Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.

<p>This delicately designed duvet set, with soft cream, pink and teal hues, will transform your bedroom in to a place of beauty and tranquility. The detailed birdcage design and pink ribbon striping give this bedding a sophisticated finish. Sweet dreams! </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9057621.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely!
Posted25 July 2013
Customer avatar
By victoria sponge cake
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got these in the sale so a great buy. Also these are cream and not yellow as stated. I also got the matching curtains."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Almost Perfect
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By GMR1
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The Duvet cover itself was perfect, but the print on one of the pillow covers was off square slightly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended!
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By ThePickyShopper
From:NI
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely duvet set, looks better in reality than the photo. Very good quality- the fabric is nice and soft, the embroidery is impeccable and I just love the color combination! I bought this as a gift and liked it so much that bought a Double size for myself as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with purchase
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stacey
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely item and looks great on x Description should be changed as curtains are advertised as cream and this is advertised as yellow? But both are cream! But look beautiful together x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pretty.
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By lilmil2
From:derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pretty and summery, very pleased with qualityto,just got to keep the c
at off the bed!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase.
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Looks very nice , glad I purchased it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By chrisg
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"love this quilt cover looks beautiful on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful duvet set
Posted22 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Nelly.
From:Norfolk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I adore this duvet set. The material is great quality and it has washed up beautifully. I now can't wait to get my bedroom redecorated so I can put it on my bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pretty
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Such a lovely design & very pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with purchase
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By shez
From:east sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This duvet set is lovely , good quality and looks great . Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really lovely
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Taylor
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a second duvet so I didn't have to wash an rush to tumble dry our old one. This one is so gorgeous however, I've relegated the other one to the back of the airing closet!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bedroom look
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By patsyo
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Duvet cover very attractive, quality material and washes well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very refreshing colour brightens up any bedroom, washes nice too well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My teenage daughter picked this for her room. .
The photo doesn't do it justice, it really is beautiful with lots of ribbon and detail on it. I also got the matching cushion.
Very pleased with it and well worth the extra money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Living Birdcage Yellow Duvet Cover Set - Kingsize.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product