Top-rated product

Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.

<p>With so many pockets, this business backpack is perfect for taking your desk on the move.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W18, D19cm.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Waterproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 6 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>EAN: 9056938.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
93 of 10489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Review 1 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good strong bag
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Janey31
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made good quality strong bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Explore Business Backpack
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie44
From:Ryde, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a really good backpack. All the pockets are very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Explore Backpack
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this backpack for my grandson for school, he was really pleased with the various zipped sections, as he can get all of his school items in it.
A really well thought out design, I highly recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, but not for big laptop
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By hibbanyb
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent laptop bag for most of the laptops ( especially macbook pro ). However i am NOT fully happy with the fact that it wont be able to keep up with my MSI GS60 Laptop properly.
This bag helps me to keep everything organised, highly recommending this bag for all uses ( but check your laptop screen size before buying it )
I use this bag for all purposes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy bag
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kai
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price, the bag is good quality. A lot of pockets and strong.
Cons:
The zips are a bit stiff to pull. I made my own zipper extension to help...shoeless...
One of zip keeps getting caught in the inner lining which was easily resolve by gluing the lining down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great backpack
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MP
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this backpack everyday and its perfect for work items. Has enough space for everything I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT BACKPACK
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By T
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this backpack for my work, does the job great, plenty of compartments, that i need for all the stuff i take with me, making it easy to find anything i need to hand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black backpack
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pmj60
From:Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very handy used for a weekend travelling on public transport easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good solid bag.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
From:west yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does everything you could need it to do, it can take a small laptop or quite a few books and an ipad. I have managed to carry a couple of 4 pint bottles of milk when needed and still had a bit of space for a few extras. The only odd thing is there are two separate zips which open into the same large compartment which is strange it would have made more sense if there had been two separate internal compartments. All in all one very strong well made bag. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quite small but this product is very practical
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dean_10
From:Belfast
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great bag for school, although, it is quite small and has an unusual layout, in that there are two zips leading to one compartment. Overall, I am happy with this product's practicality and durability "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product for my sons school bag did the trick
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By techy2008
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product for my sons school bag did the trick and has lasted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A sturdy bag for school/college.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By thom1197
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bag because I needed more space to pack my school things in, and it definitely serves that purpose. The main compartment is very spacious and there are lots of side pockets that can be used to store smaller things in. There is a bottle holder on the side, but it zips up fully so anything larger than a disposable plastic bottle might not fit.
After a few months, some of the stitching inside has come apart, but if you don't overfill the bag this shouldn't be a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
weighty
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Piarri
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its good that its cabin sized but it feels heavier when empty than I expected. good 'pull along' facility. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bluevan54
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of pouches and capacity. Spot on!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks can be deceptive
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ant
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as it looked good and lots of pockets, but the zips are form corner to corner, so when you undo the zip the items in the pocket fall out. just felt that something would drop out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great backpack for work
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Carole64
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use a backpack for work and I like storing things in separate pockets. This backpack is brilliant for that. It has half a dozen different sized compartments in the front and sides and another two inside. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and have been caught in some very heavy rain on a few occasions and all of my stuff has stayed nice and dry. The material seems very sturdy and I would definitely recommend this bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Daz52
From:Teesside.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This backpack is robust and spacious. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By G Win
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I was looking for. Lots of pockets, well made, doesn't feel cheap. Nice and light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Strap size
Posted01 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ng
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The only downside of this bag is the width of the straps. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bag for Life!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This backpack is possibly the best one I've ever had, I drive buses for a private firm at the weekend as a income supplement, and one essential piece of kit is a bag to hold the various paraphernalia you need when you are out on the road, and this bag has so many compartments for putting things in such as your coin holder, running sheet folder and small tools just in case, as well as a lunchbox, for the size of the bag, it holds all of this stuff without complaint or compromise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>