Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Kingsize.

<p>The neutral brown and cream hues of this duvet set will provide natural and calming tones to a busy bedroom. Switch from classic stripes or fun polka dots with this reversible bedding. The perfect warm and muted colours to suit any gender or age. </p><ul><li>Set includes bed in a bag set.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spots and stripes duvet
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Moomin
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good duvet cover with sheet, pillow cases, cushion cover and throw all enclosed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value!
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By sl
From:Purley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very happy with purchase.
Goes very well in a bedroom with neutral decor.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value for money and wash really well
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By CarolB67
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Just bought my 3rd set of this bedding as I love it that much. Fantastic value for money, you get the duvet cover, 4 pillow cases, 2 in stripes and 2 polkadot, the bed runner and a fitted sheet. Its all cotton and not the polycotton which I find to be too warm. It gives the bedrooms a lovely clean look and brightens them up. I would definitely recommend buying this product as they wash really well and don't go bobbly. I bought the sets at sale price and really pleased with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted22 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought 2 sets as spares as they were on promotion at buy one get one half price and was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and appearance of the product given what I paid for them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By gladybabe
From:London
" Very beautiful sets. nice colour combination. Suits my room perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Bed Set !!
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicnoc
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is a brilliant bed set ! I wasnt too sure exactly what came with it , as it isnt clear in the description, but bascially you get, a fitted sheet, duvet cover, 4 pillow cases ( 2 spot and 2 stripe ) a cushion cover and a bed runner strip. It looks fab when its all on , and is great value for everything u get in the pack. I even got it at sale price, so Im am on delighted customer ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By SHELL
From:harrow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Well worth the price. Quality good and washed well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Spots and Stripes Natural Bed in a Bag - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bed set
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By elly
From:tyne & wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this bed set is so fresh looking i bought the brown stripe well made and the price was great at how much you get in the set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.