Top-rated product

Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.

<p>With so many pockets, this business backpack is perfect for taking your desk on the move.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W18, D19cm.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Waterproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 6 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>EAN: 9056938.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.509 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
99 of 11090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Review 1 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bag with plenty of pockets
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag is excellent quality and well made. Lots of pockets to store all your necessary items. Durable material, would
highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pockets and compartments
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second time I have bought this backpack from argos. The fist one lasted me more than 2 years. Using it on a daily basis to carry anything from packed lunch to books. With lots of pockets and large main compartment I feel I can recommend this to anybody who likes to keep lots of small things separate but still have room to carry more everyday things? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent choice
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gosport
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Totally what I was after, I can get everything I need in there and there's so many pockets that you just discover. Great bag, I would recommend for business people who have a lot of folders and stationary etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent size and quality
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fairly priced and a decent size and quality overall. I like the very practical side pockets; useful for carrying about my water bottle and umbrella. It sits comfortably enough on my back as well. It is however smaller than envisaged and only just fits my 15" laptop leaving little room for other items. The three front pockets do not contain much either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item - would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A bag that needs more
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:EN5 %ew
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This backpack is good quality and excellent price. I chose my ratings on personal experience for my use. I should have purchased a larger bag for my use. That in my fault and not the products fault.
I would recommend this backpack, but make sure it is the size you really need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good strong bag
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made good quality strong bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Explore Business Backpack
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ryde, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a really good backpack. All the pockets are very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Explore Backpack
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this backpack for my grandson for school, he was really pleased with the various zipped sections, as he can get all of his school items in it.
A really well thought out design, I highly recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, but not for big laptop
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent laptop bag for most of the laptops ( especially macbook pro ). However i am NOT fully happy with the fact that it wont be able to keep up with my MSI GS60 Laptop properly.
This bag helps me to keep everything organised, highly recommending this bag for all uses ( but check your laptop screen size before buying it )
I use this bag for all purposes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy bag
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price, the bag is good quality. A lot of pockets and strong.
Cons:
The zips are a bit stiff to pull. I made my own zipper extension to help...shoeless...
One of zip keeps getting caught in the inner lining which was easily resolve by gluing the lining down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great backpack
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this backpack everyday and its perfect for work items. Has enough space for everything I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT BACKPACK
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this backpack for my work, does the job great, plenty of compartments, that i need for all the stuff i take with me, making it easy to find anything i need to hand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black backpack
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very handy used for a weekend travelling on public transport easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good solid bag.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does everything you could need it to do, it can take a small laptop or quite a few books and an ipad. I have managed to carry a couple of 4 pint bottles of milk when needed and still had a bit of space for a few extras. The only odd thing is there are two separate zips which open into the same large compartment which is strange it would have made more sense if there had been two separate internal compartments. All in all one very strong well made bag. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quite small but this product is very practical
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great bag for school, although, it is quite small and has an unusual layout, in that there are two zips leading to one compartment. Overall, I am happy with this product's practicality and durability "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product for my sons school bag did the trick
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product for my sons school bag did the trick and has lasted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A sturdy bag for school/college.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bag because I needed more space to pack my school things in, and it definitely serves that purpose. The main compartment is very spacious and there are lots of side pockets that can be used to store smaller things in. There is a bottle holder on the side, but it zips up fully so anything larger than a disposable plastic bottle might not fit.
After a few months, some of the stitching inside has come apart, but if you don't overfill the bag this shouldn't be a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
weighty
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its good that its cabin sized but it feels heavier when empty than I expected. good 'pull along' facility. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of pouches and capacity. Spot on!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>