Top-rated product

Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>The Davina range is designed to help you keep fit and feel great. Forget expensive gym fees, this foldable exercise bike is a great value for money way to work out at home. It features a magnetic resistance system for a smooth session and the console gives feedback including pulse and calories.</p><ul><li>Folds easily for convenient storage.</li><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: calories, distance, pulse, scan, speed and time.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>1.5kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>Size H110, W46, D88cm.</li><li>Weight 15.6kg.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9061583.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.39 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 318 reviews
5 Stars
195
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
14
288 of 31891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 21 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Hillingdon, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for the price. Makes virtually no noise. My dad didn't want me to get this bike but now uses it every single day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disposable Bike!
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After 3 months using it on every day basis the belt broke. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple easy and efficient
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Britain
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love love love this bike easy to use and quiet! There's nothing not to like although I've yet to lose a llb in weight I feel stronger! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy set up easy to use
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would recommend this it folds up easily i can see the difference after only 2 weeks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Destined for the scrap heap!
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I purchased this to help exercise my new replaced knee. However on Day 1 the 'computer display worked OK' On Day 2 the 'computer display was erratic and kept moving rapidly through the various functions' so unreadable. By Day 3 'the computer display was blank'. From thereon the display never worked at all. So by Day 6 it was returned to Argos!! I should have read more than the first few reviews because this seems to be a very common issue with this machine along with failing belts. Do Not Buy! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This exercise bike was worth the money I paid. It does everything I need it to and fits nicely in my cupboard when I'm not using it! I've not had any trouble with this product and would recommend it to anyone who just wants a bike to hop on to get some exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the money but heavy
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good bike for the money. It has is comfy to sit on and easy to use. However, it is very heavy to move and I managed to hurt my back picking it up. Some of the picture instructions are very small and unclear, but goes together fairly logically. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quiet Exercise Bike
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I like this bike as it is pretty comfortable compared to some I've had and it is quiet. The only down side is getting off of it! easy to get on but due to the design I find it a struggle to get off as you cant put your leg through the middle! shame as I like everything else about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exercise Bike
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together, and folds up to take less space when not used. This device is far from high end, but is serviceable for exercise in front of the TV.
I try to use it every other day for about 20-30 mins. while watching TV.
Watch your fingers when collapsing to save storage I nearly got mine caught.
Yes, I recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Highlands UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant space saver even if not folded away. Love the design and functions. Provides a good semi workout. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
God Value for Money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value,convenient size i use it in my bathroom,better than going jogging and i dont,t have to bother if its raining. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bike is excellent quality for the price and very easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina Bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up by one person, features on the display good, comfortable seat, lightweight so easy to move from room to room. Had a problem with the original display unit but got a replacement without any problems from the manufacturer. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fort william
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very happy with this product and would recommend it to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Space saving is its principle attraction
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together, and folds up to take less space when not used. This device is far from high end, but is serviceable for exercise in front of the tv.
I find it uncomfortable, but my wife said she finds it bearable and pounds out some miles most nights.
The magnetic resistance failed on the first unit after 10 minutes and had to be returned as faulty; the second one is fine, but watch your fingers when collapsing to save storage space both the wife and I have gotten our fingers caught. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise Bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable and easy to use. Easy to store and set up when needed. The most comfortable saddle I have ever known on an exercise bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DAVINA FOLDING EXERCISE BIKE
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontyclun, Pontyclun, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF72, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value as purchased at special offer price. Folds down small enough to fit in a corner out of the way when not in use, and seat is a comfortable size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This bike was so easy to put together, Did it on my own, after reading all the other reviews before purchase, it really is very very quiet and does not take up too much room, folds very well. I am extremely happy with my purchase especially as it was on sale so even better! Am enjoying using it 3 to 4 times a week and loosing weight and feel a lot healthier .
Highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to set up easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exercise bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was exactly what I wanted and perfect for my needs well happy with the item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>