Top-rated product

Chad Valley DesignaFriend Doll Rose.

<p>Your little girl will love her adorable DesignaFriend doll that she can dress up however she desires! She'll play for hours styling her new best friend in all the fabulous and fashionable outfits and accessories available. DesignaFriend dolls are beautiful and full of personality, which makes them the perfect gift for your little one!</p><p>46cm doll wearing jersey t-shirt, leggings and shoes</p><p>Also includes charm bracelet and comes packaged in a printed display box with tissue paper</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H47.4cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9058242.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley DesignaFriend Doll Rose.
Review 1 for Chad Valley DesignaFriend Doll Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dotty
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my partner's granddaughter for her 5th birthday. She loved it and her mum loved how well made it was. She intends to now buy some of the other dolls in the range."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley DesignaFriend Doll Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for young girls
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb70
From:Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this for my daughters 9th birthday and she absolutely loves it. Well worth the money these dolls they are real value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley DesignaFriend Doll Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Doll called Rose
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ADAM
From:Cleveland UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Well it is a doll and the little one plays with dolls but the arms and legs have not fallen off so this is good news as the construction is quite good and it has long hair and that's how the doll is transported around the home by the little one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley DesignaFriend Doll Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift for older girls
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Chalfont St Peter, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have bought loads of these dolls for girls of 7-9 and they adore them. They seem expensive but the quality is excellent and they have lots of play value. Definitely recommend this range!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley DesignaFriend Doll Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth it
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By MEICHELLE or shell
From:huntly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for xmas for my daughter, shes 6yrs old , she circled it on argos book , for what she wanted for xmas well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley DesignaFriend Doll Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely doll
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great service as always.This is a christmas present i know my daughter will love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley DesignaFriend Doll Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Rich (Torquay)
From:Sunny Torquay
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My daughter loves this doll and takes her everywhere, lovely size doll, one very happy little girl."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley DesignaFriend Doll Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Doll
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ellen
From:West Bromwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely doll for any child."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley DesignaFriend Doll Rose.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Csjk
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is the second design a friend doll my daughter has bought and she loves them!! They have a great range of clothes which are of good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
18of 21voted this as helpful.