Top-rated product

Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.

<p>With so many pockets, this business backpack is perfect for taking your desk on the move.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W18, D19cm.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Waterproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 6 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>EAN: 9056938.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
69 of 7592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Review 1 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great quality with multi-pockets.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Handy multi pockets on the outside but they are not very deep. Great quality strong and secure design. Comfortable cushioning for your back."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good roomy bag
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ------
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good roomy bag with plenty of pockets. Slightly disappointing that the two main zips access the same section, cant see point of this , good padding on straps makes comfortable to carry , straps slip a bit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong backpack suitable for heavy textbooks!
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Thrifty practical parent
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the only bag that has not fallen apart, plenty of space for 5 text books, 5 exercise books, planner, packed lunch box, water bottle and all those other things our teenagers store in their bags. Highly recommend for boys or girls. Gives good back support especially when walking a mile to the bus stop!
DON'T waste your money on other bags, buy this one and save yourself a fortune in the long term.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bag!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent bag for short travel, it would been perfect with extra 5L but the small pockets helps.
It look better in real than Argos picture, at the collection point they have kindly gave me another bag to compare them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect high school bag
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Leven, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my son starting high school. He thinks its great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very spacious.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy 60
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It saved my husband having to take a suitcase and a briefcase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great back - myriad of uses
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mobs
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Strong back with zips that work ! Used as hand luggage on recent holidays to ensure iPads arrived safely - loads of handy sections/pockets - off to buy another one as my partner is jealous"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JanetC
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son is in sixth form and this bag is ideal and great quality for storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of pockets and good design but...
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nodge60
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"...unfortunately the stitching on the zip of mine has come undone. I think this is probably just unlucky because the rest if the backpack looks to be very hard wearing and good quality. Lot's of different sized pockets make organising your stuff easier. Overall I would recommend the product and I'm assuming I won't have any issues getting mine replaced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Explore backpack
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul W
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quality. Takes a 15in laptop and an iPad plus all the cables with room to spare"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
room for improvement but overall not a bad product
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By twiny
From:n.ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"a few extra features could have made this product much more practical. e.g an external space for a water bottle and something to clip extra belongings on to."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not just a business backpack
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelz
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this Backpack. I know it's supposed to be for holding laptops etc, however I use it for everyday use. Being a Mum it's great! you can have all the essentials you need to reach quickly in the front pockets e.g. reigns for kid, car stereo etc, one of the side pockets is big enough for a pack of wet wipes. Love the fact that there's separate pockets inside - so easier to pace stuff rather than having to rummage round your whole bag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By daisymoo89
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is great for work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Gladgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was looking for a practicle bag to carry around stuff for work including lap top. This did the job very well and had plenty of pockets for smaller items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By 210
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very practical backack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graet size
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lochielassie
From:Western Isles
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This backpack is just the right size for my husband to use travelling. It can hold a couple of changes of clothes and his necessary electronic gadgets and can be carried as cabin luggage. Useful pockets too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jjgriff
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great for carrying 15'' laptop (just fits) and useful organiser pockets for pens etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Backpack
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Maidstone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value bought for my daughter for school fits everything she needs in for school including laptop lots of compartments for ease of storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gillgrazy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this bag for my daughter in senior school. The bag is perfect for lots of books, folders etc. and very sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
you get what u pay for
Posted15 March 2014
Customer avatar
By DOGMATIX666
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"For the price of this bag its great. Althought I did have to take one back and swap it as one of the shoulder straps started to fray.
Lots of pockets. Managed to go for a two night stay with all my clothes and stuff in it. Not allot of room for any more though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>