Top-rated product

Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>This foldable exercise bike is a great value for money way to work out at home, featuring a magnetic resistance system for a smooth session. The console gives feedback including pulse and calories.</p><p>Folds easily for convenient storage.</p><ul><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: calories, distance, pulse, scan, speed and time.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>1.5kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>Size H110, W46, D88cm.</li><li>Weight 15.6kg.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9061583.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.398 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
170 of 19189%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 21 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great exercise bike
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KJ
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am really pleased with this bike. Set up was pretty quick and it has been well used in the week I have had it. Even a hit with my 8 and 10 year old! Very quiet so can use without disturbing anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey63
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I am delighted with my bike it is very quiet when in operation and the setting options allow you to work at the best of your ability. I would recommend this bike."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
to whom it may concern
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By STEW
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"All the components with this item are working correctly-display/monitor - also the increments of increased effort etc .to my satisfaction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good bike for starting out
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lilac79
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good bike for getting into exercise. Folds up easily and not too heavy to move when not in use. Perfect for watching your programmes while working out as pretty quiet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted23 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Goerge
From:Co Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Machine itself is ok if they would sort the monitor out. Tried 2 machines both times the monitor would not work. Gave up on this machine and got a refund. The machine itself is sturdy, compact especially when folded. It is smooth running and pretty silent. When putting together use your own tools as ones provided are a bit fiddlely!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great once up but bad instructions
Posted22 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunrise
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I struggled for ages trying to read the tiny picture instructions and trying to relate that to the numbered screws etc. I was close to screaming as nothing was clear!
Once bike was finally put together it was sturdy & quiet.
I love it now it's up 'n' running :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By steph
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I purchased this bike as I wanted to get fit. It is very good. very easy to assemble. It folds away when not in use and this is very handly. I am very pleased with this product so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin! Great product!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Carmen
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product for a reasonable price. Works well and looks good!
What are you waiting for?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent home exercise bike
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hedgehog
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality construction.Instructions for putting it together were clear. Tools are provided ,but my husband did use some of his own scanners .Very comfortable and padded saddle.Seat height is adjustable.I am 5ft 8in tall and have the seat at maximum height.This bike is an excellent choice and particularly if space is limited, due to the ease of folding for storage.Feels very stable in use.Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By disco
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have osteoarthritis and I bought this bike to exercise my knee with no resistance. It is very sturdy and is perfect for what I need it for. It only takes up a small amount of space and is easy enough for me to lift into position. Some good features on it too. All in all a good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise bike
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellant product, we'll made, easy to assemble, very stable, adjustment gives either a hard or soft workout, don't like Davina but love this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hannah1721
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is fantastic. Very comfy. I go on it for an hour every night, and have lost 7 pounds so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah12
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love this exercise bike. Easy to put together. Easy to use. You can manually change the level of intensity you cycle at. This is easy to do and the change in levels is good. Can definitely feel the difference!
I use this bike daily and can already feel a difference in my fitness and muscle tone.
I bought this bike whilst on offer so that makes the bike even better!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercises bike
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Trigger
From:Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent very good bike , will recommend to my friends and family ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By John72
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Quiet, smooth and stable which is a must to be able to use it with confidence. I agree with the majority of reviewers that this is a robust piece of kit made with good quality materials and represents very good value for money. I noticed the comments from taller people and although not an issue for me at 5'8" I can see that it may not suit the taller amongst us. No problems with the setting up which is pretty easy even on your own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great range of features
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to move about. Being able to change the pace is a great feature as is calorie counting!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
"I was not sure wether to get this bike or not as I was very near the maximum weight limit recommended, but I need not have worried as it seems to be perfecly sturdy. I had wondered about getting a more expesive bike but I liked the fact that this one folded up and was not too heavy to move when needed. The assembly was straight forward and did not take too long even though I did it on my own. In operation it is very quiet so I can watch TV as I pedal away. Over all very good for price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Keithglos
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent exercise bike. The lcd panel showing 8 functions is a bonus.
As an elderly person I assembled it in less than one hour alone, the supplied tools were adequate but I did use a 13mm spanner on the saddle nylock nuts. The quality of the construction is far better than I expected, and it represents outstanding value.
It runs silently and the pressure adjustment works well for me.
I have used it daily since the purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good bike BUT not for tall people
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nidy
From:Avon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was very upset that I had to return this exercise bike as it seems to be good value for money and a good, sturdy piece of equipment, BUT be aware of the fact that if you are any taller than 5.7 ft then this bike is NOT for you!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Penny lope
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bike wasn't that easy to put together but well worth the effort. Very quiet so can use watching tv without disturbing rest of family. Not for anyone expecting to do a spin class level but good for everyday exercise."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>