Top-rated product

Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>The Davina range is designed to help you keep fit and feel great. Forget expensive gym fees, this foldable exercise bike is a great value for money way to work out at home. It features a magnetic resistance system for a smooth session and the console gives feedback including pulse and calories.</p><ul><li>Folds easily for convenient storage.</li><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: calories, distance, pulse, scan, speed and time.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>1.5kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Adjustable seat.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>Size H110, W46, D88cm.</li><li>Weight 15.6kg.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9061583.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.394 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
193 of 21889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 21 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exercise bike
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bob66
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as an aid to weight loss and hopefully fitness
for my husband. It was easy to assemble and appears to be helping him.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
davina bike
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By julie 34
From:rotherham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am thrilled with this product, the seat is padded so its comfotable, folds up, very well made, its excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Renee
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent sturdy, quiet exercise bike! Aiming to be as fit as Daviina! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise Bike
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to assess the different options - also we were pushed for time when we needed to collect our order but everything was ready and exactly as we had planned. and so a good experience "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyns
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted to buy an exercise bike to help get fit and lose some weight. Living in a flat, I couldn't buy a treadmill or anything that would cause too much noise for my downstairs neighbour or take up too much room. This bike is a great workout as it has 8 resistance levels. The bike is foldable, but still takes up a bit of room, I keep it behind one of the sofas lying on its side . The seat isn't very comfortable but you do get use to it. Overall a great foldable exercise bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Draeboy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was fairly easy to put together with the help of my dad!
Very comfortable and extremely quiet
Would definately recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A fantastic exercise bike
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Saz45
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very quiet to use and quite neat to store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent. Just what I was looking for.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By over 60
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This exercise bike is just perfect for a fitness beginner. Compact and foldable but still reassuringly substancial. Monitoring device gives all the info I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elle 88
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love this exercise cycle,started off at 3 minutes at a time now up to 10.so easy to use and at 69 years just delighted with it.would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All you need for toned legs..
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Toots
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great bike, silent in action, perfect for exercising in front of the TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Glam Gran
From:Notts.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great for exercise even for us " oldies ". Well made and certainly good value price from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just love my new exercise bike
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JDS
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great exercise bike, I am so glad I bought it. If you are looking for a bike buy it. Well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2nd time lucky
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Hoppy
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The initial bike had to be returned due to a faulty computer readout. It would appear that this is not an unknown fault! The second one works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
davina exercise bike
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jan53
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great product easy to use and great to store when needed. have used it every day since purchasing very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
Age:35 to 44
" Thought this good value and compact ... And no noise so would recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By flos
From:south derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I purchased this exercise bike for myself and my husband to use when we cann't get out to walk and have used it every day since getting it even though we have walked as well. We are both 60plus and have found it easy to assemble , folds to a acceptable size and simple to use. We would recommend it to anyone wanting light exercise to help keep the old bones moving. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is great
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jacs
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I purchased the Bike to help strengthen and tone the muscles in my leg, l have osteoarthritis in my knee. l have been using it for 2 weeks and can feel an improvement. It was easy to put together, and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why pay more
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony99
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is a sturdily made product, well finished and easy to use. It has a little computer which displays distance travelled (virtually), speed, revolutions rate, heartbeat and number of calories burnt (bit suspicious of how they work this out). The user can vary the amount of effort required by turning a rather stiff dial.
The product is compact, can be folded to take up a little less room and, I reckon, is excellent value for money. I don't see what extra features anyone would want.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'd buy it
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Villa shell
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really good product for the price. It's really sturdy - not flimsy like some bikes. Very please. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Davina Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good.
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bikeModerate
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great for moderate use. If you have a knee problem, then this is one of the necessary tools you need for recovery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>