Top-rated product

Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.

<p>With so many pockets, this business backpack is perfect for taking your desk on the move.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W18, D19cm.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Waterproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 6 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>EAN: 9056938.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
60 of 6691%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Review 1 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Explore backpack
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul W
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quality. Takes a 15in laptop and an iPad plus all the cables with room to spare"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
room for improvement but overall not a bad product
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By twiny
From:n.ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"a few extra features could have made this product much more practical. e.g an external space for a water bottle and something to clip extra belongings on to."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not just a business backpack
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelz
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this Backpack. I know it's supposed to be for holding laptops etc, however I use it for everyday use. Being a Mum it's great! you can have all the essentials you need to reach quickly in the front pockets e.g. reigns for kid, car stereo etc, one of the side pockets is big enough for a pack of wet wipes. Love the fact that there's separate pockets inside - so easier to pace stuff rather than having to rummage round your whole bag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By daisymoo89
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is great for work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Gladgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was looking for a practicle bag to carry around stuff for work including lap top. This did the job very well and had plenty of pockets for smaller items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By 210
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very practical backack."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graet size
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lochielassie
From:Western Isles
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This backpack is just the right size for my husband to use travelling. It can hold a couple of changes of clothes and his necessary electronic gadgets and can be carried as cabin luggage. Useful pockets too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jjgriff
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great for carrying 15'' laptop (just fits) and useful organiser pockets for pens etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Backpack
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Maidstone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value bought for my daughter for school fits everything she needs in for school including laptop lots of compartments for ease of storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gillgrazy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this bag for my daughter in senior school. The bag is perfect for lots of books, folders etc. and very sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
you get what u pay for
Posted15 March 2014
Customer avatar
By DOGMATIX666
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"For the price of this bag its great. Althought I did have to take one back and swap it as one of the shoulder straps started to fray.
Lots of pockets. Managed to go for a two night stay with all my clothes and stuff in it. Not allot of room for any more though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
explore backpack
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sint 8
From:hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Roomy with lots of outer pockets which are very handy when travelling light. very pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bag buyer
From:bolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The bag has many compartments to keep things organised. It even fits my laptop in. Best bag I've had."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great school bag
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By madasabrush
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This bag is better than expected. Ideal use as a schoolbag for high school, with extra deep cavity for ring binder files etc. looks good quality, hope it will last!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good daily commuter.
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Random
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Nice roomy bag with good features. Only thing I would suggest is maybe a phone pocket on a strap but other than that it has plenty of compartments to keep stuff organised. Used as a daily commuter bag and it keeps the weather out nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Near Perfect!!
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Reserved this bag online for my son who needs to carry very large Medical books and folders. With all the extra pockets it was a pity there wasn't a side mesh pocket for bottled water, hence the four stars. Other than that it is ideal for the job required plus the fact it is waterproof is an added bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bag a bargain
Posted15 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Reg
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this bag for my son for school. He likes it. It has a pocket and some zips and he can carry things in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent backpack
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By just me
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought to replace identical one bought 2-3years ago for teenage son for college, plenty pockets for bits and pieces, waterproof and has lasted extremely well with the rigours of school, very impressed and so is he!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Explore Business Backkpack
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This Backpack was Purchased for My Son and he Says it is Exactly What He Wanted , Plenty of Pockets for Travel Tickets Keys etc as well as a Sturdy Lap - Top Pocket Excellent Value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and spacious
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy mum
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for work but also for an overnight stay. I managed to fit in everything I could need for a 24h turnaround trip and still had a bit of spare room left. Comfortable to wear, easy to adjust with plenty of extra pockets. It also fitted easily into the"hand luggage" trial baskets at the airport.
I use it usually for my uniform, lunchbox and necessary bits and pieces, allowing me to pack more if necessary.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>