Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.

<p>This fabulous Minnie Mouse highchair will brighten up meal times. It features an easy wipe tray to make cleaning a breeze and it folds so that it can be stored out of sight. Bring a little Disney magic to the dinner table with Minnie; she's sure to bring a smile to your baby!</p><p>Highchair features:</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>Wipe clean tray.</li><li>Wipe clean seat.</li><li>Removable washable seat cover.</li><li>1 seat height position.</li><li>5 point harness.</li></ul><p>Highchair specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H102, W62, D67cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Size folded H122, W62, D24cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li><li>Suitable for children up to 15kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly required.</li><li>EAN: 483767-9.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Review 1 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By alana25
Age:25 to 34
" Bought this for my 10month old daughter, would nit recommend this, the straps are very loose even when tightened to there fullest, not practical for a child under 1. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Minnie mouse highchair
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Beans
From:Kettering
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was excited to have purchased the minnie mouse highchair but was disappointed when I put my daughter in it the belts could not tighten enough to secure my baby I have tried to do my own thing but could not make them any tighter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Florence
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product for price . My 7 month granddaughter loves it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Initially my two daughters had both wanted this high chair for their daughters, because it had gone down in price, however, by the time we could find anywhere with more than one within a ten mile radius, they had gone back up in price again, so we bought one of these and one other. Plus points for this, it's Minnie mouse, it has a fairly large tray. Minus points, no foot rest, smaller than a cheaper non Disney equivalent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By mina
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" fantastic realy great price. brought it for my granddaughter.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great price, looks lovely but not practical
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Minnie
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was initially very pleased with the purchase, great price, looks lovely and perfect to keep at her grandparents but the straps don't shorten well to secure my child and the tray doesn't lift over her head when she is seated in the chair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good purchase
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this highchair for my 5 month old grandaughter, so that she can join us at the table, she loved sitting with us all! I would recommend this chair as it is sturdy and lovely an bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Moonraker
From:Wiltshire
" Bought for 8 month old grand-daughter when she visits. Easy to assemble, strong and fit for purpose. Good value for money on offer price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Item good for the purpose,the colour suits my baby girl very well.
Hated the fact that none of the assembly instuctions were in english only chinese found that quite frustrating,this is England so items instuctions should contain english.
This made it a bit difficult to figure out and took a longer time to assemble.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very pleasing purchase
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By annelmo
From:hartlepool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 5month great granddaughter who got very excited while putting it together looking at Minnie mouse she loves sitting in it ,wanted to buy more expensive one ,no need this one great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase!
Posted06 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Leonie
From:BIRMINGHAM
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought for?My Child
No. Children?2
" This is a really nice highchair, its very bright and pretty! Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thrilled!
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Perth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought for?My Child
No. Children?1
" Excellent high chair, with plenty of growing room. Beautiful bright Minnie mouse design and easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Gladys
From:Cambridge UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Bought for?Gift
" Brought this for my granddaughter, its worth every penny, reasonable priced for a lovely bright High chair. Lovely big tray, all the seating is removable for washing. We all just love it and so does she! I looked at much more expensive high chairs, but this is just as good as any of the more expensive, in fact i think it is much better. Folds really easily for flat storage. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mothercare Minnie Mouse Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cute
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By andri
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought for?My Child
No. Children?2
" this highchair is very girly i love it. I'm glad it folds flat for easy storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.