Top-rated product

Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.

<p>With so many pockets, this business backpack is perfect for taking your desk on the move.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W18, D19cm.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Waterproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 6 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>EAN: 9056938.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.495 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
88 of 9989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Review 1 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great backpack
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MP
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this backpack everyday and its perfect for work items. Has enough space for everything I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT BACKPACK
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By T
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this backpack for my work, does the job great, plenty of compartments, that i need for all the stuff i take with me, making it easy to find anything i need to hand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black backpack
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pmj60
From:Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very handy used for a weekend travelling on public transport easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good solid bag.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
From:west yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does everything you could need it to do, it can take a small laptop or quite a few books and an ipad. I have managed to carry a couple of 4 pint bottles of milk when needed and still had a bit of space for a few extras. The only odd thing is there are two separate zips which open into the same large compartment which is strange it would have made more sense if there had been two separate internal compartments. All in all one very strong well made bag. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quite small but this product is very practical
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dean_10
From:Belfast
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great bag for school, although, it is quite small and has an unusual layout, in that there are two zips leading to one compartment. Overall, I am happy with this product's practicality and durability "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product for my sons school bag did the trick
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By techy2008
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product for my sons school bag did the trick and has lasted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A sturdy bag for school/college.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By thom1197
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bag because I needed more space to pack my school things in, and it definitely serves that purpose. The main compartment is very spacious and there are lots of side pockets that can be used to store smaller things in. There is a bottle holder on the side, but it zips up fully so anything larger than a disposable plastic bottle might not fit.
After a few months, some of the stitching inside has come apart, but if you don't overfill the bag this shouldn't be a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
weighty
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Piarri
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its good that its cabin sized but it feels heavier when empty than I expected. good 'pull along' facility. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bluevan54
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of pouches and capacity. Spot on!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks can be deceptive
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ant
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as it looked good and lots of pockets, but the zips are form corner to corner, so when you undo the zip the items in the pocket fall out. just felt that something would drop out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great backpack for work
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Carole64
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use a backpack for work and I like storing things in separate pockets. This backpack is brilliant for that. It has half a dozen different sized compartments in the front and sides and another two inside. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and have been caught in some very heavy rain on a few occasions and all of my stuff has stayed nice and dry. The material seems very sturdy and I would definitely recommend this bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Daz52
From:Teesside.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This backpack is robust and spacious. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By G Win
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I was looking for. Lots of pockets, well made, doesn't feel cheap. Nice and light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Strap size
Posted01 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ng
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The only downside of this bag is the width of the straps. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bag for Life!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This backpack is possibly the best one I've ever had, I drive buses for a private firm at the weekend as a income supplement, and one essential piece of kit is a bag to hold the various paraphernalia you need when you are out on the road, and this bag has so many compartments for putting things in such as your coin holder, running sheet folder and small tools just in case, as well as a lunchbox, for the size of the bag, it holds all of this stuff without complaint or compromise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nearly great
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CrightonCommentator
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unusual but pockets on the front and side .
Helpful two zips for main compartment .
Very impressive space for ,main compartment
Very compact footprint - great for bus journeys
Classy looking
Excellent handles and straps
Cons - no zipped pockets within the rucksack eg uSB key sized ones
Despite them being big teeth zips - I am not convinced by them the zip tags are fiddly. A shame because its so very nearly there - still very much worth buying though
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks good with lots of pockets, but didn't last
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CC
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I liked this rucksack, especially all the compartments. However, I didn't find it particularly comfortable to wear.
The main issue I had though was that fairly quickly (probably within a couple of months of daily use) the shoulder straps had frayed really badly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Go Explore Business backpack
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ukmt
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This backpack, whilst meant for laptops, is ideal for my work environment. When looking for a replacement for my old backpack I had a few criteria which had to be met.
a) It was plain or dark enough that I didn't look like I had robbed a school kid.
b) It was large enough without looking like I was going hiking
c) It had plenty of pockets and compartments.
A very good product, which stops me having to have a man bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Frayed shoulder straps
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Hi all I bought this bag because of all the good reviews. Was very happy with the bag as it has good waterproofing material, but 2 weeks in the tops of the shoulder straps started to fray. Surely it's supposed to last longer than that. I could have been unlucky but on my experience I can't recommend it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kezo38
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for my dad for work and he loves bags with lots of pockets and this bag defo has this it has 6 pocket just on the outside and it is very spacious inside as well plenty of room for a laptop or iPad so very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>