Top-rated product

Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>The Davina range is designed to help you keep fit and feel great. Forget expensive gym fees, this foldable exercise bike is a great value for money way to work out at home. It features a magnetic resistance system for a smooth session and the console gives feedback including pulse and calories.</p><ul><li>Folds easily for convenient storage.</li><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: calories, distance, pulse, scan, speed and time.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>1.5kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>Size H110, W46, D88cm.</li><li>Weight 15.6kg.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9061583.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 273 reviews
5 Stars
172
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
247 of 27390%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 21 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product all round
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have owned many exercise bikes over the years and this is the best one so far. Didn't expect it to be as good as it's a fold-up bike but it's great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By davvy
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fairly easy to assemble.The monitors (calories,distance etc) take a bit of getting used to ,but overall the bike does exactly what it says on the tin and represents very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Len
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is easy to use and should in time improve our fitness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what I wanted it for.
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazzer21
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It took me a while to decide whether to buy this, but so glad i did. I wanted something that I could put away and not take up to much room, this product has not disappointed me. It's sturdy, has a good tension range, a digital screen that displays time, distance,calories, pulse, and a couple of other things I'm not to sure of! The seat is not totally comfortable , but what seats are, but is wide. For a excersise bike it's very quiet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina Folding Magnetic Bike
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would definitely recommend this bike
easy to set up & fold away
Whether you use it is up to you!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very quiet no matter how fast you pedal
Posted07 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Welsh Lady
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommended and looks smart "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winter warmer
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Greg
From:Hertfordshire - UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great way to tone up on cold days ahead of a summer cycling tour in Kent.
Assembled in 45 mins,; it has all basics for staying trim and monitoring fitness; It is light and sturdy; quiet and discreet; Ideal for getting fit while exercising the mind watching TV quiz programmes!
Tempus fugit - when using this machine!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina's Exercise Bike
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Oodles
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well worth it. My only slight complaint is that seat could be more comfortable but that may be due to the behind on it! ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent machine
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Snowgirl
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bike feels solid and looks elegant. It is comfortable to ride and was easy to put together. My only slight quibble is that the read-outs seem a little erratic. Or maybe that's just my cycling! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MickB
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Davina magnetic exercise bike is an excellently designed product at a reasonable price. Much better than our old Olympic Sport exercise bike we previously had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tat
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bike in the sale excellent value a really good sturdy easy to use product would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good excercise bike, value for money.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LadyBird
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good, sturdy excercise bike. It's also very quiet and easy to fold and put away.
The only downside it's a seat which could do with more padding but overall I'm very happy with the product and would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great exercise bike
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SpecialK
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my home, so wanted something to fold up and tidy away. It has some good features- more than I was expecting. The computer is quite handy, as it syarts up as soon as you begin using it, and it stops the timer when you get off so that only your exercise time is displayed. Magnetic tension is great.
The seat seems a little hard when you have been using it a while, but it encourages drink breaks!
The pedals are quite hard, so you need to wear socks or shoes when using it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By don1thedon
From:Beds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm sure there may be better featured bikes but space & size was key and this is clearly one of this items greatest features. Don't get me wrong this delivers exactly what you would expect but key decision criteria was the size of it and the footprint it would occupy. You can certainly get a good workout and the lungs puffing so we are well pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bunny22
From:Kent UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not had my Davina exercise bike long, but loving it already! My son in law assembled it for me, but I'm sure I could have managed it myself as instructions were very clear, tools were supplied , and it only took him 15 minutes to assemble. Bike very quiet to use, seat lovely and comfortable, much more than my old bike.Back feels very comfortable too.Bought it as I want bike for exercising my arthritic knee after arthroscopy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise Bike
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, sturdy build, just what I was looking for, highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exercise bike
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Lytham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pleased with this bike. Not noisy when cycling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice way to excercise
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pipster
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice machine, enables you to watch TV while exercising, not the comfiest but bike saddles aren't as a rule, I marked this down on design and comfort as unable to get the saddle to a comfortable height - I'm 5ft 10in and this is a bit uncomfortable even on the highest saddle setting, could do with being able to set seat approx 1 notch higher "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By welshmike
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good exercise bike easy to set up easy to use only one thing wrong with this machine is seat don't go high enough I'm 6 foot tall and could not straighten my leg "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lily 4
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am pleased I bought the exercise bikes,one for my briother, and he is happy with it. I would say it is good value fir money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>