Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.

<p>Your little superhero will be ready to protect Gotham City in this Batman Dark Knight Costume! Boys will love recreating scenes from the Batman movies and trying to stop evil villain Bane from destroying the city!</p><p>Includes muscle chest jumpsuit with attached boot tops, headpiece, cape and belt </p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 883028129058.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.316 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
17 of 1989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Review 1 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
To big for a large 3.5 year old
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By loopyla
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Sadly this costume was massive, my boy is a larger 3.5 year old and is in 4-5 year old clothing, this fitted his 6 year old sister better. The mask and cape were good and comfy but again to big and the cape far to long, if he runs init he trips up. He refused to take it off so i could take it back, if you have a 6 year old it would be fab otherwise look for a different size / style."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great for kids but very big
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Steven
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It is big for a 5 yr old. I'd say more suitable for a 6/7 year old. Good quality though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth19
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I found this costume to be very big for the size stated. The mask didn't seem to fit properly and it seems a bit on the tacky side. Glad I got it on offer and I didn't pay full price for this. My little not likes it though."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great costume but...
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Scamps
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 4yo. Great costume, but the back of the outfit itself doesn't have enough velcro on it to actually stay fastened. Also the way that the mask/cape was packaged has actually crushed the mask which gives it an odd shape and it doesn't fit over the face comfortably. For the price, I am pretty disappointed in this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
grandson delighted
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jmac
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought for grandson who is almost 5 yrs old but sizing on the long size and had to be altered. Although for play purposes was a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 3 year old son loved it and although a wee bit big still looks cool. My 6 yr old son also loves it and it fits him almost perfectly but on the smallish side so I think the size description good. Its great that the cloak is attached to the mask so nothing tied around their neck. My boys loved it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a very good quality costume. It is a very generous size for 3-5 my son wore it for his 6th birthday and it's fits him great with plenty of growing space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab costume
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Although this costume seems rather expensive, the quality is fantastic, it's simple to get on and off and the mask is also attached to the cape so less bits to loose.
My son loves it, he's always got it on :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excited
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"We were really excited to see our sons face when he opened this present and it didn't disappoint, he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great costume
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By JD
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"not been worn yet, as its a present for easter, but it looks lovely. my little boy loves batman, so can't wait to see his face."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By hughes
From:wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought this item for my 2 year old son (he's big for his age) it's a little bit big in him but the costume is well made and looks really good on. well worth the money! highly reccomended to any batman fan!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant costume
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenni
From:Cumbria
"My son loves this costume. Great quality. True too size. Will only it up to age 5. Looks fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cool!
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Our house
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This looks awesome on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batman Dark knight Dress Up
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By BATFAN
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really searched for one, then a friend said 'Argos' foundone on line at a store, not my local one but close enough.. ordered it and went to collect... Took me longer to park teh car than pick it up... My boy absolutely loved it....
Really good value for money..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mi
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Grandson hasn't taken this off since Xmas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By sammi
From:bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought the dark knight batman outfit for my son,it is off very good quality and my son really loved it with greatmask and gold belt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted12 August 2012
Customer avatar
By rebecca
From:north yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought for my sons 4th birthday good quality material bought as part of a 3 for 2 son loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Batman Dark Knight Dress - Up Costume - 3 - 5 Years.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product