Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Maze Ball Puzzle.

<p>Prepare to be A-mazed with this fun Maze Ball puzzle. Guide the ball bearing through all the stages to complete the game - if you like challenging puzzles you will love this game!</p><ul><li>EAN: 5051494019066.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Review 1 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
challenging
Posted08 February 2014
Customer avatar
By STEVE
From:plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" absolutely brilliant.A real teaser giving hours of frustration that makes you want to pick it up the momoent you put it down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not sure how this was received
Posted01 February 2014
Customer avatar
By wotcham8ty
From:exeter devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought for my 45 yr old brothers birthday - (who is difficult to buy for)Read other reviews that said lots of interest and attention paid to it and visitors ' had a go ' regularly.
It wasn't the reaction I got - almost felt a bit embarrassed actually.
It does look like a small childs toy
I bought it in the recent sale ( I would not have paid full price for it ) - good job I gave him some ' tinnies' as well or he would have been well cheesed off !!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Fun
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Hammersmith
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I have purchased 3 large size maze balls and 2 smaller at various times for birthday presents, the children who have received them are over the moon and have said they have not been able to play with it as their MUM's or DAD's will not let them have a go as they are trying to do it, great fun, great idea definitely a winner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted27 January 2014
Customer avatar
By littlelovely
From:southampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great little item should keep kids amused for a while. Brought at sale price so excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Starbabe
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bought towards a present seems as if it will give hours of
entertainment
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great fun
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Wirral, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've bought 2 while they where on offer, for christmas presents next year. I made the mistake of taking one out of it's box, big mistake i couldn't put it down till i did it.
Great fun, you'll love it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
maze ball puzzle
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By boo
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product is very good and challenging and brilliant value,
great for the whole family
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted31 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Char14
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Hours of fun, we leave this sitting out on the side and when people come round they can't help but have a go. Great gift for anyone age 7 to 70. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This puzzle is really good
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Em
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The ball is much larger than expected, extremely well designed and durable. Really good fun to challenge all the family. It was bought for my daughters 8 birthday and we have all enjoyed trying to beat the maze. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great - also for grownups
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought it as a present for the 40th birthday of my friend. He, and his sons, played with it all during the birthday party. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
maze ball
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By carlito
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" A Good purchase for a secret Santa gift, good fun and easy to play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all ages
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Brandy
From:GB
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I brought this item for my 9 year old for Christmas. I think everybody had a go through the day and were very reluctant to pass it on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DVD Player
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ally
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Fantastic value & service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Iteresting
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Hotplate
From:Nottinhamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It took my Grandson 7 hours to do it.
He still keeps on playing with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sussie
From:Widnes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased this maze ball for a twelve year old boy
That's got everythink .he not managed to complete yet but having fun trying to do it.
Also purchased racing car maze with a timer to complete for my husband.which he not had many goes at yet.as everybody wanting to play with the puzzle .keeps them quiet good buy .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun for everyone
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ayesha
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The maze ball was a present for my 7 year old and he loves it. A family member tried it and became so amazed that we got her one for Christmas. It can be frustrating and addictive all in one. Brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Toy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Many happy hours spent with this toy fun for all the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
dissapointed
Posted22 November 2012
Customer avatar
By dee
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i bought this as a present but sadly had to return it as when i took it out of the box it was badly dented so had to be returned.should have checked it in shop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Maze Ball Puzzle.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made a big kid very happy!!
Posted31 August 2012
Customer avatar
By paulanic
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my husband as a fun birthday present. He started playing with it straight away, and said it was cool. He's happy, I'm happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.