Top-rated product

Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.

<p>With so many pockets, this business backpack is perfect for taking your desk on the move.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H46, W18, D19cm.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Waterproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 6 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>EAN: 9056938.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(153 reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
141 of 15392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Review 1 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Backpack
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:avon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Suitable and comfortable for the task required,never knew I was carrying the item with my kit in throughout the seven days of walking an undulating course . Well done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multipurpose bag
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Market Harborough LE16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great back pack, plenty of uses. Strong and comfortable. Looks better than the price suggests. Excellent item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
black back pack
Posted02 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:n, Lancashire PR4, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" was very good for the purpose we bought it for,it was for a rail journey and we didnt want too much luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Backpack.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace my old backpack. This bag is comfortable, strong, large enough to carry everything I need and has plenty of compartments and looks smart. Inside the large main compartment there are a small pocket at the front and a bigger compartment at the back which can hold a laptop ( I mainly use this compartment to put any mags or papers that I buy as I only occasionally take my laptop with me). All in all a great bag which I would definitely recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good strong bag, loads of pockets and space, worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rucksack
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little item with more compartments than most, which I love. No major concerns. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart and practical rucksack
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as we where going away for a couple of days and my old rucksack had broken. I was looking for a bag that was comfortable, strong, large enough to carry overnight necessities and had plenty of compartments. This bag is spot on, it looks smart so I can use for business with my laptop but just as great when going on an adventure. I would definitely recommend it to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy holdall
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very well made strong back pack, with plenty of pockets for all the extras, I did not purchase this for a lap top as designed hence for me it is a little on the small side overall very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bag
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Omagh, Omagh, Omagh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use it for work it a handle bag for stores lot off thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsley Wood, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent rucksack
So much space
Durable
Very practical
More suited to an adult
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good backpack
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A first time purchase from this company and not disappointed. Enjoying many of it's features. Would be happy to tell colleagues, friends & family about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart / Casual Backpack
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Solid build and plenty of compartments for organizing. Separate zip for access to laptop pocket.
Good blend of plain and smart design.
Only criticism would be the straps, even when they have been adjusted to fit I find that they slip off my shoulders and I have to occasionally shift their position as I walk.
Would still recommend for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what I want it to do
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lots of pockets for items that you want to keep separate. plenty of room inside the bag as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a good dryer, with the features as advertised. The only problem I have is the size of the handle, but that maybe because I have small hands.
Otherwise good when you get the hang of it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality
Posted19 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Strong, durable and spacious....exactly what I needed!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very practical and nice looking bag with different pockets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good quality product and great value.
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a good size without being too large for everyday travelling to work. With ample pockets it carries everything I need too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size bag
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral,
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my teenage daughter for school to carry all her many books. Great size and even fits a packed lunch in it. My daughter also says it is comfy when she has it on her back. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for use and price
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product for business use, large old style laptop fit well, and also smaller devices .
Strong and robust design.
Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore Business Backpack - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was so easy and simple to reserve this item also in store it was so quick from the till to when I got my item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>