Top-rated product

Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.

<p>Styled on Del Boy's camel skin coat from the classic television series, this adult fleece robe is the perfect gift for any Only Fools and Horses fan. The iconic design features badge detail on the back displaying Trotters Independent Trading logo for added authenticity. </p><ul><li>Available in sizes: one size.</li><li>Composition: 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 5055437902439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.898 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
49 of 49100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Review 1 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Slinger00
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Husband an only fools and horses fan he loves it. Great soft quality and very warm. Would recommend it. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bbudd
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This dressing gown comes in one size fits all . I bought it for my son's grandad who is a big guy and it fit him fine. very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Chester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the robe for my teenage son and he loves it. Not only is it great quality but it's also extremely soft and comfy. I'd highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Scottyboy
From:Dunfermline
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the half price comfy spacious and warm well happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rodders it's Lovely Jubbly
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cassandra
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my dad he loves it. The robe is so soft and plenty big enough to wrap around to keep you warm and snug. Eye catching and easy to wear. He wants to wear it everywhere (even Peckham Market). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By woo
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality novelty item.
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Worthing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as a fun present for hubby for Christmas. Really soft and wearable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bean
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfee spacious, good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Schnooks
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great novelty gift. It's soft and cosy the quality is good too, thumbs up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Christmas present for an Only Fools fan.
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jako
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size for a large man. Good fun item and.... Warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Gift!
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lblisalou
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend and to my surprise he loved it and said it was the best present he had received and would have been happy with just that. Wish I had a crystal ball, could have saved me a fortune! He has never had it off his back lol :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Delboy
From:Scottish Borders
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this dressing gown. Great quality . So pleased I have bought another one as a present . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a lovely warm novelty dressing gown
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Red
From:merthyr tydfil
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i purchased this item for christmas for my husband and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVELY JUBBLEY
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By pamela
From:sunderland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" husband loves this dressing gown well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Taz
From:surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as an extra pressie for my partner for Christmas, as more of a joke than anything but he loved it and has worn it every night since!
He's an XL so I was worried about the size but it really is a one size fits all it is really comfy on him but I don't think it would swallow a smaller person.
Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent gift for father in law
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sammy
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love this robe, my father in law is sure to, its nice and soft doesn't feel cheap and nasty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By me123
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good thick house coat
This is very large, and once bought cannot be return if it doesn't fit like other items
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Gift!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Being totally out of ideas for my Dad's 86th birthday, I bought this as a 'joke' gift to go with his other presents as he never ceases watching 'Fools 'n Horses'. Surprisingly, it turned out to be the highlight of his day! He's delighted with it. Excellent quality ~ just a bit worried about him now wanting the Reliant Robin to go with it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Del Boy Robe
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray2
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Magic, lovely jubbly lots of room, very warm and comfortable and has been warn every day. Enjoy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great birthday gift
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bryonybutcher
From:Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift for my brother in law who is a big only fools and horses fan. He loved it so we were very please only downside is the packaging presentation but other than that I was very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>