Top-rated product

9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.

<p>This beautiful pendant is rose gold plated silver with a delicately crafted curb chain. Its purple and white cubic zirconia stones give it a striking, elegant touch.</p><ul><li>Gold plated.</li><li>Cubic zirconia set pendant.</li><li>Length of necklace 45cm/18in.</li><li>Pendant size H24, W16mm.</li><li>Pendant diameter 16mm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Review 1 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
more than pleased
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Born to shop 1
From:Aberdare
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this beautiful piece of jewellery in the sale. Delighted with my purchase. It is substantial and the pendant is very sparkly and pretty. Looks perfect with my other rose gold pieces. Would definately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stunning Necklace
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Fritz
From:slough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very beautiful necklace looks far more expensive than I actually paid for it. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beutiful necklace with elegant pendant
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The product is absolutely beautiful with pink and white stone studded pendant. The product was fairly priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pendant
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Boppempop
From:Stapleford, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Delighted . Lovely piece for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nevklace
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Madhatter
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought two of these for bday gifts as they were on offer, nice necklace and pendant lovely colours,friends were really pleased with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely to wear
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hinckley buyer
From:Hinckley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pretty necklace bought for holidays as it is not too expensive to wear or worry about while away. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gud
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Raj
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very gud pendent . I live this ............... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality neckless
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:West midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I purchased this pendent as a gift, so beautiful I have kept it for myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely necklace
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Janey
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely necklace, good size, bought for mum and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great item
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bex
From:huddersfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was bought for a present, and I was very happy with the quality and price.
Really lovely different item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Purple white pendant rose gold
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbie
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good value in the sale very neat pendant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
sadly
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By madmec88
From:harwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this necklace to give as a little thank you prezzie but when got it was of very poor finish the person i was gonna give it to when i showed her thought it was made of copper not 9ct gold so sadly its life was terminated with its final resting place the bin "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Gift
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By hammad
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My wife glad to get this gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not good
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By El
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Chain broke soon as it was touched ! Not good quality !!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely colours
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By PatsyC
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this pendant is lovely and the various purple colours are a lovely mix. It will look good with my various tops in these colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful pendant
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Enja
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I've bough it for my friend and she was happy as well as me. Pendant looks very good. quality of the stones is very good as well. it is very good shine and reflection of the light tells about good preparation of the stones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice chain and pendant
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nas9k
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This was a gift for my mother-in-law, she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my mother in law's 80th birthday and she loves it. Very pretty. Looks nicer than the photo. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By northerner
From:Kingston upon Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This necklace is great. It is light, bright, and matches my partner's ring, in every detail "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:dunbartonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" purchased as a present for my wife at a reduced price and she was more than pleased with the quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>