Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Small Vintage Ottoman - Brown and Cream.

<p>This vintage styled Ottoman is stylish and versatile. Use it as a footstool, small table for your laptop or a comfortable seat. The padded lid lifts off to reveal storage space. Whether you want to hide away spare bedding or blankets in your bedroom or just make sure your living room is clutter-free from magazines, toys and games.</p><p>Part of the Vintage collection</p><ul><li>Stackable.</li><li>Size H40, W40, D40cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Minimal assembly required.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Small Vintage Ottoman - Brown and Cream.
Review 1 for Small Vintage Ottoman - Brown and Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty good
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ali
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i like this product. got it in the sale. its good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Vintage Ottoman - Brown and Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vintage Ottoman
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Magpie
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great for storage & for use as an occasional seat. Looks really stylish. Very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Vintage Ottoman - Brown and Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By ina
From:CAMBS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I am very happy with this purchase,comfortable as a small table for laptop and chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Vintage Ottoman - Brown and Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Vintage Ottoman
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Robbo
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A nice little container for storing items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Vintage Ottoman - Brown and Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for knickknacks
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By johngreat for
From:midlothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" great footstool , and handy for storing everyday items close to you . ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Vintage Ottoman - Brown and Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing ottoman
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By spexs
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" What a great buy. This vintage ottoman looks great in the bedroom and is great for extra storage. It would look well to in the lounge. Thankyou Argos for another great purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Vintage Ottoman - Brown and Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By JC25
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Could fit lots in! Seems quite strong and robust. Useful to have padded top to act as spare seat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Vintage Ottoman - Brown and Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Looking Purchase
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:St Neots
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The ottoman looks very stylish and is useful for storing things in as well as just the right height for a footstool while sitting on the sofa or an extra seat. The only negative thing I could say was the leather is baggy in places. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Vintage Ottoman - Brown and Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kezza
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I got this along with the large version while they were on offer but would have been happy to pay the full price. The boxes are very sturdy easily taking an adults weight and look good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.