Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.

<p>The Willow Tree My Sister, My Friend figurine comes from the Willow Tree sculptures range by Susan Lordi. Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in ways to heal, comfort, protect and inspire. This beautiful addition represents the sustaining love and friendship between sisters. The perfect gift to show how much your sister means to you.</p><ul><li>Features two sisters holding hands.</li><li>Their tilted heads and gestures suggest they are in conversation.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H20, W8, D6cm.</li><li>Weight 0.6g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713176776.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.897 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 of 39100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Sisters Figurine
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi, I purchased this from Argos at Christmas time. I reserved it online and collected it the next day, with no problems. It was a present for my little sister. It came in a box, and was exactly what I had been expecting. My sister was as happy to receive this as a gift, as was I with the purchase. So thanks again to Argos for helping me source this gift locally, especially at this time of the year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This statue just said exactly what I would have put into words
My Sister My Friend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this item is a lovely ornament
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a good quality product. A special gift for my sister "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Lewis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pretty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my sister my friend figurine
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a lovely piece and brought it for a xmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful figurine
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the simplistic elegance of this figurine and the natural, neutral colours look good in all surroundings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my sisters birthday. Beautiful as all willow tree figures are. Very sentimental. Great service from argos too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The figures say it all. No need for extra words
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely present for a close friend and a collectors item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sisters willow Tree figure
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great design, great symbolism, however is very big compared to what I was expecting and is a little too big for its purpose but never-the-less it is a nice meaningful figure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product very happy with it. Bit disappointed that I bought it day after offer finished "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as described and look beautiful, good quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect pressie for my sister.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful figures. Made my sister cry when she opened her present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely and very meaningful figure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product well worth the money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely product very cute! Looks amazing in any living room! Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing gift for my sister in law. As a collector she was delighted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great meaning to it
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like these figurine
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have got lots of the figurine, good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present ..
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morde.n.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I wanted. A lovely gift. My sister was very pleased and cried. Thank you. Speedy pick up.great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift for my very special Sister
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my Sister's birthday, she l
Loved it.
Perfect
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - My Sister, My Friend.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just loveky
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very beautiful present with the personal touch! Good present from one grown up sister to another ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>