Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.

<p>The cute and comfortable Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion is a great finishing touch to your bedroom. Perfect as a gift for Minnie Mouse fans, this beautifully designed cushion with polka dot print and pretty Minnie Mouse designed head, has a soft finish to offer comfort and style. </p><ul><li>Very comfortable.</li><li>Cute red bow.</li><li>Red colour.</li><li>Size H19, W19, D42cm.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055263900180.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Review 1 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very well made product
Posted20 September 2013
Customer avatar
By LittleEdenx
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this product as a Christmas gift for my little girl. Very pleased with the bright colours and fabric and it is also well made. Would recommend this product to any Minnie Mouse mad child!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product.
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely and soft. Made very well. Bought as a present- I know it will be a hit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for minnie fans
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By argosit
From:northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A lovely minnie mouse cushion with a gorgeous red satin bow, perfect price to pay - a bargain. All minnie fans will love it, nice to see the red minnie range at argos. Also opens at the back so you can slip pjs in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minnie Mouse Cushion
Posted28 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Janessa46
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality, would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minnie mouse cusion
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great purchase. good size, soft fabric, overall happy with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargin
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Star
From:midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Our girls loved them! The were less than half price so brought 2. What a bargin and good quality. Best Buy!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:Dunbartonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Really lovely cushion, can also be used as pyjama case. Lovely, soft and cuddly. As my granddaughter is only 16months, a great 'Minnie ' fan, I thot it could be used as an ornament in her cot, when she wasnt in it however, she doesnt like it at all. Think face is a wee bit too big! Doesnt stop Granny loving it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"being a minnie mouse fan, this cushion would compliment any bedroom....it is also very well made and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By snowyzo
From:oswestry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"my friend really likes it. as i got it as a christmas present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought for my daughter who,s 9 great value for money. lovely feature added too her bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Zebi
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"5 * service and product would highly recommend"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Minnie Mouse Head Shaped Cushion.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product