Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.

<p>With this Mamas and Papas double decker set, you can transport twins or two of your favourite dolls in the sports twin stroller. The rear seat is elevated so that the doll at the back can still see where she is going! The set includes a travel bag, a double bouncer with gentle rocking action and travel cots that can stack to convert into bunk beds.</p><p>Stroller folds flat for easy storage</p><p>68cm handle height</p><p>Handy under-seat storage basket</p><p>Fits dolls up to 50cm</p><p>Supplied in Mimi fabric</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Doll sold separately.</li><li>Size H68, W69, D38.5cm.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.105 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
32 of 3884%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy with purchase
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 4 year old daughter she is very happy with it. Everything was easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dolls pram/chair & beds
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Am really pleased with this product my little girl loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy granddaughter
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My five year old granddaughter was thrilled to receive her mamas & papas 'twins' set, She has very young twin cousins & very much wanted to 'practice' caring for them with her own baby doll twins. The set is excellent, well made easy to put together & very realistic. The Best part for her were the twin cot beds which we'd not been able to source before. Previously she'd had to sleep her 'babies' end to end in her single play cot & "they're not comfy nanny" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mamas and Papas Toy Pushchair And Bunk Bed
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent quality, the frames are metal not plastic and the whole set has the same feel of quality about it as the real thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shopped at argos for as many years as I can remember so I know everything I buy will be of the highest quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silver cross multi-set
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter bought it with her own birthday money, it was on offer at £10 less than in catalogue which was a bonus! She loves it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
beds material ripped
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" On the whole a good value buy.. but the material on the bunk beds ripped whilst we were putting it together. It could be that the girls Daddy was being too rough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mamas twin set
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great set, my daughter has loved playing with it. Bunk beds can be twin beds. The only down side is the buggy straps are not very long so wld struggle to strap around a larger doll and the front seat doesn't recline very far back. Only minor issues - excellent set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my granddaughter who is four for christmas. It is ok but must state that the buggy will only fit tiny baby dolls. You get what you pay for,just glad I got it whilst it was on offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5yr old adores this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leasowe Wirral xx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant daughter was made up with it an lives pretending to be a mum to two "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:old Kent road se17
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is brilliant as I have a disability I found it very easy to put it all together my granddaughter Love's it i would recommend it to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item overall
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" pricey but worth it for the range you get. easy enough to put together and buggy isn't as small as some. Some parts a bit flimsy but my 4 year old loves it so overall very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent gift for 7 yr old
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters 7th birthday. She was very happy with it and has put all her dolls in. She has managed to get 4 dolls into the buggy (with one underneath) It was very easy to put together which was a bonus- no screw drivers etc needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buggy buy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with the durability of this buggy, compared to the others my daughter has, eg. Silver Cross. We now have somewhere to put all the"babies" my 5yr old just adores the whole set. Each piece Holds more than 2dolls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Girl's Perfect Gift
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble. Good quality and sturdy. A Birthday Gift for a 4year old who absolutely loves it and who manages it easily as it's not over heavy or cumbersome. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanark, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 5 year old was very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is something my daughter has wanted for ages . I bought this for her birthday but must say I am quite disappointed. The quality is not that great. The bunk beds are not that sturdy and the wheels don't seem that good either. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" My daughter loves the whole package "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The product was ok but very small. Some of my girls dolls had no chance of fitting in the pushchair "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>