Top-rated product

Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>The Davina range is designed to help you keep fit and feel great. Forget expensive gym fees, this foldable exercise bike is a great value for money way to work out at home. It features a magnetic resistance system for a smooth session and the console gives feedback including pulse and calories.</p><ul><li>Folds easily for convenient storage.</li><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: calories, distance, pulse, scan, speed and time.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>1.5kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>Size H110, W46, D88cm.</li><li>Weight 15.6kg.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9061583.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.422 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
230 of 25690%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 21 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice way to excercise
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pipster
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice machine, enables you to watch TV while exercising, not the comfiest but bike saddles aren't as a rule, I marked this down on design and comfort as unable to get the saddle to a comfortable height - I'm 5ft 10in and this is a bit uncomfortable even on the highest saddle setting, could do with being able to set seat approx 1 notch higher "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By welshmike
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good exercise bike easy to set up easy to use only one thing wrong with this machine is seat don't go high enough I'm 6 foot tall and could not straighten my leg "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lily 4
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am pleased I bought the exercise bikes,one for my briother, and he is happy with it. I would say it is good value fir money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Exercise Bike
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Robbo
From:Fairburn, Castleford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very sturdy, easy to adjust, very quiet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina exercise bike
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Reyas nanny
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product at a great sale price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nen
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this bike. It's well built, sturdy and has all the features one needs. Its compact when folded so I can store it in the bedroom without it being too obtrusive. My husband said it was easy to put together after delivery. All in all a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise bike
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Davie
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Daily Exercise
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bike is great to use. Is easy to assemble with very clear instructions. Just as good as the ones in the gym. Takes up very little space when folded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and great product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent price and still does everything that an exercise machine should do. It records/shows distance, calories, pulse rate, speed.
Really happy with this product.
It was heavy and cumbersome to carry to the car when boxed, but it was easy to assemble (apart from the pedal straps!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BlackGreyhounds
From:Cymru
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The installation took less than half an hour the main problem was getting the small parts out of the cardboard they were in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AN EXCELLENT EXERCISE BIKE
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dollygirl
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product collected by the Argos text and reserve facility which is superb. The diagrams in the assembly instruction booklet are poor but my partner said it was easy to assemble by applying common sense (and using his own spanners!) and took just 30 minutes.
Very pleased with the purchase, it is well made, very comfortable and quiet in use, would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excercise Bike
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Cowplain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great stuff, easy to assemble and fairly light weight, my wife love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Davina gets on her bike
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By 2202
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it says on the box with the one proviso, how accurate is the calorie counter output? Awful amount of cycling for 100 cal loss, compared to same time/distance on a road bike with monitoring. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bike
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:port talbot
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am 4ft 10 and this bike is great foe me , instructions could be better but common sense prevailed , very quiet to use and really comfy , folds easily , but does not take up much space anyway so great in spare room and a pleasure to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davina folding exercise bike
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By zzedhed
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up,& looks great. Very neatly packs away.
Only being used as a way to keep fit in general, so no heavy workouts as yet.
Computer is dead easy to use, overall a great product.
I was a bit disappointed to find that after i'd brought it they reduced the price by £45.00!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
space saving and sturdy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By merlin
From:cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy seat easy to set up
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great exercise bike good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty pedals
Posted11 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter24
From:Armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I bought this bike I found it very easy to assemble and use initially. However, after a few months the left pedal started to loosen and eventually come off. The pedal is not assembled from the box so can not just be reapplied. I returned the bike to and got a new one but a few weeks later the same problem happened which I returned for a full refund. This bike is not adequate for intense workout and would probably suit a beginner or elderly person where the intensity may not be as high. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Using it with great pleasure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best buy this year!
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Rasha
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This excercise bike is all I needed. I do my work out on it every other day. It takes little space and is comfortable. The only thing I did not like was the heart rate monitor. It's not precise at all. I would not depend on it, but otherwise it is exactly what I was looking for. Two thumbs up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>