Top-rated product

9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.

<p>This beautiful pendant is rose gold plated silver with a delicately crafted curb chain. Its purple and white cubic zirconia stones give it a striking, elegant touch.</p><ul><li>Gold plated.</li><li>Cubic zirconia set pendant.</li><li>Length of necklace 45cm/18in.</li><li>Pendant size H24, W16mm.</li><li>Pendant diameter 16mm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Review 1 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful pendant
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Enja
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've bough it for my friend and she was happy as well as me. Pendant looks very good. quality of the stones is very good as well. it is very good shine and reflection of the light tells about good preparation of the stones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice chain and pendant
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nas9k
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was a gift for my mother-in-law, she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my mother in law's 80th birthday and she loves it. Very pretty. Looks nicer than the photo."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By northerner
From:Kingston upon Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This necklace is great. It is light, bright, and matches my partner's ring, in every detail"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:dunbartonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"purchased as a present for my wife at a reduced price and she was more than pleased with the quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good for price
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
From:greater manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"well i bought it for my girlfriend for Christmas so i don't know yet what she thinks yet but i think its great for what i paid & iam pretty sure she will like it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is beautiful. I bought for a friends birthday and liked so much bought a second for my sister for christmas. The colours are lovely and the clasps classy. Definitely looks more expensive than the price sold at"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 9ct Rose Gold Plated Silver Purple and White CZ Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Pendant
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pat1
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought three of these pendants. Good value for such a lovely pendant. Looks way more expensive. Will make great gifts. Very impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.