Top-rated product

Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.

<p>Add a touch of monochrome sophistication to any bedroom with this striking duvet set. The 3D bow detailing creates a dramatic talking point against the neutral backdrop. This minimalist duvet set is the ideal balance of masculine colours and feminine detailing for blissful shared sleeping quarters. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5055184935674.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 3997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Review 1 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love it!
Posted06 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woolwich, London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I love this set , it's really good and soft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks amazing
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great value and very soft and confortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Nice, soft, silky feeling duvet cover and looks great. Very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bedding
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks lovely on my daughters bed . She's very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product feels good and looks good
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits perfectly and looks really something special. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice duvet great price as brought on sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant bedding
Posted29 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for present, my friend loves it!! Has washed really well and looks great ok her bed! Pattern is lovely too, she said the material is really soft and just loves it. She bought a pink set for her daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted10 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable look gorgeus
I am very happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is very nice and comfortable, my sister likes this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Wandsworth, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very well designed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bedding
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful design and colour combination. Just what I was looking for, for a classy, yet young design for my first year at Uni! Lovely quality and easy to care. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bow clack and cream bed spread
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really comfortable fabric, lovely design and washes well and doesn't loose softness. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this duvet cover looks more expensive than it was "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice design
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought has a prezzie loved it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality at half the price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is such good quality, the smooth feeling of luxury without the cost. Brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bedding
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter loves the bedding, feels soft to touch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bedding!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely lovely bedding. Have been very happy with this set. The material is so soft and the style always gets complements from guests. Washes well and comes up crisp and smart every time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayr
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bedding looks great on the bed could do with bows on the pillows to match the bedding.Duvet cover really thin but still good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Maesteg, Bridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely bedding price was brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bow Black and Cream Bedding Set - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchased for:Main Bedroom
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is fantastic value very comfortable and lovely classy design Well worth buying Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>