Top-rated product

Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.

<p>With so many pockets, this business backpack is perfect for taking your desk on the move.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W18, D19cm.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Waterproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 6 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>EAN: 9056938.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
74 of 8290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Review 1 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks good with lots of pockets, but didn't last
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CC
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I liked this rucksack, especially all the compartments. However, I didn't find it particularly comfortable to wear.
The main issue I had though was that fairly quickly (probably within a couple of months of daily use) the shoulder straps had frayed really badly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Go Explore Business backpack
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ukmt
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This backpack, whilst meant for laptops, is ideal for my work environment. When looking for a replacement for my old backpack I had a few criteria which had to be met.
a) It was plain or dark enough that I didn't look like I had robbed a school kid.
b) It was large enough without looking like I was going hiking
c) It had plenty of pockets and compartments.
A very good product, which stops me having to have a man bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Frayed shoulder straps
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Hi all I bought this bag because of all the good reviews. Was very happy with the bag as it has good waterproofing material, but 2 weeks in the tops of the shoulder straps started to fray. Surely it's supposed to last longer than that. I could have been unlucky but on my experience I can't recommend it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kezo38
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for my dad for work and he loves bags with lots of pockets and this bag defo has this it has 6 pocket just on the outside and it is very spacious inside as well plenty of room for a laptop or iPad so very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very strong
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Taybine
From:Powys
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this quickly as my bag that I use for work broke but am really pleased. It has plenty of room for putting my stuff in and it is a very strong backpack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great college bag
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Loufoo
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bag for my son for college and so far it is excellent. He wanted a bag big enough to carry files,books and pencil cases and he is able to carry four A4 files and planner and pencil case. Bag is very well made and sturdy and comfortable for him to carry. Lots of zips for added storage. An excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bag used for school
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By pops
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this bag is great my granddaughter has got all the school work plus dinner box /drink and sports kit and there is still room left also when its packed its not heavy on the shouldetrs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great quality with multi-pockets.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Handy multi pockets on the outside but they are not very deep. Great quality strong and secure design. Comfortable cushioning for your back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good roomy bag
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ------
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good roomy bag with plenty of pockets. Slightly disappointing that the two main zips access the same section, cant see point of this , good padding on straps makes comfortable to carry , straps slip a bit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong backpack suitable for heavy textbooks!
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Thrifty practical parent
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the only bag that has not fallen apart, plenty of space for 5 text books, 5 exercise books, planner, packed lunch box, water bottle and all those other things our teenagers store in their bags. Highly recommend for boys or girls. Gives good back support especially when walking a mile to the bus stop!
DON'T waste your money on other bags, buy this one and save yourself a fortune in the long term.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bag!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bag for short travel, it would been perfect with extra 5L but the small pockets helps.
It look better in real than Argos picture, at the collection point they have kindly gave me another bag to compare them!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect high school bag
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Leven, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son starting high school. He thinks its great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very spacious.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy 60
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It saved my husband having to take a suitcase and a briefcase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great back - myriad of uses
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mobs
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong back with zips that work ! Used as hand luggage on recent holidays to ensure iPads arrived safely - loads of handy sections/pockets - off to buy another one as my partner is jealous "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JanetC
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son is in sixth form and this bag is ideal and great quality for storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of pockets and good design but...
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nodge60
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ...unfortunately the stitching on the zip of mine has come undone. I think this is probably just unlucky because the rest if the backpack looks to be very hard wearing and good quality. Lot's of different sized pockets make organising your stuff easier. Overall I would recommend the product and I'm assuming I won't have any issues getting mine replaced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Explore backpack
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul W
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality. Takes a 15in laptop and an iPad plus all the cables with room to spare "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
room for improvement but overall not a bad product
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By twiny
From:n.ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" a few extra features could have made this product much more practical. e.g an external space for a water bottle and something to clip extra belongings on to. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not just a business backpack
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelz
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this Backpack. I know it's supposed to be for holding laptops etc, however I use it for everyday use. Being a Mum it's great! you can have all the essentials you need to reach quickly in the front pockets e.g. reigns for kid, car stereo etc, one of the side pockets is big enough for a pack of wet wipes. Love the fact that there's separate pockets inside - so easier to pace stuff rather than having to rummage round your whole bag! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By daisymoo89
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>