Top-rated product

Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.

<p>Styled on Del Boy's camel skin coat from the classic television series, this adult fleece robe is the perfect gift for any Only Fools and Horses fan. The iconic design features badge detail on the back displaying Trotters Independent Trading logo for added authenticity. </p><ul><li>Available in sizes one size.</li><li>Composition: 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>EAN: 5055437902439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 33100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Review 1 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By me123
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good thick house coat
This is very large, and once bought cannot be return if it doesn't fit like other items
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Gift!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Being totally out of ideas for my Dad's 86th birthday, I bought this as a 'joke' gift to go with his other presents as he never ceases watching 'Fools 'n Horses'. Surprisingly, it turned out to be the highlight of his day! He's delighted with it. Excellent quality ~ just a bit worried about him now wanting the Reliant Robin to go with it..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Del Boy Robe
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray2
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Magic, lovely jubbly lots of room, very warm and comfortable and has been warn every day. Enjoy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great birthday gift
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bryonybutcher
From:Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a gift for my brother in law who is a big only fools and horses fan. He loved it so we were very please only downside is the packaging presentation but other than that I was very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chez
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for a friend for Xmas. Great buy as always got it on. Was very happy with it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hannah6392
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I purchased this product for my stepdad for Christmas. I was worried with it being exchange only that he wouldn't like it. He loved it!! He wore it the whole of Christmas Day and hardly takes it off. I was honestly so happy because I only got it as a joke. The quality of the material is great, the sizing is great because you can either use the buttons or the tie. He says it's lovely and warm and overall is just thrilled with it. An excellent product and the price isn't too bad either."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Loz
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellant look & quality bought it for my brother who loves anything to do with "Only fools and horses" yeah great buy!
Loz"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a plonker
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By significant other
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It started off as a coat for a fancy dress party, but was so warm and comfy, that it's now pride of place as a favourite dressing gown!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pukka
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product, nice & roomy for a larger man. Bought as a present & would recommend to any fan of the show"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Poole, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely warm and great fitting, love it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Father's Day
Posted24 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Ross-On-Wye
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"My Father was delighted, his second wife less so. Personally i think it looks the nutz, although trying to explain who Del-boy was to my Polish girlfriend was a challenge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luvly Jubbly
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By pizzaman
From:North Yokshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"TExcellent robe and looks funny aswell.For all the del boys out there!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Julesey
From:Surrey
"Bought for my son, who left home recently and he loves it! All pockets are usable and robe really comfy! It raises a few laughs too, definitely "quality" for a great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased with item
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Conny
From:Rhyl
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Reserved it over the Internet an picked it up from store the next day, no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs T
From:Norwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is the most comfortable dressing gown I've purchased, great quality and looks great on my 16yr old son who loves its character :-D"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By margo
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent product, brought for xmas present, and very well received. Has washed well. Easy to reserve online, staff were very helpful. Excellent service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
del boy bathrobe
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dimples
From:smethwick
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"really nice soft material, bought it for sons xmas present, he said it was hisfavourite one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Christmas present ever??
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By AuntieGinge
From:West Midlands
"Bought two of these, one for my brother & one for my step-dad, very pleased with the quality, size & the fact that the buttons are real (I thought they were for show only).
Excellent product!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Present
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By v21vvy
From:Atherton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this Del Boy Bathrobe for my husband as a gift. My brother recommended it as he was bought one as a christmas gift. He absolutely loves it, so comfortable and very warm.He said it is the best thing I have ever bought him. It also washes well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good quality dressing gown that is very soft and cosy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>