PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.

<p>Host your own poker night with the PartyPoker starter set. It comes complete with everything you need to play a proper game of Texas Hold'em poker including a fantastic felt mat and an online poker bonus.</p><ul><li>Play Texas Hold'em Poker just like on TV!</li><li>Includes poker chips, a deck of cards, a dealer button and a green felt layout.</li><li>Gift boxed.</li><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 4897012758861.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.461 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
8 of 1362%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Review 1 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not the set in the picture
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mondsgirl
From:Watchet, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought while on special offer. not worth the full price. cards look faded and rubbish, the mat isn't the one in the picture, its just a strip of material. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not as advertised.
Posted08 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy-Dawn
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The poker set is good but the green felt mat advertised in the photo is not the green mat in the set you buy. It is a lot smaller and basic with only 4 white square outlines on however I didn't intend to use the mat and the set is perfect to keep around the house for parties or such occasions. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a basic poker set to keep in the house to entertain friends or family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as advertised on box
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carolann
From:Edinburgh.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Totally different from picture advertised. Not worth the money at all. Really poor quality. avoid. Returned for refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CoconutFighter48
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" For the price, this product was excellent, it was worth the price if it was just for the cards alone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit disappointing
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ksha
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" For the price it really is great, but the felt that came with it was extremely small and short and useless not like what the photo portrays, so that was misleading "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disapointing
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for the felt mat. It was nothing like what was demonstrated on the picture it was a tiny mat. I had to return it straight away was not happy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
games
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By chome
From:dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" excellent, value good staff service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as picture
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mmmreece
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this on offer so it was value for money. However the felt shown in the picture looks to be a small table top size when in reality it was just a thin strip, enough to hold five cards. Although, on saying that the rest of the package would have been value for money at full price. It's just that the advertising image was misleading "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not quite as advertised
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:London
" Chips and cards all there. Felt pad not as pictured; just a naff oblong with squares painted on.
To be fair not what I bought it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the Job
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Shez
From:Middlesex
" Did exactly what it was bought to do. The mat could be a bit better shaped but otherwise, all good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Tammyb
From:Epsom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great item - looks the part as well
Good quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for PartyPoker 120 Chip Poker Set.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product