Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.

<p>Brighten up your bedroom with this gorgeous blue duvet set. The rich aqua and teal tones have a relaxing and tropical feel. Complete with sheet, runner and cushion cover, this set has everything you need to make a stripey or spotty bedroom statement.</p><ul><li>Set includes bed in a bag set.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Review 1 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Reena.R
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this set for our double divan. It looks bright and matches to our curtain. I have not washed it, hope color won't fade."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow what a bargain
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By l.rahman
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought 2 of these sets coz it looks great & comfortable to.
Got a bargain as I have got it from sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted22 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Heart 14
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice value bedding and the quality is good for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price (half price)
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By shelly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product is not worth for the full price. For half price it is brilliant.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Double bonus
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Newton Aycliffe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product at a great price. Treat yourself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jaicjai
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got it on offer and is perfect, comes with 4 pillow cases and a cuss ion cover and sheet etc. really good quality and really pleased with the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By DeePlum
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I absolutely love this set it's complete wiv bed sheet n 4 pillow cases. It's super comfy, washes well and looks great on d bed. I av gone to buy d red as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality and Value
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacques77
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this purchase. I bought the double bed size in blue and white for my daughters room as it suits her colour scheme. Would suit either male or female, no problem. The set looks really good on the bed, nice colours too. Nice to have the square cushion included as well as the runner, also 4 pillowcases which was great. Good quality for the money, have seen cheaper elsewhere but the material was v thin and see-through compared to this one. This set looks more expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bedbunny
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchased for:Spare Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Replacing an existing product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value. So much in the pack. Lovely bright colours. Only two bad points- would be better if runner was reversible too and the cushion cover is poor quality. Otherwise great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blue Bed in a Bag
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Alka
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"After purchasing earlier red version of " bed in a bag " I was lucky enough to see blue one in a sale,
lovely set, easy to iron after washing, no colour fade, looks so nice on the bed, I recommend that linen to everyone !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funky Bedset
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Susiejayoaktree
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love love love this set , got it sale price which was an added bonus....such a fresh colour and great quality looks really good ,I have washed it and it hasn't lost any colour which is really good , would recommend ...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shelley
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Shelley
From:Sudcup
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovley duvet set the fitted sheet fits perfectly over the new double mattress we bought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!!!!
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By rois
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great colour great design and you get Pillow cases in both spots and stripes excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bedding
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:blackburn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely bedding set.great colours.looks nice in my room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Absolutely delighted with this bed set. Really good quality. Lovelly colour, much better than it looks in the picture!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plesantly surprised
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By terri
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really glad I got these, better than I thought they would be"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely bright bed set which I think is great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By AMR
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
"It is really nice, I've bought also the red one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase Eva
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs brown
From:Cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my sons bedroom it is excellent it brightens the bedroom up my son says its warm and cosy definitely good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Spots and Stripes Teal Bed in a Bag - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Jakey
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fresh, modern and good value, bought for
grandchilds room. Bought natural one in Kingsize for my room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.