Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.

<p>The cute and comfortable Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion is a great finishing touch to your bedroom. Perfect as a gift for Minnie Mouse fans, this beautifully designed cushion with polka dot print and pretty Minnie Mouse designed head, has a soft finish to offer comfort and style. </p><ul><li>Very comfortable.</li><li>Cute red bow.</li><li>Red colour.</li><li>Size H19, W19, D42cm.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055263900180.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Review 1 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very well made product
Posted20 September 2013
Customer avatar
By LittleEdenx
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I brought this product as a Christmas gift for my little girl. Very pleased with the bright colours and fabric and it is also well made. Would recommend this product to any Minnie Mouse mad child! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product.
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely and soft. Made very well. Bought as a present- I know it will be a hit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for minnie fans
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By argosit
From:northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A lovely minnie mouse cushion with a gorgeous red satin bow, perfect price to pay - a bargain. All minnie fans will love it, nice to see the red minnie range at argos. Also opens at the back so you can slip pjs in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minnie Mouse Cushion
Posted28 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Janessa46
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent quality, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minnie mouse cusion
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great purchase. good size, soft fabric, overall happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargin
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Star
From:midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Our girls loved them! The were less than half price so brought 2. What a bargin and good quality. Best Buy!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:Dunbartonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Really lovely cushion, can also be used as pyjama case. Lovely, soft and cuddly. As my granddaughter is only 16months, a great 'Minnie ' fan, I thot it could be used as an ornament in her cot, when she wasnt in it however, she doesnt like it at all. Think face is a wee bit too big! Doesnt stop Granny loving it!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" being a minnie mouse fan, this cushion would compliment any bedroom....it is also very well made and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By snowyzo
From:oswestry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" my friend really likes it. as i got it as a christmas present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought for my daughter who,s 9 great value for money. lovely feature added too her bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Zebi
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" 5 * service and product would highly recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product