Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.

<p>This mains operated Pretty Pink chocolate fondue set is the perfect gift for chocoholics! Great for parties or as a dessert with a twist, you can enjoy dipping fruit, chocolate and marshmallows with the four forks provided - chocolate bliss! Includes 4 forks, 1 bowl and 1 stand.</p><ul><li>Plastic.</li><li>13cm.</li><li>Set includes: stand, 4 fondue forks.</li><li>EAN: 5051494019257.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.067 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
25 of 3083%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use, didn't take long for the chocolate for melt, it went down a treat for my daughters birthday party, and used again just for 2 of them, easy to clean. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
looks really cheap
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By joan68
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I returned this item as it was really cheap plastic looking. Would be embarrassed to put it on my table infront of friends. More suitable for a young teenager."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Choc Fondue Set
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BB
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very worthwhile purchase. Great fun for children and makes a good 'pudding' option!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent!!
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great fondue set that also looks good. Was smaller than I expected but was easily big enough for my daughter and 5 friends at a recent sleepover party. Very easy to clean so we are more likely to use it more often. The only negative I would say is the cord is not very long. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A lovely item, must remember when purchasing it is a mini fondue set. It was perfect for my daughter and her 2 friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicki A
From:Glenrothes, Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this for my daughters birthday party as I couldn't get a chocolate fountain. Having had a chocolate fountain before I didn't really think this would be much of a replacement but I was very pleasantly surprised!!
It melted the chocolate really quickly and kept the chocolate nicely melted for hours without it burning or going hard at the bottom of the pot.
Really easily cleaned which is another bonus!!
All in all I'm very happy with this and would recommend it to anyone!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just write size
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MR Tams
From:North lincoshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"well this pink Fondue is the wright size to have for making choclets with the children to having a party buy 2 instead of a fountain then you can have one cheese one chocolate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nice looking but small
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladyrattled
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This looks so much larger on the video, so I was disappointed as this was for my child and 5 friends to dip fruit and marshmallows in at a birthday party. Wish I'd gone for a chocolate fountain."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Err Very Small But Ok
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Well, I read the reviews, like most im sure, and I did see people saying this is quite small, I didn't expect it to be really small though lol - To be honest, it is quite good - but, if you expect something that's maybe the same size as an average pot / pan then you'll be very disappointed - It's maybe about the size of a hand -
The cord is not very long either :-("
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for kids
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bil
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Safe and easy to use, ideal for kids all round family fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A Fun Gift
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By daffodil
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this for a fun Christmas gift I haven't been told how it functions but it was well received."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun together
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lyn234
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"me and my daughter had so much fun with this over christmas. She melted some of her chocolate coins in it and we dipped strawberries and grapes on the end of the sticks into the chocolate and had are own treats. She is 8yrs old and was able to opperate and do this by herself with me watching and eating.We both liked it being pink in colour too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So small
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lindsay74
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"First impression was it was so much smaller than I thought it would be, I bought this for my daughters 9th birthday and I have to say she loves it, the choc melted really quickly and it was really easy to use and clean afterwards"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good @ neat very nice.
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs Kombe
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good quality for the price/brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Incorrect catalogue description,poor quality
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Hjw
From:cheltenham
Age:45 to 54
"Item was not the same brand as advertised in the catalogue. The item I received, and immediately returned, was very poor quality, very small in dimensions.
It is electric, the lead was extremely short and could not have been kept plugged in to keep warm when taken to a table to serve!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gift idea
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Emz17
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a party and was great although obviously more suitable for smaller numbers of people."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Misleading
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By H
From:Eastbourne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Although this product shows lovely melted cheese on the box - it does not melt cheese. The small element is only hot enough to melt tiny amounts of chocolate."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chocolate Fondue
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"I purchased this item for a special family meal and then gave it to my daughter. It was smaller than I thought it would be. However, it melted the chocolate very quickly and was big enough to provide chocolate for four of us to enjoy a fruit fondue. I would recommend it though I think it would be too small for big parties."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect present
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachie
From:West midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 14 yr daughter. It is quite small but big enough for 7 girls. Chocolate melted quite quickly and because of its size was refilled which gave them a few minutes rest between sessions. Really easy to clean & small enough not to take up much cupboard space"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect size for a treat
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By MG
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was an emergency buy for an after dinner treat! It is small but deceptive, adequately serve 4-6 people. Very easy to use!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>