Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.

<p>Established in the late 60's by two young surfers at Bells Beach, Australia, Rip Curl has grown internationally and is now one of the worlds most respected and innovative surf wear brands.</p><p>Set includes:</p><ul><li>Pencil case.</li></ul><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W30, D21cm.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.35kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Splashproof.</li><li>Adjustable padded shoulder straps.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Review 1 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loads of space
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By serotskenator
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this ruck sack bag is idea for my swimming gear, carries all my stuff and there is still lots of room left"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small but efficent
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By hawkeye
From:Kingston upon Thames, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Perfect bag for a overnight stay or a weekend away,plenty of room and good carrying straps that made it easy to put on and take off too.I recommend this bag highly to buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jules
From:west yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Sturdy and well made with plenty of room for all my gym stuff"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clearance bargain
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By madmamof2
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son for senior school, nice and big with extra pockets for pens etc. Good size with a rubber like texture on the bottom which will stop his books getting soggy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab deal
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By dannii
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bag is a great size for my 14yr old son, love the colours and added bonus getting it on offer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted24 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rebecca07
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this rucksack because of the colours. They represent the Jamaican flag :) It comes with a matching pencil case & has lots of handy compartments to hold stuff separately inside. With a third off this was definately a bargain. One Love <3"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great school bag!
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosey
From:Co.Down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good large bag which was much needed for my son now in 4th year of secondary school, could easily be used to carry a games console or laptop comfortably. What is really great about this bag is the rubber bottom, so its waterproof and i can't imagine any files or books falling from it anytime soon i hope!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is value for money.
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike R
From:Northolt, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I like the color, so as I needed a bag when I'm out and about, I reserved this one, I was surprised when I picked it up in store, the quality of the item, I'm pleased I got it at reduced price, so jolly I was I got two, lol..:-))"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Posted08 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Sants
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I love it nice one love bo bo shanti"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice bright backpack
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Lorna24
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a large capacity backpack compared with some school packs and seems an ideal size for my young son. The bright lime green and black makes it very high visibility when travelling on scooter or bike. Although the price is higher than some, the material is good quality and the design good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted11 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:St Albans,Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This backpack has a wide capacity, internal pockets, two ext. for bottles. It is very comfortable to carry and the price!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice bag
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By v
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my son well extremely pleased with his bag,he liked the design of the bag also plenty of space in the compartments to put his bits and pieces."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bargain
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By russell
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"a great size and weight for carrying our lunch and lightweight waterproofs on our cycling days out"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this bag with pencil case for my 12 year old son for Christmas and he is very happy with it. It reminds me of the glowing Xbox colours and the rubberised bottom of the bag is a great idea for keeping things inside dr and clean when putting the bag on the floor outside. Fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rip Curl Sonar Stripe Backpack - Lime Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD BAG GOOD PRICE
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:BRISTOL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This backpack was for my 9 year old boy, he was over the moon with it he said "it looks fresh and cool" I give this 5 stars cause it's a excellent strong backpack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.