PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.

<p>Host your own casino night playing the top three casino games Poker, Blackjack and Roulette with this great PartyPoker kit.</p><ul><li>A double-sided playing mat, casino chips, a roulette wheel and rake and a deck of cards.</li><li>Gift boxed.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 4897012759998.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.571 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
11 of 1479%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Review 1 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poker fanatics delight
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By biker babe
From:Bradford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic value for money and great fun 3 games in one
I don't know how to play poker and I love it
We have poker nights in our house once a fortnight the stakes ate high hahaha
Throw this together with great friends a few beers and a bit a summert for supper it's great
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great poker kit
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this purchased for my sons 13th birthday party with 4 friends. Good size felt 'table' cloth, chips and instructions. Roulette wheel good but bit small hence 4 stars ,however didn't detract from the game, boys loved playing both poker and roulette, really great bargain buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great fun - great for the price
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We played as a family with 4 children and all had excellent fun. The quality is not fantastic and the wheel is a little small, but for the money it is great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for fun over Christmas good price
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandmayorkshire
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Used over Christmas gave hours of fun playing for matchsticks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By roy
From:derby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" perfect for the job and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Roulettewheel is too small
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would have preferred the roulette wheel to have been bigger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wheel to small
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Peggy
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was very cheap, but I would rather pay a bit more and
have a bigger wheel and ball, but would not complain because it is so cheap
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good for family fun
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ralph
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice basic starter set, but roulette wheel could be more substantial and the chips are just plain chips, the cloth and cards are good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as a party game, very successful and great
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jensen
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had great fun with this game, a very successful evening was had by all, would recommend, great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible product
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By william918
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the roulette is absolutely useless, can only rotate several rounds, the stickers are off; the cards are the cheapest quality I have ever seen; the plastic chips are thin and cheap as well. Dont buy this! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality chips and cloth, wheel could be a bit
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Had a great casino night on new years eve. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
100 chips, not 200 as per the product description.
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Nabster
Age:25 to 34
" Argos needs to pay better attention to the product description, and ensure that it corresponds with the manufacturer description. Wasted my time buying this 100 chip casino games set on the belief that there were 200 chips (as per Argos' website description). A 100 chip poker set is only sufficient for 2 people. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
party poker 3in1
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By garden lady
Age:55 to 64
" not use it for a xmas present looks good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PartyPoker 3-in-1 Casino Night Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Casino night!!
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tra-c
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We had great fun with this product, It had every one joining in, all three games are great, lots of laughter & cheating going on.....Brilliant, I will defiantly be having another Casino night soon..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.