Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.

<p>In a classic floral design, this bold black and white light shade is a statement piece which will look enchanting in any living space.</p><ul><li>Diameter 25cm.</li><li>Size H18, W25, D25cm.</li><li>Suitable for use with 60W BC bulbs or 12W energy saving bulbs.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9058558.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Review 1 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy
Posted30 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lydia
From:Denbighshire
Age:25 to 34
" I wanted this for my guest bathroom. It looks very classy and was a bargain on sale. Very happy :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely shade...
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Vicki
From:Belper-Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Looks classic and fresh!! Thanks Argos for another winner!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rose shade
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummybee
From:S yorks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great value for money and looks classy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By pat
From:cradley heath
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" NICE LOOKING. GOOD VALUE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely shade!
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By janet
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This shade looks lovely in my daughters newly decorated bedroom, and it goes great with a matching duvet set that I also purchased from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Carri
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good value for money . Looks the part "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By madwoman9
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Needed a black and white lampshade that was not too big - this one fitted the bill perfectly and was excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!!
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By s greedy
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great lampshade really matches the inspire curtains and fantastic price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shade
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Peddars
From:Chelmsford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This lampshade is excellent value, and definitely enhances the appearance of the rest of the study. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks lovely, excellent value for money
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dan1
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I think this item looks more expensive than the price would suggest. I liked it so much I bought a second for my hallway. Very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Carolyn
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Seen very similar shades for a lot more money, but this looks great and was very reasonable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Just decorated our bedroom. Wanted Black and White shade. Looked everywhere. Found this one It's perfect and finishes the room just right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i was looking for
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Tessa
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Matches the curtains i brought to makes my bedroom look just how i want it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice good quality
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very reasonable price look lovely in my home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspire Roses Shade - Black and White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase!
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Bex
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A gorgeous shade-just what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.