Top-rated product

Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>This foldable exercise bike is a great value for money way to work out at home, featuring a magnetic resistance system for a smooth session. The console gives feedback including pulse and calories.</p><p>Folds easily for convenient storage.</p><ul><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: calories, distance, pulse, scan, speed and time.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>1.5kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>Size H110, W46, D88cm.</li><li>Weight 15.6kg.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9061583.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 198 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
177 of 19889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 21 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spinning Around
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By RS45
Age:45 to 54
"Very sturdy product, easy to put together and has been used every day since we got it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It's great to have one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bernie
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I purchased this exercise bike to help my wife build up muscle wastage after having a knee replacement operation. She has found the bike useful and there are already signs of improvement in the movement of her knee and less pan in the area. This is a simple to erect exercise bike and is easy to store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise Bike
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By crankiefrankie
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent piece of equipment. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Well done the Davina folding magnetic exercise bike."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos review Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Melksham, Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was very happy with this purchase. It represents good value for money, it was easy to follow the assembly instructions and works well. The only small complaint I would make is the spanner is made of thin metal and it bent when tightening the nuts. Most people would find a decent spanner of their own though to finish the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect, can't recommend enough
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By charlotte
From:norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've been dieting and wanted to give myself that extra push to lose the pounds and while I walk a lot, I often find it hard to find the time to exercise with 4 children to care for. I now sit in the evening pedalling away catching up on all my favourite TV and have the added benefit of warmth and the count of calories time etc I've done. It's easy to fold/use and takes up no space at all behind my door. Seat is quite wide so pretty comfy too. All round great, couldn't have asked for much more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's okay.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Louella
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I put the cycle together by myself. It doesn't take up a huge amount of space. Seat quite uncomfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great exercise bike
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KJ
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am really pleased with this bike. Set up was pretty quick and it has been well used in the week I have had it. Even a hit with my 8 and 10 year old! Very quiet so can use without disturbing anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey63
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I am delighted with my bike it is very quiet when in operation and the setting options allow you to work at the best of your ability. I would recommend this bike."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
to whom it may concern
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By STEW
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"All the components with this item are working correctly-display/monitor - also the increments of increased effort etc .to my satisfaction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good bike for starting out
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lilac79
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good bike for getting into exercise. Folds up easily and not too heavy to move when not in use. Perfect for watching your programmes while working out as pretty quiet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted23 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Goerge
From:Co Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Machine itself is ok if they would sort the monitor out. Tried 2 machines both times the monitor would not work. Gave up on this machine and got a refund. The machine itself is sturdy, compact especially when folded. It is smooth running and pretty silent. When putting together use your own tools as ones provided are a bit fiddlely!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great once up but bad instructions
Posted22 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunrise
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I struggled for ages trying to read the tiny picture instructions and trying to relate that to the numbered screws etc. I was close to screaming as nothing was clear!
Once bike was finally put together it was sturdy & quiet.
I love it now it's up 'n' running :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By steph
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I purchased this bike as I wanted to get fit. It is very good. very easy to assemble. It folds away when not in use and this is very handly. I am very pleased with this product so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin! Great product!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Carmen
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product for a reasonable price. Works well and looks good!
What are you waiting for?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent home exercise bike
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hedgehog
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality construction.Instructions for putting it together were clear. Tools are provided ,but my husband did use some of his own scanners .Very comfortable and padded saddle.Seat height is adjustable.I am 5ft 8in tall and have the seat at maximum height.This bike is an excellent choice and particularly if space is limited, due to the ease of folding for storage.Feels very stable in use.Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By disco
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have osteoarthritis and I bought this bike to exercise my knee with no resistance. It is very sturdy and is perfect for what I need it for. It only takes up a small amount of space and is easy enough for me to lift into position. Some good features on it too. All in all a good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise bike
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellant product, we'll made, easy to assemble, very stable, adjustment gives either a hard or soft workout, don't like Davina but love this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hannah1721
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is fantastic. Very comfy. I go on it for an hour every night, and have lost 7 pounds so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah12
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love this exercise bike. Easy to put together. Easy to use. You can manually change the level of intensity you cycle at. This is easy to do and the change in levels is good. Can definitely feel the difference!
I use this bike daily and can already feel a difference in my fitness and muscle tone.
I bought this bike whilst on offer so that makes the bike even better!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>