Top-rated product

Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.

<p>Add a touch of monochrome sophistication to any bedroom with this striking duvet set. The 3D bow detailing creates a dramatic talking point against the neutral backdrop. This minimalist duvet set is the ideal balance of masculine colours and feminine detailing for blissful shared sleeping quarters. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5055184935674.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Review 1 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By laura
From:Ayr
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This bedding looks great on the bed could do with bows on the pillows to match the bedding.Duvet cover really thin but still good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nadia3103
From:Maesteg, Bridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely bedding price was brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchased for:Main Bedroom
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This item is fantastic value very comfortable and lovely classy design Well worth buying Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty design but duvet moves inside it
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By SHH08
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchased for:Main Bedroom
Bought alongside:Pillows
Purchase prompted by:Replacing an existing product
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I bought this as I liked the design but when sleeping the duvet moves around inside as it slips a lot. Bit of a pain when you just want to climb into bed and sleep"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet Cover Set
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By luddite
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Purchased for:Spare Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality feel to the material and washes well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish for the money
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Although the material is very flimsy, it is still very soft and comfortable to the touch and it has a stylish design to boot!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sini
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Wash well, look more expensive than they are, nice and soft."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Maddie
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"It's very soft and comfortable on the skin. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By suzie q
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Love it looks and feels great. Well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:London, ON, Canada
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"This product is worth the price. The fabric is really soft and feels expensive , only thing is there should bé bows on the pillows aswell but overall good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks great pleased with my
purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By poke
From:Tenby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really nice for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By oldandpastit
From:Fife .
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"As ive just decorated my bedroom in cream and black was delighted to find this duvet set. Its great quality and the bows are delightful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My daughter said lovely duvet, soft and comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Art Deco
Posted07 March 2013
Customer avatar
By daval
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We already had a king sized duvet cover of this design for our winter duvet. It has been very comfortable and washed well. For the summer we change to the double duvet and decided to invest in two covers to rotate. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought as a gift
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By niksnan
From:peterborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought this for my beautiful grandaughter, (her choice) she loves it, looks good, and washes well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gorgeous duvet
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By katie
From:blackpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this is a gorgeous duvet.makes room look lovely, warm material too. i think bows down other side would look nice too but still a great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my new duvet
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By banksy
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Iam loving my new bow duvet set, the material is very good quality... I find it hard to come out of my bed for work lol
thumbs up Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab purchase
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks great & material is great!!!
Absolutely love it :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought for my daughter she absolutely loves it and looks lovey on her bed really soft to the touch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>