Top-rated product

PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.

<p>Host your own poker night with the PartyPoker starter set. It comes complete with everything you need to play a proper game of Texas Hold'em poker including a fantastic felt mat and an online poker bonus.</p><ul><li>Play Texas Hold'em Poker just like on TV!</li><li>Includes poker chips, a deck of cards, a dealer button and a green felt layout.</li><li>Gift boxed.</li><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 4897012758861.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.033 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
23 of 3077%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Review 1 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poker Set
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
loads of fun for first time poker players.
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ramsey, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this, excellent value for money. Especially for first time poker players. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Limited number of chips, but Was perfect for a game with only 4 players. we had a good fun game using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun for the older family members good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Penge, London SE20, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value! Looking forward to playing! Would defo recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for friends
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product gives hours of fun and enjoyment. However cannot play with more than four players as there aren't enough chips to spread across many players. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun and great price
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I enjoyed the poker set , everything was as expected and the chips seem heavy and real "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful bought for a games night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Home poker
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have played poker for some years and this poker set is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poker set
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product was good however I feel that personally the green river cloth could be slightly bigger "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what you would expect for the price, good fun and value for money. Mat not as big as in the picture but doesn't affect the game. Good buy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tallaght, Dublin, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ii would recommend this for starts it a lot of fun to have with your friends and it's good for party's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poker
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price of this you really cant go wrong. chips, cards, mat...everythings there "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, mat could be slightly thicker but still great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to use over xmas and new year. It's a great little set, it's basic but everything you need for a fun poker game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" chips would be easier to use if they were marked with different denominations, have to keep asking what different colours are worth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not the set in the picture
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Watchet, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought while on special offer. not worth the full price. cards look faded and rubbish, the mat isn't the one in the picture, its just a strip of material. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not as advertised.
Posted08 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The poker set is good but the green felt mat advertised in the photo is not the green mat in the set you buy. It is a lot smaller and basic with only 4 white square outlines on however I didn't intend to use the mat and the set is perfect to keep around the house for parties or such occasions. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a basic poker set to keep in the house to entertain friends or family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as advertised on box
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Totally different from picture advertised. Not worth the money at all. Really poor quality. avoid. Returned for refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>