Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.

These classic multicoloured Christmas lights are given a modern twist with the fun, star-shaped design. Rich tones of red, gold, green and blue bring a warm, traditional colour palette to your tree. Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.Static function.Suitable for trees up to 5ft.3m lead length.Non-replaceable LED bulbs.Transformer must be placed indoors.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.
Review 1 for 60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By bella1
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These are really bright,colourful, attractive lights. They are much brighter than my previous ones which were battery-operated. These are mains-powered. They are a little larger than I thought they would be, but that's not a problem. Looking forward to next Christmas already!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got them in the sale so they were a fabulous but.
Love them, would have been a good buy even at full price.
Good quality, good length.
Would recommend them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for work great
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"They looked fantastic on the tree great value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Heb3
From:North of Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Purchased these tree lights for next Christmas. They look very nice and just what I need. So hopefully will be pleased with them when Christmas comes around again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ellie
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely set of Christmas lights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tree Lights
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By christmas angel
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Do just what they say on the box. Easily went around our 4ft tree several times, worked first time (our 15 year old lights let us down). No bulbs to fall out or petals to fall off.
Do have that plasticy new smell close up, but Christmas chocs and aroma oils soon covered that.
Box could do with being a bit bigger for them to go back in after Christmas!
Bargain as got for 1/2 price a few days before Christmas!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
christmas decoration
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:scotland
Gender:Female
"colourful lights bought in the sale so excellent bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By JannyB
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bright colours complemented the white led lights I already had on my tree."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved them
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dazandie
From:leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very colourful and bright"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice item
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jaycee2
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"purchased these initially for my xmas tree, and as nice as they were, they were too sparse for a 6 ft tree..So consequently, I have them draped aroung a picture in the bedroom and for this purpose, they're excellent. They give a lovely fluorescent glow to the room and overall, a great value purchase. many thanks argos xoxo"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 60 LED PVC Star Cap Christmas Tree Lights - Multi-Coloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By SFRA
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was very pleased with these lights, I did not use them on the christmas tree but around the window and they were lovely and bright."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.