Top-rated product

Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.

<p>This mains operated Pretty Pink chocolate fondue set is the perfect gift for chocoholics! Great for parties or as a dessert with a twist, you can enjoy dipping fruit, chocolate and marshmallows with the four forks provided - chocolate bliss! Includes 4 forks, 1 bowl and 1 stand. For 12 years and over.</p><ul><li>Plastic.</li><li>13cm.</li><li>Set includes: stand, 4 fondue forks.</li><li>EAN: 5051494019257.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.217 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
40 of 4687%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Review 1 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was much better than I thought it would be "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought as a birthday present and was really appreciated it was unusual, great value for money and was enjoyed by the adult whose birthday it was and her children who loved finding different things to dip in the chocolate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for the price
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got this for my wee girl and she has had plenty of fun using this small but can easily melt 2 full bars of chocolate and great size for storing way. would recommend this for fun night in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but perfectly formed!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed something like this for daughters 'pamper party'. As previous reviews had said it was small I was expecting small...& it's very small!! But easily melted 100g bar of chocolate & perfect size for dipping fruits & sweets into & very easy to clean too, all round well recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal for children/party
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got this for my daughters birthday party, I looked round for ages and I chose this because it is electric so I didn't have to fiddle with a silly candle like others, heats up quick and melts the chocolate in about 10 minutes, has two heat settings, one to melt and the other to keep it warm, fits 2 big chocolate bars in it even though it looks tiny it does fit a lot in it and doesn't take long to melt more if needed, I would recommend it but was expensive for the size that it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small but perfect for 2 people. We really enjoyed our fondue dessert. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suprise
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridtol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought thins thinking it would just be a quick night together but turnt out its amazing now I want to toast marshmallows then dip in the lovely hot chocolate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I read the reviews before I bought this and was aware that it was "small", and when I got it out the box it was small!! But it did the job perfectly fine, melted one bar of chocolate in it and that was plenty for me and my partner, but you could easily melt two bars of chocolate in there.... I'm very pleased with it and shall be using it very soon again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little product.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a cute little fondue set. I prefer electric to a candle. It is small but it works. Nuff said. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab fondue
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fondue might look small but it holds a lot of chocolate. Use this so much...great when my daughter has friends round as they all love dipping different fruit into the warm melted chocolate. Well worth the money. Very easy to clean and small enough to store away without taking up lots of room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fondue for two
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun, tiny chocolate melting machine for a fun desert! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok for kids
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ok, Ok I didnt read the small print and was suprised at how tint this is. Its ok for a few of you or a kids party. Horrible horrible colour but it did the trick but took quite a while to melt a few blocks of choc. Buy a more expensive one is my advise-oh and bigger one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted09 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. I like the fact that I can plug it in rather than having to use a candle. The temperature is adjustable.
It does what it is meant too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not only for fondue, try a bain marie
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This may sound weird but I never bought this for a fondue set, instead I bought it to use as a bain marie for use with chocolate making, and it is superb for that, it melts the chocolate quickly and it is in the parameters for tempering chocolate. It is in my opinion a fantastic bain marie and it makes lovely glossy and shiny chocolate for my caramel and peanut butter chocolates. It melts enough to make 35 chocolates. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was great for my little girls birthday party. Easy to use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty party perfect.
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Chocolate and dipped strawberries done to perfection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, didn't take long for the chocolate for melt, it went down a treat for my daughters birthday party, and used again just for 2 of them, easy to clean. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
looks really cheap
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I returned this item as it was really cheap plastic looking. Would be embarrassed to put it on my table infront of friends. More suitable for a young teenager. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Choc Fondue Set
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very worthwhile purchase. Great fun for children and makes a good 'pudding' option! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pretty Pink Chocolate Fondue Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent!!
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great fondue set that also looks good. Was smaller than I expected but was easily big enough for my daughter and 5 friends at a recent sleepover party. Very easy to clean so we are more likely to use it more often. The only negative I would say is the cord is not very long. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>