Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.

<p>This vintage-style birdcage pendant in a gorgeous ivory colour with stunning acrylic beads will offer a unique and innovative look to complete your home.</p><ul><li>Size H25, W14, D14cm.</li><li>Suitable for use with low energy bulbs.</li><li>Suitable for use with 60W BC GLS or 11W energy saving.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9058637.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.938 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Review 1 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty
Posted16 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:East Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I wanted something simple, yet good looking, for our dining room and this was perfect. When the light is on it gives off a nice pattern around the top of the walls and even though I got it on sale it would be worth the full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I wanted a shabby chic pendant and this fits the bill perfectly. The crystal beads send a lovely pattern around the room and it allows enough light out for my purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lamp shades
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By monica
From:mid glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought two of these and were very happy with them they look really nice, my friends liked them as well, very good value for money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Looking
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:St Neots
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good looking light shade and brilliant price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Netherfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good value easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really lovely
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West midlands
" Easy to fit and look very expensive, very pleased with Quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:llandudno
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" really pretty,look great up and you dont have to assemble them,well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By liz
From:alfreton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" looks really pretty in my daughters bedroom she is really pleased with it good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By meggie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely light shade bought with matching lamp, goes well in my daughters shabby chic bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright pretty light
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for daughters bedroom. Really pretty and very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quirky character
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By R
From:West sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Gives just the right eclectic, bohemian feel to modern yet traditional kitchen. Plenty of light, pretty pattern on ceiling. Ideal if you want something a little out of the ordinary. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jems
From:West yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Just what I wanted very pretty and just the right size . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty little thing
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By rockelle1990
From:bedfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Gorgeous addition to my newly decorated japanese style bedroom. Lets out lots of light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy
Posted11 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Ruth1970
From:Knowsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Loved these and they looked really classy in my hall and landing. Would look just as nice in a bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shabby chic
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By mummy
From:somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good quality ,Great price ,Easy to put up .. what more can i say .. think ill get one to match in the porch also xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Inspire Birdcage Non Electric Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted06 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for the hall way and I must say it looks great . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.