Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.

<p>This beautiful set from Silver Cross comes in vibrant pink and black. You can convert the traditional pram to a front or rear facing pushchair. Using the stand, it can be changed to a carry cot or transforms to a highchair for feeding time. A matching play gym and changing bag is included so you'll have everything you need to play mummy.</p><p>Beautiful 5-in-1 luxury pram. Transforms to front and rear facing deluxe pram, pushchair, stand for carrycot/bed or highchair</p><p>Features sprung chassis for smooth ride and adjustable handle max height 81cm</p><p>Includes shopping basket and shoulder bag. Also includes doll play gym</p><p>Fits dolls up to 50cm</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Doll sold seperately.</li><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H74, W88.5, D44.5cm.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5050842301112.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.812 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
8 of 1650%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Review 1 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not happy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tiny
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have to say I decided to go and make my own mind up about previous reviews being poor unfortunately they were right
The pram is a good size the stability was flimsy as was the fabric
There was no support for the dolls at the head of the pram for them
I did return it and brought the pink carriage chad valley one really pleased with that one
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good pram set that could easily be improved.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shiral67
From:Nr Derby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is a good pram set for our 6 year old granddaughter. But it could so easily be so much better. It needs 2 additional Velcro fixing points for the pram hood - one on each side. We have added them using self adhesive Velcro that works OK but why were they not sewn on at the factory? (We couldn't sew them as the sewing would have gone through too many layers of fabric.) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great dolls pram/pushchair
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kay
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 6yr old daughter who is tall for her age. It's a good height for her and she loves it. She likes the way it turns from pram to pushchair. The only bad point is the frame for carry cot/high chair is flimsy and it is difficult to fix the pram base onto it, so she doesn't use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
silvercross christmas let down
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JD
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" appalling quality total disappointment -very cheaply made the chassis was very wobbly with very loose fittings. The material was very very cheap quality & did not fit the pram frame properly. I could have purchased a better quality pram from any bargain shop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor!
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs.T
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
" I bought this item for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas, I was very disappointed with it! I expected better quality considering the price and that it was a Silver Cross Pram. The frame itself is very flimsy and unstable and the catches to lock the pram to the frame are very small and do not lock on properly which frustrates my daughter. I do not think it will last that long before it breaks. All in all i wish i had not purchased this product and would not recommend it to anyone else! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver cross sleepover pram set
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy247
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice easy to build pram set. Looks very grown up when together any little girl will love it. All the other pieces that come with it make it value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointed!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maylou
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Nice pram but nothing special for the price.
very dear.
not worth the money
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is very poor quality!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Thigs
From:Renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I would not recommend this product to anybody it is very poor quality! Not worth the money! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Horndevil
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my 8 year old daughter brilliant ideal height for her being a little taller than average 8 year old! So real like has my little girl feeling like a real mummy, very easy to put together and easy for my daughter to switch from pram to high chair and move frontwards and backwards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
silver cross childs toy pram
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" looked just like the real thing,nice design,east to put it together,seemed a little fragile and bouncy but overall good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for littles girl growing up
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant worth the money granddaughter loves it she only 4 years old but it will last .up to a 10years old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Maesteg, Bridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent at the half price that it was would have never paid the full price for a dolls pram "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Naomib
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Not very sturdy
Totally disappointed
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfet hight
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By karen
From:oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got for Christmas for 7 year old perfect height and she is going to love it, bit disappointed with head bit as not very strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Un happy mummy
From:Cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to take pram back not very good at all, changes for a must cheaper pram that's not flimsy, real shame as it probably wouldn't last long "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
14of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silver Cross Sleepover Pram Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality, very let down
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah59
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Put this together and was very disappointed, doll fell through the back of the pram, no strength in it at all. All that holds the hood to the main body is 2 small pieces of Velcro. It's not even worth 1 star, for the price you would expect something solid not flimsy like this is. Really disappointed. Argos did refund me though! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+42points
47of 52voted this as helpful.