Top-rated product

Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.

<p>This travel cot from Obaby folds up and down easily and it can be used as a cot or playpen. It includes a bassinet feature for newborns. Fold it away in the carry bag; ideal for travelling, holidays and nights with the grandparents. </p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>High level bassinette suitable from birth to three months.</li><li>Quick and easy to assemble, with a central locking frame.</li><li>Removable mattress included.</li><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H78, L104, W74cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L78, W23, D23cm.</li><li>Weight 8.65kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 5060174806933.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Review 1 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bear 26
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value for money very stable. Lovely colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for hotel stays
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By father
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"we bought this one for a trip of 5 nights. the hotel provided a terribly worn out, a very dirty travel cot. so we bought our own cot.
this is a very good deal tough at home we use NUNA's travel cot, the best and most easy one in the world.
you always need a matress for any travel cot if you think of comfort and a healthy sleep for the little one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
needs better instructions
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ash
From:NE scot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I struggled for a while trying to collapse the cot. There are two release catches either side of the middle joint, for ages I was stuck with a half collapsed cot. The arrow pointing to where to find the catch gives the impression that one click will do it, but no, move your fingers to the other end of the joint and click again. Apart from that it looks like it will do the job for my occasional visitors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Terri
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i was impressed with the ease the cot went up, I read many reviews of different cots and expected the worse. I bought it for my 2 grandchildren to use over Easter and they took it in turns one in the bassinette and one in the cot, both slept well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid and easy to (dis)assemble
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dctuck
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The first thing I noticed about this travel cot is how solidly built it seems to be - certainly no chance of this collapsing at all! The first time we put the cot up, and took it down again, we found it a bit of a struggle. But the second time, it was up in no more than 3 minutes, and back down again just as quick. There's a knack, and the instructions aren't that clear, but once you know what you're doing it's a piece of cake. Very happy with it, and the bassinet is particularly useful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cot.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By berniec
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Got this for my grandson, he slept well in it and was comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy good travel cot
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Gavind36
From:Lanark
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Brilliant for the boy to sleep in down stairs easy to put up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product it really handy
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nel
From:Birmingham, West Midlands B8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Im happy with this travel cot coz due to less space in my room this fits perfectly my 6 month son loves it although it's not recommend for night times permenant use I still use it my son loves to play in it during the day to happy with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Only the one problem with disassembly
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By DaveN
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this cot for visiting grandson who cannot be relied upon at 18 months to stay in a bed! Excellent in routine use but the only problem came when trying to collapse it as the release button(s) for the sides are not on the side of the bar but underneath. A better explanation in the manual sheet would solve this minor thing. Super value product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By michaelaandmillie
From:Salisbury
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Easy to put up/ get down. Easy follow instructions, excellent for the price! My little girl ised it as a playpen/ cot and slept straight away :-) if i didn't already have an crib set up for her, id use this!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good travel cot
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It is a nice and bbright travel cot and the baby seems to like it.It is very easy to put together and very strong.It is even tough enough for my both nieces to play in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unexpectedly good purchase
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very impressed with the overall quality of this product. Really good value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my granddaughter. Easy to put up, looks good and she slept like a dream!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel Cot
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Kendal
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We wanted a smaller than average travel cot.
This is excellent for our needs as it is not as long as a typical cot but as we are using it as more often in our holiday home I have put a couple of inches of foam in the bottom as the bases of all travel cots (we have had a few) are quite thin.
Our son is quite a strong lad and so far the cot has stood up to him trying to shake it to death!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Travel Cot
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this for granddaughter and she seems to like it. It was quite large and the bassinet feature very useful for younger baby. Seems sturdy but time will tell when granddaughter gets more active. So far very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift product
Posted22 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought as a gift
Good colour very unisex
Right price for what it had to offer
Have had no complaints
about it from the family I gave it too, can only give it a big thumbs up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Rach312
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good value for money with the newborn insert which we are still using, quite compact and straight forward to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Nan
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 3 months old granddaughter and very pleased with purchase would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"is easy to put up and put back down again well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Obaby Naptime Travel Cot with Bassinet - Mars.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
convenient
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By emjay
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Assembles and disassembles easily and stores away taking up little space.
The bassinet is a great feature for small babies."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>