Top-rated product

Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.

<p>The Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp is a must have for any avid Star Wars fan. With soothing and relaxing red lava giving a light sabre effect, this lava lamp is a great addition to any room. Lamp is mains operated and does not require any wiring. Suitable only for indoor use.</p><ul><li>Soothing and relaxing red lava.</li><li>Size H45.5, W12.5, D12.5cm.</li><li>Suitable for age 14 years and over.</li><li>No wiring required.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 100W SES (included).</li><li>EAN: 5055437905591.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 of 1788%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Review 1 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swoosh
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very lava lampy, would recommend! :D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Debrit
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Scottish Guy
Age:35 to 44
"Had problems with the first one, water level wasn't full, lots of dust floating about in the lamp, sent back and got another, less dust but more smaller particles of wax floating about and the Bulb fitting was at a angle and could not be straightened."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JPA
Age:17 or under
"It worked the first 2 days then the water inside turned cloudy. The effect is still nice but its not like as it is shown on the box."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely lamp
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kat
From:derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son loves putting this on at night it looks good and was a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Dutty
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought for my son's 11th birthday.....He loves it and that's good enough for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
starwars fans
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fish
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My kids love this on at bed time but remember it takes about 1hr to heat up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lava lamp
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel246
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great lamp, bought for my 8 and 10 year old boys to use as a night light. Great as a lava lamp and night light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my son loves it
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hobbsy115
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This was great purchase easy to assemble spare bulb included looks great and my boy loves watching it is"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent lamp
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By reviews
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son got this for his grandma for christmas. They both loved it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for boys
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Granma
From:Tavistock, Devon PL19, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nephew loved the style of this lava lamp. Grandson now would like one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darth Vader Lamp one of the best :)
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By eileeni
From:edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great lamp,my kids love it and its smart finishing touch to any star wars themed room ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Star Wars Clone Wars Wall Mural.
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Bridlington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves Star Wars and was wanting a lava lamp saw this one and had to buy and we are very happy, melts wax quite quickly would recommend worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super side light
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By moggie
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great light to use beside a TV or on a side table, not bright enough to read by but super for mood lighting, only takes about 20 minutes to start. Well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks fab and my son loves it.
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:Notts.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This looks great in our son's Star Wars bedroom and he finds it really relaxing. Probably a little bit overpriced but worth it as a treat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lava, Lava, Lava
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Madcow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought the Lava Lamps to help my kids go to sleep, they absolutely love them. But you do need to turn them on atleast an hour before you want to watch the facinating shapes as it takes a while to warm up. Kids have been sleeping earlier, job done."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted08 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gemz81
From:Notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My boys loved this for a night light, very relaxing & finished the boys Star Wars room off!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Star Wars Darth Vader Lava Lamp.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product