Top-rated product

Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.

<p>Add a touch of monochrome sophistication to any bedroom with this striking duvet set. The 3D bow detailing creates a dramatic talking point against the neutral backdrop. This minimalist duvet set has a subtle elegance that will put your bedroom trends ahead.</p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5055184935667.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Review 1 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
looks good on bed
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie69
From:Burnley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good in grandaughters bedroom with other products bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zoe
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality , lovely soft fabric and looks great ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Bedding
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Southeast London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this bedding for my 11 year old daughter. Looks lovely on the bed, and washes well, very happy with this bedding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bedding
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cas1
From:Tadley, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bedding good design washes well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bedding
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pickle
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely duvet set, really classy looking but great value too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely duvet set
Posted02 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cat Woman
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My granddaughter bought this with some of her Christmas
money. It looks great on her bed and she loves it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks really smart
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughter, she loved the design, and found it was a nice fabric. Looks great on the bed, even better than the photo. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sarahannc
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Purchased for:Main Bedroom
Bought alongside:Pillows
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet cover looks stunning on my bed. The material is of great quality and very soft to touch. Lovely comfy covers at a good price, would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bow-tiful!!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jarmo
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchased for:Kids Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Replacing an existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality, washes and irons really well. Lovely bow detail to the duvet and pillowcase . My teenage daughter loves this set so much, she has it in both the black and pink! Really pleased with this purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:England. Ashford, Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money, looks stunning! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These duvet covers look great on my daughters bed. Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Single.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product