Top-rated product

Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>The Davina range is designed to help you keep fit and feel great. Forget expensive gym fees, this foldable exercise bike is a great value for money way to work out at home. It features a magnetic resistance system for a smooth session and the console gives feedback including pulse and calories.</p><ul><li>Folds easily for convenient storage.</li><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: calories, distance, pulse, scan, speed and time.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>1.5kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>Size H110, W46, D88cm.</li><li>Weight 15.6kg.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9061583.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.377 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 310 reviews
5 Stars
188
4 Stars
86
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
14
280 of 31090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 21 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quiet Exercise Bike
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Best Shopper
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I like this bike as it is pretty comfortable compared to some I've had and it is quiet. The only down side is getting off of it! easy to get on but due to the design I find it a struggle to get off as you cant put your leg through the middle! shame as I like everything else about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exercise Bike
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Christine52
From:Carlisle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together, and folds up to take less space when not used. This device is far from high end, but is serviceable for exercise in front of the TV.
I try to use it every other day for about 20-30 mins. while watching TV.
Watch your fingers when collapsing to save storage I nearly got mine caught.
Yes, I recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Highlands UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant space saver even if not folded away. Love the design and functions. Provides a good semi workout. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
God Value for Money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Skiddydad
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value,convenient size i use it in my bathroom,better than going jogging and i dont,t have to bother if its raining. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kerryb
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bike is excellent quality for the price and very easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina Bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By KS
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up by one person, features on the display good, comfortable seat, lightweight so easy to move from room to room. Had a problem with the original display unit but got a replacement without any problems from the manufacturer. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pepsi10
From:Fort william
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very happy with this product and would recommend it to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Space saving is its principle attraction
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rob
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together, and folds up to take less space when not used. This device is far from high end, but is serviceable for exercise in front of the tv.
I find it uncomfortable, but my wife said she finds it bearable and pounds out some miles most nights.
The magnetic resistance failed on the first unit after 10 minutes and had to be returned as faulty; the second one is fine, but watch your fingers when collapsing to save storage space both the wife and I have gotten our fingers caught. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise Bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Wardiejenn
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable and easy to use. Easy to store and set up when needed. The most comfortable saddle I have ever known on an exercise bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DAVINA FOLDING EXERCISE BIKE
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carolann
From:Pontyclun, Pontyclun, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF72, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value as purchased at special offer price. Folds down small enough to fit in a corner out of the way when not in use, and seat is a comfortable size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Su02
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This bike was so easy to put together, Did it on my own, after reading all the other reviews before purchase, it really is very very quiet and does not take up too much room, folds very well. I am extremely happy with my purchase especially as it was on sale so even better! Am enjoying using it 3 to 4 times a week and loosing weight and feel a lot healthier .
Highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Patsy
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to set up easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exercise bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By phillpod
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was exactly what I wanted and perfect for my needs well happy with the item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike, very quiet in use
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this bike - the seat's very comfy, it's easy to use and the tension adjustment is good for when you want to pedal harder. As it's so quiet in use, I can do a workout while watching telly, without disturbing my partner. The only downside I can see is that the seat height adjustment isn't designed for people with legs any longer than mine! I'm 5ft 4" with long legs and short body, but my partner would ideally like the seat higher. All in all, great product that suits me well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact lightweight Bike.
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Trendy Wendy
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bike does what it says, a very compact easy to use exercise bike. Bought for my husband before his knee operation, and it is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina foldaway bike
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By TM44
From:Banes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only thing I find poor with this bike it's not always easy to put the pin in when folding or unfolding the bike otherwise extremely pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It broke but argos replaced it
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mumofmany
From:East Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bike is very comfy.The belts broke after 6 weeks and argos replaced it . Will see if lasts the year "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great exercise bike
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I decided on this exercise bike based on value for money, features and other buyers reviews. I have found it to be a great little bike which was easy to put together and to then use.It is quiet in use and fairly comfortable.You can check your heart rate, calories burned and distance travelled during your exercise.The only thing that I miss is being able to input a programme.I would highly recommend this bike to anyone, young and old, wishing to improve their fitness and to burn some calories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On yer bike !
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Busy Person
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little excersise bike if you want to keep ticking over. I'd been unable to go to the gym due to a car accident and needed to get fit again , started using it daily for 20 mintues increasing the time and tension each week now feeling good . Its Sturdy, quiet, and good value for money doesnt take up much room either. Takes a minute to collapse enough to put behind a door or in a corner im only 5' 2' but my husband of 6' can ride it reasonably comfortably "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bike
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Stoke
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bike is great for money. Very quiet and feels comfortable. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>