Top-rated product

9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.

<p>This beautiful pendant is rose gold plated silver with a delicately crafted curb chain. Its purple and white cubic zirconia stones give it a striking, elegant touch.</p><ul><li>Gold plated.</li><li>Cubic zirconia set pendant.</li><li>Length of necklace 45cm/18in.</li><li>Pendant size H24, W16mm.</li><li>Pendant diameter 16mm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.61 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
74 of 7796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Review 1 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Niamhy
From:Meath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful piece of jewelry-pity it's discontinued "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful sparkling purple tones
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Highly recommend, flattering, gorgeous glittering, wardrobe friendly necklace. Ideal gift for any age. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful necklace
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Romford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a lovely necklace I am buying more as presents "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very pretty
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cj
From:co.antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the colours and it catches the light the only downside is the chain is very fine I changed the pendant onto a thicker chain I already had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My sister really loved the product and it was an excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little pendent
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Big G
From:Glossop, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pendent for my sister in laws 6oth birthday present. My wife liked it so much I was made to go and get one for her to. Good value, recommended. Thank You "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pendant
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Trish41
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pretty pendant,a gift for my daughter who loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Gem of a Buy
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dadman007
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very smart small pendant that makes a great gift and looks beautiful around a lady's neck. It is both noticeable and gets the wearer noticed. As the title says - a gem of a buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a great jewellery for women
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Papiya
From:Hainault, Ilford, Chigwell, Greater London IG6UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a excellent gift from my husband.I was very happy to got this jeweller.I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect present
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Henrietta1
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for some one who enjoys the finer things, they were impressed with how pretty it was and that it looked quite sophisticated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Lovely Piece of Jewellery
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gracie72
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this necklace as a treat to myself and I was over the moon with it as it looks far better than on the website. I've also received quite a few comments on how gorgeous it is. Now looking for a pair of earrings to match. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely versatile necklace
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam.G
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love rose gold and the tanzanite-like gemstones go really well; it suits both everyday use and special occasions, without having the price tag of typical fine jewellery. I've now had this product for several months and worn it on multipl occasions, and there hasn't been any damage or colour-fade in the gold plating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy recommend
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lillian
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought on sale bargain and beautifull :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good valu for money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Khaled
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not bad, good value for money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice on stands out was very pleased
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Always
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a lovely necklace very dainty but stood out got lots off comments very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely pendant and great price
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rhona
From:Linlithgow, Linlithgow, West Lothian EH49, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely pendant and very god quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very pretty necklace
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dizzy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought as a present, I was happy with it and so was the person I bought it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty pendant
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JestaM
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely pendant with a nice weight to it. Chain is a good length too and makes a nice change to wear rose gold colour which goes well with purple and mauve stones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ola
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely piece of jewelry. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nat73
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my mother in law and actually gave it to her at the weekend - she absolutely loved it. It's quite unusual and very good quality - a great gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>