Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.

<p>The Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse set is a gorgeous gift for girls who want to look as stylish as Minnie. The cute design of these accessories co-ordinate perfectly for a pretty addition to your favourite bag.</p><ul><li>Great for storing coins.</li><li>Cute Minnie Mouse design.</li><li>Size H13, W10, D3cm.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055263900265.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.
Review 1 for Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a lovely item
Posted03 November 2013
Customer avatar
By bigbrummygirl
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" lovely item with matching purse..l got it for a present and it was very much appreciated.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good as a gift
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jee
From:bedford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good value of money bought as a gift, very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute little thing
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By steph
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i have bought this for my niece for a birthday gift,i havent really opened it but it really does look a lovely little thing from what i can see through the clear bag,and for the money you cant complain,its very cute. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mummyov5
From:northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent item bought in the sale for my 4yo for her birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great gift idea
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jane
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this in the clearance sale to put away as a 'stocking filler'. Very sweet and my grandaughter will love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A charming mouse
Posted07 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Another great gift,at half price you carnt go wrong! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for the little lady
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Perfect little purse for all those who love Minnie mouse. With an elegant key ring with lots of Minniemouse charms. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Bellablue
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got this in the sale so even more of a bargain. The purse is really cute and so is the bag charm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute
Posted08 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" lovley little set bought it for a 4 yr olds birthday present & she absolutley loves it! got it in the sale too!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pretty
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mumof4
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very nice set the purse holds quite a bit of change despite it lookig really small , the bag charm is very nice quality and looks great on any bag or keys, would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minnie Mouse Bag Charm and Purse Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
wouldn't buy at full price
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought it at half price so it was worth it but I wouldn't buy it at full price. The small coin bag wasn't good quality. What made me keep it was the keyring which is worth it at half price. my daughters loved it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.