Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Single.

<p>The neutral brown and cream hues of this duvet set will provide natural and calming tones to a busy bedroom. Switch from classic stripes or fun polka dots with this reversible bedding.</p><ul><li>Set includes bed in a bag set.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Single.
Review 1 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful bed set for visitors
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was pleased with this bed in a bag and it served it purpose well. The runner and cushion were useful extras and helped to make the bed look more special when made up for my visitor in the spare room. The quality was good for the price, although I was disappointed to find a biro mark on the duvet cover and an imperfection in the fabric, which I had to put up with as I didn't have time to go back for an exchange before my guest arrived."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed in a bag
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By MazatHome
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I got this set half price along with another one of a different design. I must admit that I was not expecting much but to my surprise it washes and irons lovely and so far no bobbles or pilling. can not ask for better than that from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Daughter's really pleased with bed set."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this bed set for the colour scheme and to brighten up a rather plain room. Excellent value. Would have preferred not to have the sheet (which is a bit flimsy) and instead for the cotton to be a little heavier for the duvet cover but not complaining. Bright and cheerful set."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for the money.
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By izzy
From:croydon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"lovely bedding, it has verything included/ very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By nelsonsden
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was really surprised how good this bedding set is.
Really good quality for the money and it looks really good too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 pillow covers with this!
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Elena
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money! Daughter loves it, very calming and relaxing and she likes the reversible spots on the other side. Get a mattress cover aswell and doesnt feel cheap, with 2 pillow covers!! Well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted16 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really good value for money. Bed runner and cushion cover are not reversible (only spots), which is the only downside. But for this price you would normally only expect one pillow case & duvet cover, but you get all the extras: extra pillow case, cushion cover, runner and fitted sheet which is a real bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bedding in a bag
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Doncaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves her new bedding and says it looks beta on her bed than in the book"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Single.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product