Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.

<p>Established in the late 60's by two young surfers at Bells Beach, Australia, Rip Curl has grown internationally and is now one of the worlds most respected and innovative surf wear brands.</p><p>Set includes:</p><ul><li>Pencil case.</li></ul><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H43, W29, D20cm.</li><li>17 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.35kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Splashproof.</li><li>Interlocking zips.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.
Review 1 for Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rip Curl Bag
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great school bag for my daughter to start high school with :o)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rip curl bag
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Della
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This bag is a brilliant buy for my daughters school needs , it's bright and cheerful and its a good size , she was able to fit in her A4 size folder , I got at a good price in sale so that was a bonus !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent size
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:East Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was after a backpack purely for outings with the kids, something large enough to throw in all the bits days out with children require! This certainly fits the bill, it's actually larger than I initially thought whilst browsing the website, and it's showerproof and funky looking too. I'm not sure that the pencil case will get much use but never mind!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dee Dee
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this backpack for my 10 year old Grand-Daughter
she says it's awesome and looks really good on her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ray
From:tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"got this for my daughter just loves it !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 6y/o daughter chose this backpack to use it as a swim bag which worked brilliantly well in all the ways! I was looking for a very roomy bag to fit all her swimming stuff and I just found it! Also being in a polyester material makes it suitable to hold her dump bath towel.
Contrary to what I expected I never get tired or got eyesore by looking at the beautiful colored pattern! Its straps are adjustable and it allowed me to make it short enough for my little girl's back! I believe this would work perfectly well as a school bag as it's meant to be, beautiful, trendy, roomy and comfortable on the back, with pad insert!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality bag.
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Rayzon77
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This bag is very good quality and the design is gorgeous. I bought it for my daughter's school bag. She is 11 and she absolutely loves it. The matching pencil case is a lovely little bonus. Not sure if I would have paid the original price for it, but the reduced price was an absolute bargain. The last rip curl bag I purchased from Argos lasted 4 years, so hopefully this one will be the same."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bag!
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By mama
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really bright and well made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The service & the bag are great, plenty of storage & my daughter is using it for school, very trendy :0)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Groovy!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter absoloutely loves her new bag and matching pencil case. She gets lots of admiring comments about it. It is well made and the colours are amazing. A very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rip Curl Mambo Rose Backpack and Pencil Case - Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Annette
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good purchase, my daughter is using it for a school bag and is very please with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.