Top-rated product

Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.

<p>With this Mamas and Papas double decker set, you can transport twins or two of your favourite dolls in the sports twin stroller. The rear seat is elevated so that the doll at the back can still see where she is going! The set includes a travel bag, a double bouncer with gentle rocking action and travel cots that can stack to convert into bunk beds.</p><p>Stroller folds flat for easy storage</p><p>68cm handle height</p><p>Handy under-seat storage basket</p><p>Fits dolls up to 50cm</p><p>Supplied in Mimi fabric</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Doll sold separately.</li><li>Size H68, W69, D38.5cm.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.031 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
26 of 3281%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
beds material ripped
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AD
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" On the whole a good value buy.. but the material on the bunk beds ripped whilst we were putting it together. It could be that the girls Daddy was being too rough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mamas twin set
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great set, my daughter has loved playing with it. Bunk beds can be twin beds. The only down side is the buggy straps are not very long so wld struggle to strap around a larger doll and the front seat doesn't recline very far back. Only minor issues - excellent set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By hijules
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my granddaughter who is four for christmas. It is ok but must state that the buggy will only fit tiny baby dolls. You get what you pay for,just glad I got it whilst it was on offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bruce
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5yr old adores this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Charley
From:Leasowe Wirral xx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant daughter was made up with it an lives pretending to be a mum to two "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:old Kent road se17
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is brilliant as I have a disability I found it very easy to put it all together my granddaughter Love's it i would recommend it to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item overall
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By kellyl
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" pricey but worth it for the range you get. easy enough to put together and buggy isn't as small as some. Some parts a bit flimsy but my 4 year old loves it so overall very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent gift for 7 yr old
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Holster
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters 7th birthday. She was very happy with it and has put all her dolls in. She has managed to get 4 dolls into the buggy (with one underneath) It was very easy to put together which was a bonus- no screw drivers etc needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buggy buy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:Donegal
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with the durability of this buggy, compared to the others my daughter has, eg. Silver Cross. We now have somewhere to put all the"babies" my 5yr old just adores the whole set. Each piece Holds more than 2dolls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Girl's Perfect Gift
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LG52
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble. Good quality and sturdy. A Birthday Gift for a 4year old who absolutely loves it and who manages it easily as it's not over heavy or cumbersome. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By suzi
From:Lanark, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 5 year old was very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By x
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is something my daughter has wanted for ages . I bought this for her birthday but must say I am quite disappointed. The quality is not that great. The bunk beds are not that sturdy and the wheels don't seem that good either. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Seven
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" My daughter loves the whole package "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jac44
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The product was ok but very small. Some of my girls dolls had no chance of fitting in the pushchair "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to build if you take time to think
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Gus1
From:Lanark
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great value for money. Think about making up double bed before you start. Make sure you thread the material through before you secure the poles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little set
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jmsavins
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My daughter loves this set! She had a double buggy before, a side by side one but she found it difficult to get around the house & much prefers this one! The only downside to the beds, is if you have them as bunk beds, you can't get the bottom doll in/out without moving the top bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very small mamas &papas set
Posted22 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cosmo
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely mamas & papas set but would be best suited to very young girls age 2 -4 yrs as the pushchair is very small , had to return for this reason "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mama and papa twin pushchair with double decker bu
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By lucy
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas as she has twin dolls its a brilliant pram set to have for a little girl she picked it out catalogue herself as one of those things on her Christmas list yes I would recommend it to any one who has a little girl they would love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
looks great but very flimsy and too small
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By deb
Age:35 to 44
" for the price the buggy is tiny and definitely not strong enough for bigger 6-8 year olds .
wouldn't recommend
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, but for brand name & cost it could be better
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Elke
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Overall I'm fairly happy with this set and my daughter loves it.
However, the seats are very small and flimsy, they can only fit a 30cm doll maximum; the front wheel doesn't swivel so it's more difficult to turn; and the hood doesn't stay up very well - a slight wind blows it down. All these points were raised too by my 4 year old! The niggles with the pram should be improved considering the money paid and the good brand name that comes with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>