Top-rated product

Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.

<p>Styled on Del Boy's camel skin coat from the classic television series, this adult fleece robe is the perfect gift for any Only Fools and Horses fan. The iconic design features badge detail on the back displaying Trotters Independent Trading logo for added authenticity. </p><ul><li>Available in sizes: one size.</li><li>Composition: 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 5055437902439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
83 of 83100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Review 1 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falmouth, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Made my poorly.dad very happy! Thankyou excellent quality and amazing value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this was for my husband when he try'ed to wear it
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Potterhanworth, Lincoln, Lincolnshire LN4, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" as my hubby was a bit small he sort of lost himselve in the
dressing grown.i manage to to rescue him, anyway the was a little problem we found the label and it says medium i think i see clearer now, so I claimed it from hubby to me I put it on and it fit me lovely i now got too buy him small dressing.
A++++++++++++ lovely made.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item for dad's
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as xmas gift for dad and he loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super soft
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my boyfriend for christmas, he loves it and its really soft and cosy and a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Cushty!!!!!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is seriously Cushty, and will give you the look of a millionaire- this time next year lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality item! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected!
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my boyfriend's dad who's very hard to buy for but loves Only Fools and Horses so this was perfect! Originally I bought this as a novelty gift but it's actually very thick and very soft so he wears it all the time! I was worried that it wouldn't fit as he's tall and quite big but it fits well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as a Christmas Gift
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Dad is a big fan and loved this for christmas good quality too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a joke but a good dressing gown. Buttons a bit annoying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not just a Gimmick Dave
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a fantastic buy, I origin intended it as a gimmick present for my nephew but it's fantastic quality and he wears it constantly
Material is fleece and is super soft like a blanket and is very comfortable to wear.
It genuinely looks like Del Boys coat and everyone who has seen it thinks it's hilarious and wants one for them selves.
The only down side I suppose is that it comes in one size, my nephew is of a small build so it it is quite big but as a dressing gown it's fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Buy!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product as a gift for someone. I bought it as a 'secret santa' present and everyone thought it was such a great present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy fiancé for Christmas!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a present for my fiancé, and I honestly cannot make any complaints. Quality is lovely - really soft and cosy, hilarious design and prompt delivery. 5 stars! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What a plonker!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift for my brother . It gave us many comedy moments over Christmas!.
If is super soft and not too long. A great buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality and great price my husband loved it p
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:unitsd kindom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality great price excellent would putchase again husband loved it thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Big dell boy
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Big but fine when used with tie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab item
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabby item. Bought as a joke but was so surprised at how good the quality was and actually a brilliant dressing gown. Very soft!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for a son who is a del boy fan he loved it .
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product looks sheepskin but it actually terry towelling look's good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Del boy dressing gown fantastic
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The material and stiching is brilliant . So warm and cosy would really recommend to any only fools and horses fan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
del boy dressing gown
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely dressing gown great price and quality excellent customer service as always "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Del Boy Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect present
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire CV37, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my dad's birthday. It was better than expected. Packaging was basic but that didn't affect my rating of the product. Stitching was very well done. My only problem was the gowns all come in one size and my dad is an XXL and the gown was still far too big for him. Other than that, I'm very impressed with Argos and there selection of products :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>