Night and Day Roller Blind - 120x160cm - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Day and Night blind
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This blind is fantastic!!! The instructions were not clear. They didnt tell you how to switch from the day tonight setting. Simple pull the cord so all the blind rolls the opposite way. We are going to buy 2 more if Argos still have them in the new book. x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.