Top-rated product

Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.

<p>This travel cot from Obaby folds up and down easily and it can be used as a cot or playpen. It includes a bassinet feature for newborns. Fold it away in the carry bag; ideal for travelling, holidays and nights with the grandparents. </p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>High level bassinette suitable from birth to three months.</li><li>Quick and easy to assemble, with a central locking frame.</li><li>Removable mattress included.</li><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H78, L104, W74cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L78, W23, D23cm.</li><li>Weight 8.65kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5060174806933.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.659 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
41 of 4493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Review 1 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what i wanted
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect travel cot for my grandson, he is one and a half,can also use this item as a playpen during day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great travel cot
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my six month old grand daughter whom stays with me a lot..easy to put up and take down..good size..plenty of room for her to move about...really sturdy though the mattress is not great, would need to by another mattress but can't fault this travel cot in any way...grand daughter loves it..A good buy,,, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, fun design
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble, less chunky than Graco travel cot. Fun loving design. 4 month old seems very comfy on the 2nd level. Will be veey useful as a playpen afterwards. Need some padding on the matress before using as a bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a good travel cot for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent , bought for my granddaughter, she loves it, recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
What mattress
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The so called mattress is a very thin piece of foam on hard board. It would be more comfortable for a baby to sleep on a carpeted floor. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality very easy to assembly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
babys new travel bed
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After my baby outgrew her Moses basket this was the perfect replacement, she loved sleeping in it as it had loads of room for her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It needs some work on the sturdiness.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a bit wobbly but overall it is a good product. Needs more work done to make it more sturdy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A super purchase.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent buy. Easy to use with clear instructions. Super value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel Cot
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use very sturdy bassinet very useful if you have problems with your back. Loved everything about it and baby slept well . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed something for our three-week old while visiting family. The bassinet was very sturdy and she seemed very comfortable in it, once we'd added a mattress - which was on offer with the cot. It's easy to put up, take down and pack away and we'll be able to take it on travels with us. Argos website staff were brilliant when we needed to ask questions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:SHEFFIELD
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Found this cot easy to assemble,and very sturdy.Not used yet as awaiting arrival of 1st grandchild. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Easy to use, looks good and baby/ toddler very comfy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needs some thought to assemble
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Title is probably wrong. You need to read instructions ...then it works brilliantly. For added luxury buy a mattress which when we bought cot was on a half-price offer. Added comfort for granddaughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, safe travel cot
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is easy to put up and very handy when frirends and relatives come to stay with their babies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and safe
Posted31 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" It's easy to set up and very sterdy. Quite hard to get the clips on but it's worth it for the safety of your baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product at good price-knack to assemble
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Purchased this for 3 month old daughter for trip to grandparents. There is a special knack to put it up as well as take it down. Ensure that you do not open it fully and lock one side at a time only. If you open fully the sides will not lock. Once you've figured this out then it's quick and easy to use. Used the bassinette with the mattress included (no additional mattress) and daughter slept very happily. Sturdy and packs down tidily into handy travel bag. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this ready for my first grandchild which is due October. As a grani to be I had to check I could get it to work! nicely finished and very substantial packs away neatly and doesn't take up much space. Be warned it may say travel coat it is quite heavy not something you'll be carrying for long, if it was light weight then that would mean it was flimsy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Brownhills, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" We got this for when the grand-daughter comes to stop and i dont believe the people who made the comment that they could not understand the instructions,i opened the box and didnt even look at instructions got the cot up and back down without any problems.
Would reccommend this product to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>