Top-rated product

Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.

<p>With so many pockets, this business backpack is perfect for taking your desk on the move.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W18, D19cm.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Waterproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 6 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>EAN: 9056938.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.537 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
125 of 13692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Review 1 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size bag
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral,
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my teenage daughter for school to carry all her many books. Great size and even fits a packed lunch in it. My daughter also says it is comfy when she has it on her back. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for use and price
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product for business use, large old style laptop fit well, and also smaller devices .
Strong and robust design.
Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was so easy and simple to reserve this item also in store it was so quick from the till to when I got my item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go explore backpack
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had a collection code from my Vodafone account and it went like a dream, the bag looked pretty good on the net site and exceeded expectations when I collected it. Sturdy, good looking and plenty of pockets, the inside was well padded and put the new Nike one of similar price to shame, ill enjoy using this backpack for years to come, very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look better than the picture
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like it and it exceeded my expectation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bag with lots of compartments
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of compartments inside the bag, amazing how much can be stored in it, just need to remember what was put in which part. A strong and sturdy bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent day bag
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for carrying a variety of things separately. Good design, well made and attractive looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Backpack
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like this backpack,got pockets galore,also plenty of roomy space for putting in my library books when I'm taking them back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
backpack
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" ok but thought it would br better quality tbh for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A well designed practical waterproof backpack
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 17 year old son was in need of a bag for college, to replace a woefully over sized brand named sports bag. We chose this bag for it's versatility - it has numerous practical compartments enabling headphones, chargers etc., to be kept safely and separately - they're well protected, it's waterproof - a bonus with our unpredictable weather. This is a well designed backpack, an image conscious teenager is happy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is well priced
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bag is priced well, my concern is ensuring that you do not overload the bag in the first place. This is the second bag I've purchased as the first one got overloaded and then the bag ripped.
It's big enough to fit a decent size laptop, but be careful if also putting things like lunch in their too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as a gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All round quality
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this all weather conditions well made good design looks very stylish loads of handy pockets a perfect buy comfy too . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful design. Appropriate for my needs. Overall impressed with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Bag
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The only criticism I have for this bag is that the top opening is a little awkward as the zip doesn't go down both sides so it can be hard to access items at the bottom.
Having said that it has lots of pockets most of which are padded or have nets inside to keep all your items safe.
Would definitley buy it again!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
backpack with many pockets
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best backpack I have ever had with plenty of space in the many pockets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great backpack
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits my macbook air and other personal belongings perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful backpack
Posted02 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lots of pockets and compartments, hoping my husband will find it a good replacement . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely recommend
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag looks stylish and very compact. There's a pocket for everything. Definitely would recommend purchasing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leven, Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" plenty compatments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>