Top-rated product

Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.

<p>Brighten up your bedroom with this gorgeous blue duvet set. The rich aqua and teal tones have a relaxing and tropical feel. Complete with sheet, runner and cushion cover, this set has everything you need to make a stripey or spotty bedroom statement.</p><ul><li>Set includes bed in a bag set.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Review 1 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue Bed in a Bag
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Alka
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"After purchasing earlier red version of " bed in a bag " I was lucky enough to see blue one in a sale,
lovely set, easy to iron after washing, no colour fade, looks so nice on the bed, I recommend that linen to everyone !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funky Bedset
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Susiejayoaktree
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love love love this set , got it sale price which was an added bonus....such a fresh colour and great quality looks really good ,I have washed it and it hasn't lost any colour which is really good , would recommend ...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shelley
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Shelley
From:Sudcup
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovley duvet set the fitted sheet fits perfectly over the new double mattress we bought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!!!!
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By rois
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great colour great design and you get Pillow cases in both spots and stripes excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bedding
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:blackburn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely bedding set.great colours.looks nice in my room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Absolutely delighted with this bed set. Really good quality. Lovelly colour, much better than it looks in the picture!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plesantly surprised
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By terri
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really glad I got these, better than I thought they would be"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely bright bed set which I think is great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By AMR
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
"It is really nice, I've bought also the red one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase Eva
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs brown
From:Cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my sons bedroom it is excellent it brightens the bedroom up my son says its warm and cosy definitely good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Jakey
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fresh, modern and good value, bought for
grandchilds room. Bought natural one in Kingsize for my room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.