Top-rated product

Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.

<p>Add a touch of monochrome sophistication to any bedroom with this striking duvet set. The 3D bow detailing creates a dramatic talking point against the neutral backdrop. This minimalist duvet set is the ideal balance of masculine colours and feminine detailing for blissful shared sleeping quarters. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5055184935674.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.828 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 2997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Review 1 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bedding
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful design and colour combination. Just what I was looking for, for a classy, yet young design for my first year at Uni! Lovely quality and easy to care. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bow clack and cream bed spread
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really comfortable fabric, lovely design and washes well and doesn't loose softness. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this duvet cover looks more expensive than it was "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice design
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought has a prezzie loved it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality at half the price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is such good quality, the smooth feeling of luxury without the cost. Brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bedding
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter loves the bedding, feels soft to touch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bedding!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely lovely bedding. Have been very happy with this set. The material is so soft and the style always gets complements from guests. Washes well and comes up crisp and smart every time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayr
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bedding looks great on the bed could do with bows on the pillows to match the bedding.Duvet cover really thin but still good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Maesteg, Bridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely bedding price was brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchased for:Main Bedroom
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is fantastic value very comfortable and lovely classy design Well worth buying Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty design but duvet moves inside it
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchased for:Main Bedroom
Bought alongside:Pillows
Purchase prompted by:Replacing an existing product
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this as I liked the design but when sleeping the duvet moves around inside as it slips a lot. Bit of a pain when you just want to climb into bed and sleep "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet Cover Set
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Purchased for:Spare Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality feel to the material and washes well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish for the money
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although the material is very flimsy, it is still very soft and comfortable to the touch and it has a stylish design to boot!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Wash well, look more expensive than they are, nice and soft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" It's very soft and comfortable on the skin. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love it looks and feels great. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London, ON, Canada
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" This product is worth the price. The fabric is really soft and feels expensive , only thing is there should bé bows on the pillows aswell but overall good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Looks great pleased with my
purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Tenby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really nice for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife .
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" As ive just decorated my bedroom in cream and black was delighted to find this duvet set. Its great quality and the bows are delightful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>