Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.

<p>With this Mamas and Papas double decker set, you can transport twins or two of your favourite dolls in the sports twin stroller. The rear seat is elevated so that the doll at the back can still see where she is going! The set includes a travel bag, a double bouncer with gentle rocking action and travel cots that can stack to convert into bunk beds.</p><p>Stroller folds flat for easy storage</p><p>68cm handle height</p><p>Handy under-seat storage basket</p><p>Fits dolls up to 50cm</p><p>Supplied in Mimi fabric</p><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Doll sold separately.</li><li>Size H68, W69, D38.5cm.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
59 of 6689%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Plenty to keep the little one caring for their toys. Bunk beds, rocker and double trips out. Lovely gift and excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product at an excellent price
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for my grandaughter who is 4 and she loved it. The pram stood up to her bumping in to things, no problem. The cot stood up to being knocked over.would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All you need for your special little doll
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Hours of fun healthy and safe all in pram and bed set This colourful package is just the job for any little girls play time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was a present for my little girls 4th birthday. She loves it! It's a great height for her and fits her babies perfectly. She loves the bunk beds - a great idea for little girls. It looks a little flimsy but at this price I can't complain and we've had hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 4year old daughter and she loves it. I was worried it wud maybe be quite small and she wud grow out of it fast but no need to worry its a great height and she has had great fun playing with everything. I'm a single mum so money can be tight but this was definitely worth the money we have had hours of fun playing with her babies. Would highly recommend. Thanks argos for a great item at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamas and papas dolls twin pushchair and bunk bed
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, great quality, my 3 year old grandaughter loves it, would recommend this item to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great for role play
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves playing mammy and taking baby for a walk, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 5year old and 3 year old daughters. Was worried that it would be cheap and nasty as it seemed cheap in price for what was advertised!! How wrong was i.. Fantastic value for money, girls love it all very sturdy.. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Penylan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought a set each for my 5 and 8 year old and they both loved it. I was a bit worried that the 8 year old would think it was childish but she's plated with it no end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful set
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wonderful little set up to encourage a little girls imagination my daughter has had hours of fun with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mamas and Papas Twin Puschair & Decker Bunk Beds
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedworth, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is ideal if you have two little girls, sisters or friends that can both engage in playing with this product . Having two of everything means there are no arguments! The quality is good and looks like something Mummy would use which gives this product authenticity. Being dark in colour means it does not constantly need to be washed. My daughter and niece love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A lot for your bucks
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Downsides to this were that some of the fabric was flimsy on the bunk beds and on fitting the legs one of them split slightly so that it leans to one side a little.
Upsides were that the cheapest bunkbeds alone were half the price of this entire package, the double buggy is really cool but could do with some velcro on the straps. All in all though It was a nice set and my daughter loves playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy little girl
Very easy to assemble
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my little girl loves it
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hemel hempstead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very study and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughters 5th birthday she absolutely loves it. She plays with all her Disney princess toddler dolls at the same time and they fit in perfectly. Hours of fun had with this set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing for frozen dolls
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids love it so much, learn to share play. build and dismantle easy.
highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab children's play set
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Quick and easy to put together, beautifully designed and hours of play :) perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was a lot for the money.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk norwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This buggy and twin seat and also a set of bunk beds was fantastic value for money,
My granddaughter was thrilled.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a Xmas present for my 4 yr old daughter, easy assembled looks more flimsy than it is overall I'm happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas and Papas Twin Pushchair with Double Decker Bunk Beds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ma's and Pa's
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and lots of fun for my Granddaughter for whom this was a present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>