Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Zeon Tech Arcadie Game for iPod and iPhone.

<p>This brilliant game is the perfect gift for those who love traditional arcade games. This desktop arcade console allows you to play games through the App Store on your iPhone or iPod Touch.</p><ul><li>Works through your iPhone 3/4/4S and iPod Touch.</li><li>Gift boxed.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5013348042804.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Zeon Tech Arcadie Game for iPod and iPhone.
Review 1 for Zeon Tech Arcadie Game for iPod and iPhone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looked good!
Posted16 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:East Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was bought as a gift for my sons friends birthday, so whilst I cannot comment on its actual functions, it looked pretty cool and retro and fingers crossed is getting lots of use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zeon Tech Arcadie Game for iPod and iPhone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rhi2345
From:Tunbridge wells
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product is the perfect gift for the boy who loves his gadgets! I bought it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it :D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zeon Tech Arcadie Game for iPod and iPhone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gimic gift!
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fantastic husband and son love it !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zeon Tech Arcadie Game for iPod and iPhone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By kaza
From:staffs
" Bought as birthday present for a friend. He was really pleased says it is great fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zeon Tech Arcadie Game for iPod and iPhone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By bec26
From:Romford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" bought this as a christmas present for my step-dad as his a proper geek haha. he absolutely loved it, has nice little play with it on christmas day. x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zeon Tech Arcadie Game for iPod and iPhone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really lovely gift
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" I bought this as a gift for my dad for christmas. It's surprisingly good quality and it gave him hours of fun.
All you have to do is plug in your iPhone like you would In a docking station, download the game and you are away!
I would definitely recommend this product, the only downside is that it's smaller than I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zeon Tech Arcadie Game for iPod and iPhone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Gift
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By LL
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely gift, good price, very pleased worked really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zeon Tech Arcadie Game for iPod and iPhone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPhone Arcade game
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this product as a birthday present for my son, he loves it and plays with it all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Zeon Tech Arcadie Game for iPod and iPhone.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product