Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.

<p>With this Mamas and Papas double decker set, you can transport twins or two of your favourite dolls in the sports twin stroller. The rear seat is elevated so that the doll at the back can still see where she is going! The set includes a travel bag, a double bouncer with gentle rocking action and travel cots that can stack to convert into bunk beds.</p><p>Stroller folds flat for easy storage</p><p>68cm handle height</p><p>Handy under-seat storage basket</p><p>Fits dolls up to 50cm</p><p>Supplied in Mimi fabric</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Doll sold seperately.</li><li>Size H68, W69, D38.5cm.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
18 of 2475%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buggy buy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:Donegal
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very impressed with the durability of this buggy, compared to the others my daughter has, eg. Silver Cross. We now have somewhere to put all the"babies" my 5yr old just adores the whole set. Each piece Holds more than 2dolls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Girl's Perfect Gift
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LG52
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to assemble. Good quality and sturdy. A Birthday Gift for a 4year old who absolutely loves it and who manages it easily as it's not over heavy or cumbersome."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By suzi
From:Lanark, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"my 5 year old was very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By x
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is something my daughter has wanted for ages . I bought this for her birthday but must say I am quite disappointed. The quality is not that great. The bunk beds are not that sturdy and the wheels don't seem that good either."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Seven
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"My daughter loves the whole package"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jac44
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The product was ok but very small. Some of my girls dolls had no chance of fitting in the pushchair"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to build if you take time to think
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Gus1
From:Lanark
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great value for money. Think about making up double bed before you start. Make sure you thread the material through before you secure the poles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little set
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jmsavins
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves this set! She had a double buggy before, a side by side one but she found it difficult to get around the house & much prefers this one! The only downside to the beds, is if you have them as bunk beds, you can't get the bottom doll in/out without moving the top bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very small mamas &papas set
Posted22 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cosmo
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely mamas & papas set but would be best suited to very young girls age 2 -4 yrs as the pushchair is very small , had to return for this reason"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mama and papa twin pushchair with double decker bu
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By lucy
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas as she has twin dolls its a brilliant pram set to have for a little girl she picked it out catalogue herself as one of those things on her Christmas list yes I would recommend it to any one who has a little girl they would love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
looks great but very flimsy and too small
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By deb
Age:35 to 44
"for the price the buggy is tiny and definitely not strong enough for bigger 6-8 year olds .
wouldn't recommend
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, but for brand name & cost it could be better
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Elke
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Overall I'm fairly happy with this set and my daughter loves it.
However, the seats are very small and flimsy, they can only fit a 30cm doll maximum; the front wheel doesn't swivel so it's more difficult to turn; and the hood doesn't stay up very well - a slight wind blows it down. All these points were raised too by my 4 year old! The niggles with the pram should be improved considering the money paid and the good brand name that comes with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good deal at half price
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Boldon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A great little set my daughter aged 9 loves it especially the bunk beds.Would not have paid full price though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Over priced
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Fussybird
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great idea but cheaply made! My daughter wanted to spend her birthday money on a twin pram, this set caught her eye as it came with bunk beds and a baby chair. It's all very flimsy, the seats in the pram are very narrow with harnesses that do not go around anything other than a skinny dolly. The bunk beds are also very small. All in all I would not recommend this set."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
enjoyed
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By steve
From:cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"brought for a present,easy to put together just loved it all feel its great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value twin set
Posted28 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Janita
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We are pleased with this set, it was a very popular present for our very tall 6 year old.
As other reviewers say, it is a bit tight for larger dolls but our dolls are used to being a bit squished. It was very very easy to assemble and we are pleased with the quality. Would recommend this.
PS - velcro seat belts would be great, but I have rarely seen anything other than the silly D rings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with Purchase
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Daluis
From:Lancashire
"Great purchase bought for 3 year old, would not recommend for a child older than 6, overall good value for price paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Crummie
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble, correct sizing for twin dolls, even though looks flimsy quite sturdy once assembled. This is what every little girl dreams of."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By eddie
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Not worth the money. aslo to small for an eight year old"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
POOR QUALITY
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By David R
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Poor quality opened package inspected repacked and returned to Argos Waste of time and expense"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
6of 17voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>