Top-rated product

Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.

<p>The Polar FT4 fitness computer is ideal for those who want to keep their fitness training focused and simple, providing statistics on your calories burned and reporting on increases to your fitness. It comes with comfortable textile transmitter and coded heart rate transmission to avoid cross talk.</p><ul><li>Shows when you are improving your fitness based on your heart rate.</li><li>Keeps track of weekly training.</li><li>Displays calories burned.</li><li>Shows when you're fitness is improving based on your heart rate.</li><li>Wrist monitor.</li><li>Suitable for walking, running and the gym.</li><li>Ideal for cardiovascular exercise.</li><li>Date and time display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Water resistant.</li><li>Easy to read LED display.</li><li>Measures calories burned.</li><li>Automatic age-based target zone - bpm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>EAN: 725882554440.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
27 of 3090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Review 1 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Choice
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Misha
From:Saint Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product after returning Fitbit.I did quite an extensive research before making another purchase and am very happy with my choice.The product does what is says on the package.I mainly wanted it to count my calories when swimming, jogging outside or excercising at home.I have used it cca 10x times now and have no issues.The strap is working fine, very comfortable, you forget you're wearing it after 2 mins.The only drawback is the silent beeping and toylike design,otherwise very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Polar FT4
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Crystal_123
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely amazing!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good buy
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Faye
From:York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this HRM, the strap is really comfy and its easy to forget you have it on. The functions are really easy to work, and the design is quite cute. When I'm not using it for my workouts I just use it as a normal watch.
I would definitely recommend for someone who is looking for a way to track their workouts and fitness but who doesn't want to shell out a lot of money, great value for money. And a lot more accurate than a fitbit (and a whole lot cheaper).
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jasmine
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This heart rate monitor is brilliant, very simple and easy to use, compared to my
Precious one.
Looks good, chest strap is comfortable, I sometimes even forget to take it off.
Worth purchasing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excelent product!
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dianca
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using my fitness watch and its very confortable. I totally recommend it. The only thing that let me down is that
U wont be able to download the records to your application.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Really disappointed
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Becky_manchester
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this watch so that I could track how many calories I was burning when exercising (both cardio and weight training). It seemed to work well at first however after about the 4th time using it, it would either not be able to pick up my heart rate or would stop working mid-workout which was extremely annoying and distracting. I got a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Calorie Counting
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this HRM purely for calorie counting when working out and walking the dog and it is excellent. The chest strap is extremely comfortable and I often forget to take it off! The backlight is useless, you can't read the display when it's on but I'm not bothered about this feature so it doesn't affect my use of it. Recommended product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ArgosShopper
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, exactly what I needed for the gym. Have also used on dog walks! Its easy to set up and use. My only grumble being the instruction book, it gives you only enough to get started then refers you to a website, why must everything be on the web these days? That minor niggle aside it works great, chest strap easy to adjust and fits well, keeps a track of my hr and at end of session tells me calories burned also, looks like a regular sports watch so I sometimes wear just as a watch too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this watch
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise1988
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The watch looks great but it is also really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great heart rate monitor
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Evy
From:Cookstown
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I have tried a few heart rate monitors but this one is best :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kazza
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazza
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant first fitness watch!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaci28
From:Bridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" After doing a lot of research on this product and several other fitness watches, I decided to try this one based on good reviews and seeing other Instagram users using it to track their workouts. I wanted to track calories burnt doing cardio/weights and I am so glad I purchased this one! It is easy to use, and it does exactly what I want it to. The strap is suitable for all sizes and is comfortable & unnoticeable under your clothes. Good first fitness watch - lost without it now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sport watch ever
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rakoczigabi
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" It was the best decision when I bought it. Perfect watch for gym or just for general work out. Even using it when we take the dogs out for a walk.
The heart rate strap is unnoticeable under my gym shirts.
The watch is pink but I don't mind :-)
Absolutely love it !!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great watch
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jfgb
From:fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Nice watch tgat feels comfortable to wear whilst running and accurate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
Posted22 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I have this beauty for about 3 weeks. In that time I've lost 6lbs. It will not work magic, but will give you reliable calorie burn. It take me about 8 minutes, to set it up, and learn, how it work, without any manual, just common sense. Fantastic piece of kit. Chest strap fit me (I'm size 18), and there is still, a lot of room. I recomend it to everybody, who want to loose weight, it's worth every single penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Chesterfield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I was wary because of the price point.. But its worth every penny. Great features and really helps motivate me during workouts :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Polar FT4 Fitness Computer - Pink
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Love it best purchase i've brought for the gym! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does The Job!
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By H.oxford
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I chose this heart rate monitor as it gave more of a description of it's specs. It records your exercise sessions showing total calories burned, average heart rate, time 'in heart rate zone', total time of exercise. It is very comfortable to wear the chest strap, you don't notice you're wearing it. The buttons on the computer itself are not easily pressed which is a good thing as it doesn't stop the recording of your session accidentally. Really pleased and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looked like a cheap copy !
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Supershopper
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Compared to my older Polar Watch this was not substantial. Looked cheap, more like a Barbie watch!
The strap was short too.
Returned it, not up to expectations to be honest...
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Cape Town, South Africa
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" comfortable to wear, and easy to use.Sand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>