Top-rated product

Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.

<p>The Polar FT4 fitness computer is ideal for those who want to keep their fitness training focused and simple, providing statistics on your calories burned and reporting on increases to your fitness. It comes with comfortable textile transmitter and coded heart rate transmission to avoid cross talk.</p><ul><li>Shows when you are improving your fitness based on your heart rate.</li><li>Keeps track of weekly training.</li><li>Displays calories burned.</li><li>Shows when you're fitness is improving based on your heart rate.</li><li>Wrist monitor.</li><li>Suitable for walking, running and the gym.</li><li>Ideal for cardiovascular exercise.</li><li>Date and time display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Water resistant.</li><li>Easy to read LED display.</li><li>Measures calories burned.</li><li>Automatic age-based target zone - bpm.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>EAN: 725882554440.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.658 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
35 of 3892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Review 1 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cardiac patient at the gjm
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cardiac patient
From:Belfast
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had heart surgery 7months ago and my heart sill isn't 100%. I recently started exercising again and started seeing a personal trainer who recommend I get this watch. I have several heartconditions but one makes my heart beat very hast and sometimes tho happens out of nowhere so having this watch is very helpful when exercising.
It records and stores my heart rate from each work out and this helps me alot when I meet with my cardiologist as I can show him how my heart behaves when exercising. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great motivational tool!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lea_td2606
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fitness monitor for tracking calories. Easy to use with features relative to price. Nice 'girly' change from the usual black strap too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fitness watch
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarahjane2211
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love this watch, it's easy to use. The strap is great and comfortable! Motivates me to do more exercise highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Leawilso
From:South lanarkshure
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for gym people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By angieb
From:Dunfermline
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Angieb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chell77
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this watch to help motivate myself in to fitness. It is easy to use and the heart rate connects to gyms equipment too so no need to keep checking watch. Only thing I think that is missing is distance . It tells me how long I have worked out my heart rate amd burning zone plus calories yet not how far I have ran if I am out in the park however it is still a great watch . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Keeping track of your fitness
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By TonyYorkie
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use when you follow the instructions. Smart funky design which suits it targeted audience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent for first timer
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Runner
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With basic features for the first time runners, easy to use for everyday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Choice
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Misha
From:Saint Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product after returning Fitbit.I did quite an extensive research before making another purchase and am very happy with my choice.The product does what is says on the package.I mainly wanted it to count my calories when swimming, jogging outside or excercising at home.I have used it cca 10x times now and have no issues.The strap is working fine, very comfortable, you forget you're wearing it after 2 mins.The only drawback is the silent beeping and toylike design,otherwise very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Polar FT4
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Crystal_123
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely amazing!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good buy
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Faye
From:York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this HRM, the strap is really comfy and its easy to forget you have it on. The functions are really easy to work, and the design is quite cute. When I'm not using it for my workouts I just use it as a normal watch.
I would definitely recommend for someone who is looking for a way to track their workouts and fitness but who doesn't want to shell out a lot of money, great value for money. And a lot more accurate than a fitbit (and a whole lot cheaper).
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jasmine
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This heart rate monitor is brilliant, very simple and easy to use, compared to my
Precious one.
Looks good, chest strap is comfortable, I sometimes even forget to take it off.
Worth purchasing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excelent product!
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dianca
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using my fitness watch and its very confortable. I totally recommend it. The only thing that let me down is that
U wont be able to download the records to your application.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Really disappointed
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Becky_manchester
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this watch so that I could track how many calories I was burning when exercising (both cardio and weight training). It seemed to work well at first however after about the 4th time using it, it would either not be able to pick up my heart rate or would stop working mid-workout which was extremely annoying and distracting. I got a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Calorie Counting
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this HRM purely for calorie counting when working out and walking the dog and it is excellent. The chest strap is extremely comfortable and I often forget to take it off! The backlight is useless, you can't read the display when it's on but I'm not bothered about this feature so it doesn't affect my use of it. Recommended product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ArgosShopper
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, exactly what I needed for the gym. Have also used on dog walks! Its easy to set up and use. My only grumble being the instruction book, it gives you only enough to get started then refers you to a website, why must everything be on the web these days? That minor niggle aside it works great, chest strap easy to adjust and fits well, keeps a track of my hr and at end of session tells me calories burned also, looks like a regular sports watch so I sometimes wear just as a watch too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this watch
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise1988
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The watch looks great but it is also really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great heart rate monitor
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Evy
From:Cookstown
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I have tried a few heart rate monitors but this one is best :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kazza
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazza
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Polar FT4 Fitness Watch - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant first fitness watch!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaci28
From:Bridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" After doing a lot of research on this product and several other fitness watches, I decided to try this one based on good reviews and seeing other Instagram users using it to track their workouts. I wanted to track calories burnt doing cardio/weights and I am so glad I purchased this one! It is easy to use, and it does exactly what I want it to. The strap is suitable for all sizes and is comfortable & unnoticeable under your clothes. Good first fitness watch - lost without it now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>